16th March 2012, 12:01 PM
sharmasmr

Previous years question papers of Oriental Insurance, National Insurance and United India Insurance Administrative Office Scale I exam?

Please send me the previous question paper of Oriental insurance, National insurance and united india insurance Administrative office Scale1 exam.
my email id [email protected]. please send me asap.

1. Previous year Question Papers for the position of Administrative Officer of NIC and Oriental Insurance? -- [Most Discussed]
  2. Link of Oriental Insurance and United India Insurance previous years papers?
  3. Syllabus and previous years question papers of united India Insurance Company?
  4. Previous years question papers of generalist in oriental insurance company and national insurance company? What is the pattern?
  5. Past years question papers of United Indian Insurance Co. Ltd. Exam?
  6. Previous years question papers of National Insurance for the post of Administrative officer scale I(Generalist)?
  7. Previous years question papers of National Insurance
  8. United India Insurance Administrative officer exam question papers of past 5 years?
  9. Previous years question papers of Administrative officers of United Indian Insurance?
  10. Previous year papers and syllabus of United India Insurance Company Ltd Administrative Officers?
  11. Syllabus and previous years question papers for administrative officers in united india insurance group F Generalist category?
  12. Insurance Institute of India Fellowship Examination-Law and Economics of Insurance Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  13. National Insurance Corporation Administrative Officer (Generalist) previous question papers -- [New]
  14. Previous year papers for administrative officer post for united insurance company?
  15. Last 5 years solved papers of United India Insurance Administrative Officer (Scale I)?
  16. Previous year question papers of India Insurance Administrative Officer and Syllabus?
  17. Previous years question papers for National Insurance Exam for the post of administrative officer for the specialist in finance
  18. Examination for Insurance Surveyors-Marine Cargo Insurance Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
22nd March 2012, 04:07 PM

Default Re: Previous years question papers of Oriental Insurance, National Insurance and United India Insurance Administrative Office Scale I exam?

hai i need some sets of previous year questions of oriental insurance.
23rd March 2012, 10:35 AM
neeru garg

Default Re: Previous years question papers of Oriental Insurance, National Insurance and United India Insurance Administrative Office Scale I exam?

hello sir i want previous papers of oriental insurance AO for commerce specialization plz reply as soon as possible.......mail id is [email protected]
23rd March 2012, 10:39 AM
neeru garg

Thumbs down Re: Previous years question papers of Oriental Insurance, National Insurance and United India Insurance Administrative Office Scale I exam?

sir the 8th of april wil held my exm of oriental insurance ao with account specialization.........it contain four section -reasoning maths english n acc to bcom so plz provide specialization paper as soon as possible
24th March 2012, 08:07 PM

pls send me the previous model papers for scale-1 officer of oriented insurance company limited... mail id: [email protected]
28th March 2012, 04:52 PM

pls send me the previous model papers for scale-1 officer of oriented insurance company limited... mail id is [email protected]
29th March 2012, 03:22 PM

pls send me the previous model papers for scale-1 officer of oriented insurance company limited... mail id is [email protected]
29th March 2012, 11:33 PM
connect enterprises

pls send me the previous model papers for scale-1 officer of oriented insurance company limited... mail id: [email protected]
30th March 2012, 03:59 AM

Friends check this may be useful for you guys
http://oiclinfo.blogspot.in/2012/03/oicl-exam-pattern.html
30th March 2012, 02:04 PM

Dear Sir , Please send me the Previous model paper of Oriental Insurance Administrative officers in HR divisoin
My mail Id [email protected]
1st April 2012, 11:36 AM
jaiswalshobhitac

sir,plz send me previous year papers of administrative officer (accounts) of oriental insurance co. ltd...........my mail id is [email protected]
2nd April 2012, 12:30 AM

Please send me the previous question paper of Oriental insurance, National insurance and united india insurance Administrative office Scale1 exam.

2nd April 2012, 06:04 PM

pls send me the previous model papers for scale-1 officer of oriented insurance company limited... mail ID : [email protected]
3rd April 2012, 12:01 AM
Mugdha30

Plz send me Previous que paper for Oriental AO Exam
3rd April 2012, 12:02 PM

sir,plz send me back year or model question paper of oriental insurance administrative officer(scale 1) (accoumts) on my email"[email protected]"
4th April 2012, 01:16 PM

plz send me previous years question papers of oriental insurance administrative officer(scale 1) IT and National Insurance Administrative Officer (Scale I )Generalist on my emailid [email protected]

5th April 2012, 09:40 AM

Hi Anyone pls send me the previous yrs question papers for AO recruitment in insurance companies......
6th April 2012, 01:44 PM

...pls send me the previous model papers for scale-1 officer of oriented insurance company limited... mail ID : [email protected]
6th April 2012, 10:09 PM
Mangsei haokip

Post Re: Previous years question papers of Oriental Insurance, National Insurance and United India Insurance Administrative Office Scale I exam?

