6th August 2012, 01:52 PM
maheshanbu

Previous year Question Papers for ONGC Graduate Trainee Exam?

i want a previous question papers of ongc graduate trainee exam

7th August 2012, 11:44 AM

Default Re: Previous year Question Papers for ONGC Graduate Trainee Exam?

i want gt ongc question for mechanical engineering
8th August 2012, 05:33 PM

i have applied guraduate trainee as electronics & telecommunication in 2012. please send me previous paper of ongc recruitment as a graduate trainee as electronics & telecommunication for preparation on urgent basis
10th August 2012, 12:11 PM

i have applied guraduate trainee as electronics & telecommunication in 2012. please send me previous paper of ongc recruitment as a graduate trainee as electronics & telecommunication for preparation plz send me on my email:- [email protected]
10th August 2012, 08:51 PM

hello myself anupam student of MCA, can you plz mail me previous years sample papers of ONGC recruitment as graduate trainee....thnk you...([email protected])
11th August 2012, 02:23 PM

i have applied for Instrumentation GT 2012 ongc exam. Send me sample question paper and syllabus.. [email protected]
11th August 2012, 02:38 PM

iam mechanical student,pls send me previous ongc mechanical recruitment papers of graduate trainee.........pls.......(pradeep1990.mega@gmail. com)
11th August 2012, 10:36 PM

i also want the previous papers for E&T for graduate trainee.......send on my mail ([email protected])
thanks you!
12th August 2012, 02:28 PM

I am student of MCA, applyed for programming post, can you plz mail me previous years question papers of ONGC recruitment as graduate trainee....thnk you.([email protected])
12th August 2012, 03:14 PM

i am electronics and telecommunication student,plz send me previous ongc recruitment papers of graduate trainee of E&T trainee on my mail([email protected])
12th August 2012, 05:12 PM

i want chemical engineering previous year GT question papers..plz send them to my email [email protected]
12th August 2012, 05:40 PM

hello i am musahid i have passed b.tech in ECE BRANCH. tell me can i apply for graguate trainee 2012
12th August 2012, 10:12 PM

previous year question paper for E&T for graduate trainee....please send me on [email protected]
13th August 2012, 12:34 AM

I am Naveen Gupta,
Please send me the previous year question paper for ONGC Graduate Trainee for Mechanical Engineers at
13th August 2012, 05:46 PM

I m a electronics and instrumentation applicant. anyone having any documents regarding GET for ONGC plz mail it to- [email protected]
13th August 2012, 08:19 PM

Pls send me previous years question papers for ONGC GT mechanical engineering...(email: [email protected] )
13th August 2012, 08:52 PM
rakeshroshan123

Pls some one send me the syllabus and previous years question papers on [email protected] for mechanical engineering.
13th August 2012, 10:22 PM

i have applied guraduate trainee as electronics & telecommunication in 2012. please send me previous paper of ongc recruitment as a graduate trainee as electronics & telecommunication for preparation plz send me on my email:- [email protected]
13th August 2012, 10:27 PM

13th August 2012, 10:57 PM

please can anyone help me with ongc previous papers of GK,APTITUDE & if possible of Finance and accounts..mail me at [email protected] !!
14th August 2012, 03:57 PM

i am mechanical student .. plz send me ONGC question paper.
14th August 2012, 04:20 PM

14th August 2012, 05:34 PM

hi sir gudeveng this is thrinadh i have complated m.c.a.i applied to ongc.so i want exam model papers and previous quastions on
computers.plzzzzzzzzz sir
14th August 2012, 05:37 PM

i have applied graduate trainee as finance and accounts in 2012...so pls send me a previous year or old question papers of ongc recruitment for the purpose of preparation...thank u .email. id: [email protected]
14th August 2012, 05:40 PM

pls send me the ongc previous papers for chemical engineering stream...my email is [email protected]
14th August 2012, 08:09 PM

Can anyone please mail the material management question papers to [email protected]

