17th June 2012, 09:39 PM
Which are the private or government colleges in Delhi? I have scored 101 marks
sir my rank in aieee is 1lakh 6thousand and i have scored 101 marks. Can u please suggest some colleges private or govt in delhi where i would be able to get admission?
18th June 2012, 06:44 AM
Re: Which are the private or government colleges in Delhi? I have scored 101 marks
you scored some good marks in AIEEE exam although it can not be said that you scored very good since with these marks you wont get colleges being a general candidate::::: ----netaji shubhash institute of technology ----Nit,delhi ----Delhi technical university now, but surely you can get some good private and public coleges in accordance with your rank in AIEEE Exam. List of good private colleges you would get as per your rank ---amity university http://www.infinitecourses.com/Insti...nstituteID=550 ---Bharti vidyapeeth college of Engineering http://www.infinitecourses.com/Insti...stituteID=2733 ---guru tej bahadur institute of technology http://www.infinitecourses.com/InstituteDetails.aspx?Institute=Guru-Tegh-Bahadur-Institute-of-Technology-(GTBIT)&InstituteID=2734 ---Delhi institute of technology and management http://www.infinitecourses.com/InstituteDetails.aspx?Institute=Delhi-Institute-of-Technology-and-Management-(DITM)&InstituteID=1221 ---Indian institute of aircraft engineering ---New Greenfield college of engineering and technology http://www.infinitecourses.com/InstituteDetails.aspx?Institute=New-Green-Field-College-of-Engineering-and-Technology-(NGF)&InstituteID=1046 ---National Institute of Education and software technology http://www.infinitecourses.com/InstituteDetails.aspx?Institute=NIEST-(National-Institute-of-Education-Software-Technology)&InstituteID=2971 ---school of biotechnology,Jawahar nehru university,new delhi http://www.infinitecourses.com/InstituteDetails.aspx?Institute=School-of-Biotechnology-(SBT)-Jawaharlal-Nehru-University-(JNU)-New-Delhi&InstituteID=2113 ---Indian institute of aircraft engg. http://www.infinitecourses.com/InstituteDetails.aspx?Institute=Indian-Institute-of-Aircraft-Engineering-(IIAE)&InstituteID=2482 hope this helped............ all the best........... with regards roknits |
18th June 2012, 10:44 AM
Re: Which are the private or government colleges in Delhi? I have scored 101 marks
Following are the top private and government engineering college in Delhi:-
IIT Delhi - Indian Institute of Technology Netaji Subhas Institute of Technology (NSIT) Delhi Technical University ( Formerly Delhi College of Engineering) Amity Institute of Biotechnology Bharati Vidyapeeth’s College of Engineering, New Delhi Delhi Institute of Technology and Management (DITM) Guru Tegh Bahadur Institute of Technology (GTBIT) Indian Institute of Aircraft Engineering (IIAE) New Green Field College of Engineering and Technology (NGF) NIEST (National Institute of Education & Software Technology) School of Biotechnology (SBT) - Jawaharlal Nehru University (JNU), New Delhi With a rank above 1 lac its very tough for you to get NIT's or any one of the above colleges for that matter. But there are more private colleges where you can still get a chance. So i would recommend you to wait till the 3rd or 4th counselling gets over. |
26th July 2013, 05:18 PM
dear friend.....
private or government colleges in Delhi --------------------------------- 1.guru tej bahadur institute of technology 2.Delhi technical university 3.netaji shubhash institute of technology 4.amity university 5.Indian institute of aircraft engg. 6.National Institute of Education and software technology 7.New Greenfield college of engineering and technology 8.Bharti vidyapeeth college of Engineering 9.guru tej bahadur institute of technology 10.school of biotechnology,Jawahar nehru university,new delhi 11.Delhi Institute of Technology and Management 12.Amity Institute of Biotechnology 13.School of Biotechnology (SBT) - Jawaharlal Nehru University (JNU), New Delhi 14.Netaji Subhas Institute of Technology (NSIT) 15.New Green Field College of Engineering and Technology (NGF) |