27th August 2011, 03:09 PM
bhamidiganesh

Previous year question papers of SAIL Management Trainee Exam for Human Resource?

send me the syllubus and previous question papers for sail exam management trainee human resources management thank you

14th September 2011, 06:30 PM

Default Re: Previous year question papers of SAIL Management Trainee Exam for Human Resource?

i m preparing for ongc trainee HR going to held on 18 sept 2011. please send the previous year hr question papers to me.
14th September 2011, 08:39 PM

Default Re: Previous year question papers of SAIL Management Trainee Exam for Human Resource?

public resource management question paper
15th September 2011, 03:57 PM
abhijeet16

Originally Posted by bhamidiganesh View Post
send me the syllubus and previous question papers for sail exam management trainee human resources management thank you
please send me the sample question papers of sail MT - HR position.
22nd September 2011, 12:26 PM

please send me previous years question paper of sail MT - HR position on my email id - [email protected]
3rd December 2011, 12:31 PM

please provide me with detailed syllabus for all public sector undertakings and also previous papers? previous pa
3rd January 2012, 08:35 PM

I need HR objective question with answer kindly send me the syllubus and previous question papers exam human resources management

26th April 2012, 05:33 PM

please send me previous year hr question paper
7th May 2012, 04:27 PM

I need SAIL MANAGEMENT TRAINEE HR(Discipline) last year question paper????
please send me papers.
12th May 2012, 06:08 PM

Originally Posted by bhamidiganesh View Post
hi dear
you can contact [email protected] goood material....
al d best!!!!
23rd June 2012, 05:58 PM
suhina pal

please send me previous year sail management trainee hr(discipline) question paper
7th July 2012, 09:02 PM
maheshwarhari

hai sir i want previous papers
16th August 2012, 11:57 PM

sir please send the previous year question paper of management trainee exam in human resources?
6th November 2012, 11:39 PM
Anku0409

pls forward me last 10 years question paper of HAL or SAIL management trainee entrance exam.
15th March 2013, 01:34 PM
vijaykrishnareddy

Dear Admin
I had applied for the management trainee post in human resource for SAIL. Can u please forward previous management trainee question paper of Sail
Email id: [email protected]
15th March 2013, 01:36 PM
vijaykrishnareddy

Dear Admin
I had applied for the management trainee post in human resource for SAIL. Can u please forward previous management trainee question paper of Sail
Email id: [email protected]
18th March 2013, 02:19 PM

SEND ME PREVIOUS QUESTIONS PAPERS AND SYLLABUS OF SAIL MANAGEMENT TRAINEE FOR HUMAN RESOURCE
19th March 2013, 10:59 PM
Nisha Narang 22

hi dear
you can contact [email protected] goood material....
al d best!!!!
Kindly send me previous year papers or sample papers for SAIL MTA Admin exam on [email protected]
20th March 2013, 02:40 PM
neha7815

please send me previous year SAIL question papers for HUMAN RESOURCE
20th March 2013, 11:56 PM

i need previous SAIL question paper for HR management Trainee.
Mail id [email protected]
21st March 2013, 02:42 PM

E- mail id - [email protected]
21st March 2013, 06:32 PM

I want to prepare for the SAIL MT test (HR). please provide me the question papers on HR. And the books to be referred.
Mail ID: [email protected]
27th March 2013, 06:08 PM

I want to prepare for the SAIL MT test (HR). please provide me the question papers on HR. And the books to be referred.
Mail ID: [email protected] , [email protected]
7th May 2013, 12:21 PM
nini14

please mail the previous year SAIL question paper/sample question paper and syllabus for Management trainee (HR) at [email protected]
11th May 2013, 06:02 PM

I am preparing for the SAIL MT(admin) test (Operation). please provide me the question papers on Operation. And the books to be referred.
Mail ID: [email protected]
31st May 2013, 11:50 PM

hii.. iam preparing for SAIL MT(HR). PLEASE PROVIDE ME THE QUESTION PAPER/SAMPLE AT [email protected]. thanks
4th June 2013, 12:29 PM

dear,
Adm, Sir,
iam the employee of sail and i am preparing for SAIL MT (HR) so kindly provide me after 5 years question papers and also send me the books to be referred.Thanking You.(Dipika singh)
Mail Id- [email protected]
14th June 2013, 07:48 PM

E- mail id - [email protected]
23rd June 2013, 07:24 PM
Priyanka2.Sharma

Hi All,

I have applied for management trainee in human resource for SAIL. I will be highly greatful if somebody could send me the previous years papers so that I can have an idea about the exam patter and questions.

2nd July 2013, 06:09 PM
admitcard

Dear All
I have applied for the post of Management Trainee - HR. Can someone help me by providing question papers for that for my preparation.
8th July 2013, 12:04 PM

15th January 2014, 04:26 PM

please send me the syllubus and previous question papers for sail exam management trainee human resources management, is it for engi.graduates only?
15th January 2014, 07:11 PM

please forward HR question as i am apply for HR Dep.
as my mail Id [email protected]
22nd January 2014, 11:08 AM

hii.. iam preparing for SAIL MT(HR). PLEASE PROVIDE ME THE QUESTION PAPER/SAMPLE AT [email protected] thanks
23rd January 2014, 06:26 PM

hii..i am preparing for sail MT (hr) please send me previous papers to [email protected]
14th February 2014, 01:02 PM

hi... i am going to appear sail management trainee hr plz send me previous year question paper at [email protected]
15th February 2014, 11:20 AM

Model Question paper is required for the HR post in Government Sector
17th February 2014, 06:37 PM
rahulpunga

hi , I Rahul punga I hv been applying for sail management trainee Hr ..
plz sent me previous 10 years question papers..
a request to u plz .
mail me - rahulpunga [email protected]
17th February 2014, 06:40 PM
rahulpunga

hi , rahulpunga I hv been applying for sail management trainee Hr. plz mail me previous 10 years question .
plz
14th November 2014, 06:15 PM

i am gaurav jaysawal i have been applying for sail management traineee Hr .so plz mail me 10 year question [email protected]
17th March 2015, 12:03 PM

i want previous question papers for sail management trainee HR, please send me to this mail : [email protected]
31st March 2015, 10:51 AM

i want previous question paper for sail management trainee hr, please send me to this mail: [email protected]
13th April 2015, 03:51 AM

PLEASE SEND THE PREVIOUS QUESTION PAPER AND SYLLABUS FOR MANAGEMENT TRAINEE HR , MY EMAIL ID IS [email protected]