Febin
14th August 2012, 09:05 PM

i m applied for GT(finance) so plz can u send me the last year question paper of ONGC GT(finance) .here is my [email protected]
14th August 2012, 10:30 PM

I want to get previous years question paper for ONGC gt exam programming post .
14th August 2012, 10:32 PM
ashummt

pls send me the ongc previous papers for chemical engineering stream...my email id is
15th August 2012, 12:47 AM

please help me, where can i get previous year exam papers for chemistry conducted by ongc.
15th August 2012, 10:34 AM
prasad.vara405

Hi my self prasad, i have applied for a gt hr position, please let me know any previous papers you have

prasad
15th August 2012, 11:33 AM

pls send me da ONGC previous papers for electronics and telecommunication branch ([email protected])pls pls
15th August 2012, 03:30 PM
BHAGAT SAJID YUSUF ISMAIL

15th August 2012, 03:33 PM

i have applied graduate trainee as finance and accounts in 2012...so pls send me a previous year question papers/sample papers of ongc recruitment for the purpose of preparation and plz suggest me name of some books or publications for the same (finance)...thank u so much in advance email. id: [email protected]
15th August 2012, 04:50 PM

i wnat to get the ongc previous years exam papers for mechanical engineering post.
15th August 2012, 07:08 PM

Dear mr/mrs,
Iam E. Jagadeesh Babu, I have applied for the post of GET in Electrical. i need previous year question papers for my reference . if you don't mind, send a copy to below mail id [email protected]
15th August 2012, 07:31 PM

I have applied guraduate trainee as electronics & telecommunication in 2012. please send me previous paper of ongc recruitment as a graduate trainee as electronics & telecommunication for preparation plz send me on my email:[email protected]
15th August 2012, 08:35 PM

hi i have completed my b.e in electronics and communication domain...
am i eligible to apply for graduate trainee program?
16th August 2012, 12:52 AM

Hi pls pls pls send me electronics technical papers of previous yrs ongc..... to............. [email protected]
16th August 2012, 11:08 AM

please send me ONGC (Programming) Paper .my Email id [email protected]
16th August 2012, 01:00 PM
raviranjan kumar bharatiy

SIR, pls send me MECH BRANCH 10 yr ongc papers of GT at my id [email protected]
16th August 2012, 05:26 PM

dear sir/madam
plz send me previous exam papers of gt (finance and accounts) on my email id [email protected]
priya verma
16th August 2012, 06:45 PM

As u are from ECE background u are eligible for the post E&T & MM if you have minimum 60% aggregate in your graduate degree
16th August 2012, 06:57 PM
CHOCY

Smile Re: Previous year Question Papers for ONGC Graduate Trainee Exam?

As u are from ECE u'll be eligible to the post E&T & MM if u've minimum 60% aggregate in ur graduate degree
16th August 2012, 08:36 PM

i have applied guraduate trainee as electronics & telecommunication in 2012. please send me previous paper of ongc recruitment as a graduate trainee as electronics & telecommunication for preparation..my id is [email protected]..
16th August 2012, 09:06 PM

sir, I have completed B-Tech 2012 in (applied electronics & Instrumentation Engineering).Please send the preavese preveious question paper & shylebase for recruitment of ongc GET in Instrumentation engineering...........Email:- ([email protected]),
16th August 2012, 11:31 PM
shiva kumar478

hai please post any link for getting previous papers of ongc gt exam
17th August 2012, 12:29 AM
mugglemagician

please can anyone help me with ongc previous papers of GK,APTITUDE & if possible of Finance and accounts..mail me at [email protected] !!
Hi. The General Awareness section comprises of questions relating to current affairs, history, geography, sports, etc. The attached document contains some questions from previous years' papers, which will give you an idea about the kind of Questions asked in General Awareness section.
File Type: docx ongc_GK.docx(12.0 KB, 577 views)
17th August 2012, 12:50 PM
harnimrat

dear sir/madam
plz send me previous exam papers of gt (finance and accounts) on my email id
harnimrat kaur
17th August 2012, 01:09 PM

I have applied for the ongc graduate trainee test in programming please send previous year question papers.