Mangsei Haokip;OIC9138355

my email id [email protected] please send me asap.

16th April 2012, 05:57 PM

my email id beenee2007gmail.com. please send me asap.

18th April 2012, 10:34 PM

sir pls send me the previous year question papers for nicl
20th April 2012, 11:41 AM

ssir pls send me the previous year question papers for nicl [email protected]
21st April 2012, 04:46 PM
chauhan_Reetu

Hi, Dear
Please tell me any book for UIIC AO scale II exam and send me the previous question paper of Oriental insurance, National insurance and united india insurance Administrative office Scale II exam.
21st April 2012, 06:05 PM
akberalisyju

sir pls send me the previous year question papers for [email protected]
29th April 2012, 05:09 PM

Re:
pls kindly send me Previous years solved question papers of Oriental Insurance, National Insurance and United India Insurance Administrative Office Scale I exam? at [email protected]
1st May 2012, 08:59 PM

pls kindly send me Previous years solved question papers of Oriental Insurance, National Insurance and United India Insurance Administrative Office Scale I exam? at [email protected]
7th May 2012, 05:45 PM

Please send me the previous question paper of United India insurance, Administrative Officer (Scale I).(MCA)
My Email id: [email protected]. please send me asap
7th May 2012, 09:03 PM

Pls send me the Previous years papers of United india insurance exams or any other insurance exam....for the post of Engineer (electronics)
20th May 2012, 07:10 PM
poojitha1234567

good evng.....

plz kindly send me the previous papers for uiic ao group b exam to my mail id [email protected]
22nd May 2012, 02:06 PM

27th May 2012, 10:49 AM
sandeep277050

plz kindly send me the previous papers for uiic ao group b exam to my mail id [email protected]
29th May 2012, 12:19 AM

kindly send me the syllabus for group f post for exam held on 3. june 2012. expected cut off and sectional cut off too.
29th May 2012, 01:21 AM

Sir Greetng for day,

I have an exam of "United India Insurance Company" upcoming sunday (3 june) bt i am little bit confused regarding the pattern of the examination. I go through the market bt pervious peper could nt be found, Kindly send me the previous Model test perper for the above examination ASAP on my mail id : "[email protected]"
29th May 2012, 10:59 AM

I will be appearing A O Scale-1 exam. plz send me model test papers for Group D only.

29th May 2012, 11:09 AM

Dear Sir,I need previous year UIIC recruitment for AO Scale(I) exam question along with answer paper,my branch is CIVIL Engineering. My mail id is [email protected] will be kind enough to help me please.
29th May 2012, 09:05 PM

Previous years question papers of Oriental Insurance, National Insurance and United India Insurance Administrative Office Scale I exam?

good evng.....

plz kindly send me the previous papers for uiic ao group b exam to my mail id

1st April 2013, 04:04 PM
Kunal_Athreya

my email id is [email protected]. please send me asap.

1st April 2013, 04:05 PM
Kunal_Athreya

my email id is [email protected]. please send me asap.

4th May 2013, 11:11 AM

pl. send me previous years question papers for promotion to scale -1 A.O. (Para 13.2) exam
my email id is [email protected]
20th May 2013, 06:47 PM

pls send me the previous year papers of united india insurance administrative officer. mail id : [email protected]
28th May 2013, 03:25 PM
Aakriti Kalla

29th May 2013, 01:42 PM

please send me the study material of national insurance india entrance exam my email id is [email protected]
29th May 2013, 03:49 PM

Please send me the previous question paper of Oriental insurance, National insurance and united india insurance Assistant exam.
my email id [email protected] please send me asap.
31st May 2013, 06:30 PM

lease send me the study material of national insurance india entrance exam my email id is [email protected]
10th June 2013, 04:02 PM

Respected sir /Madam,
Previous years question papers of Agriculture insurance of india Administrative Office marketing Scale I exam?
pls replay on my mail [email protected]
awating for ur replay asap,
geeta
23rd June 2013, 01:17 PM

please send me the previous years ouestion paper of national insurance india entrance exam my email id is [email protected]
8th July 2013, 03:23 PM

please give me a assistance model question paper my email id
9th July 2013, 08:52 AM

please send me the previous years ouestion paper of national insurance india entrance exam my email id is [email protected]
11th July 2013, 01:20 PM
dhritimanhit

please send me the previous years question papers of national insurance India entrance exam my email id is [email protected]
11th July 2013, 01:23 PM
dhritimanhit

please send me the previous year question paper of NATIONAL INSURANCE CO.LTD . FROM 2011- 2012 .
my email address is [email protected]