21st November 2010, 01:08 AM
SANJAY THAKKAR

Procedure for admission in MSc Microbiology or MSc Medical Microbiology by distance education?

i want to do M.Sc. (microbiology) or M.Sc. (medical microbiology) by distance education, what have to do ? what is time duration, fees & others.

1. Universities for M.Sc (Microbiology) with distance education?
  2. Which course should I take in MSc Medical Microbiology, MSc Clinical Microbiology and MSc Microbiology? Difference between the three?
  3. Which course is preferred after completing B.Sc in MLT, either M.Sc(medical microbiology), M.Sc(clinical microbiology), M.Sc(microbiology)? List of universities offers these courses?
  4. How to do MSc in Microbiology after passing BSc in Microbiology
  5. How to take MSc medical microbiology? Which are the best colleges?
  6. Can I do MSc in medical microbiology or Ph.D in medical microbiology?
  7. How to get admission in MSc medical microbiology course?
  8. Universities having centers in Delhi/NCR offering MSc in Microbiology? I have completed BSc in Microbiology
  9. Date of MSc Microbiology entrance exam? Is MSc medical Microbiology better than MSc Microbiology? Best college for MSc Medical Microbiology?
  10. What is the procedure for admission in M.Sc. Microbiology or Biochemistry?
  11. What are the openings after MSc Microbiology? I am pursuing MSc Microbiology
  12. What is the salary for MSc Microbiology or Ph.D Microbiology? What are the different career options after MSc or Ph.D in Microbiology? -- [Most Discussed]
  13. Details of M.Sc in Medical Microbiology through distance education? Fee of recognized colleges?
  14. How to do Ph.D in Microbiology after completing MSc Microbiology?
  15. Eligibility for M.Sc(Microbiology) after B.Sc(Microbiology) and DMLT nearly 18 years ago? Subjects to be opted for M.Sc?
  16. How to study through distance in MSc Microbiology? I have completed BSc Microbiology
  17. Which is best course to choose between MBA and M.Sc Microbiology? -- [New]
  18. Procedre to get a admission in M.Sc. Microbiology after B.Sc. in Microbiology?
21st November 2010, 09:04 PM
lvnareshsunrise

Default Re: Procedure for admission in MSc Microbiology or MSc Medical Microbiology by distance education?

In distance education the M.Sc. Microbiology is being offered by

1.Acharya Nagarjuna University
2.Allahabad agricultural university - deemed university
these are the 2 best universities for joining msc microbiology in distance mode
Around 61 colleges in India offering this course.

Notification will be announced. then you can apply. this will be very easy to complete the msc.

16th February 2011, 02:26 PM
SANJAY THAKKAR

Default Re: Procedure for admission in MSc Microbiology or MSc Medical Microbiology by distance education?

what is the fees & postal address of colleges please.........., & what about exams?
3rd March 2011, 12:14 AM

i want to get addmision for ms.c. medical microbioloy so i i would like to know what is procedure for addmision n fee structure.
16th March 2011, 09:28 AM
gunasekaran.g

dear sir/madam,
I want to do msc medical microbiology distance education from valid university/Institute kindly give a good suggesion,,,,,, Thank you,,,,.
18th March 2011, 02:04 PM

i want to take addmision in msc medical micro, my educational status is bsc chemistry ,dmlt. m i eligible for this corse?
24th March 2011, 07:53 PM

I want to pursue msc microbiology in distance education from west bengals study centre. Which should be the best choice ? N also have aim to compleate phd on da same subject. Plz show me a perfect direction
3rd April 2011, 05:52 PM

dear,sir i want to take admission in msc medical microbiology so i would like to know what is the procedure for admission n fee structure
19th April 2011, 11:33 AM

hi sir , i want to do msc microbiology in distance mode from osmania university.please tel me abot fee details and colleges under OU.
25th April 2011, 05:16 PM

i am doing pg (m com) in distance my mind power is short term some times so what will do this; my ambition is icwa & good position. plz tell me the best institute of icwa
30th April 2011, 01:42 PM

hello sir, i am doing bsc with botany hons, can i get admission for medical microbiology,and in which colleges is the best.
24th May 2011, 07:59 PM

i want to take admission in m.sc medical microbiology .i just passed B.H.M.S . how can i take admission - Munsif
10th June 2011, 01:23 PM

hello sir plz one seat Msc.,Medical microbiology
wanted............................................ .................................................. .................

your faithfully:Dheen
27th June 2011, 10:03 PM

Admission for B.Sc Microbiology....
4th July 2011, 11:04 PM

hello sir...... ! i want 2 do distance m.sc chemistry.so give me d details and fee structure in o.u and k.u
24th July 2011, 05:48 PM
POOJA KALONIYA

can i get admission in msc in microbiology or biochemistry?i hv completed bsc nursing course this year.
28th July 2011, 12:07 PM

To whom it may be concern

This is Hadi Safdari M.S in bacteriology from
U S A and I am teaching in mashhad medical university Iran now. I would like to register in your university and continue my education in thesis program in bacteriology I like to get my thesis with you and another professor which is teaching in medical university in Iran would you please help me and let me know how can I do that .

Sincerely hadi safdari
28th July 2011, 12:50 PM
davanshi

i want to get addmision for ms.c. medical microbioloy so i i would like to know what is procedure for addmision n fee structure.
16th September 2011, 11:39 PM

Hello sir my nm is ajay and i am bmlt complete by distance education nims university jaipur so i can eligibil msc medical please
11th November 2011, 04:32 PM

sir,what are procedure msc medicalmicrobiology by distance education.
13th December 2011, 10:20 PM

Respect , sir,, now i am doing BA Degree in Indiraghandi open university , once I complete my degree , Can I join Msc in Microbilogy , I am basically lab Technician in Dubai with diploma ,,Sir I am very much interest to take MSc ...sir can I get information...
22nd December 2011, 11:25 PM

Sir , I have completed Msc microbiology. what are procedure by distance education and duration for Mphil in microbiology course.
13th June 2012, 12:24 AM

sir i am studying m.s.c biochemistry at the same time i have intresting in microbiology so please tell me the procedure and fees structure in distance education
31st July 2012, 11:05 PM

Could you please guide me which are the universities having centers in Bangalore offering Msc in microbiology or medical microbiology
12th May 2013, 01:57 PM

could you please guide me which are the universities having centers in andhra pradesh offering Msc microbiology
15th January 2014, 01:41 PM

I did B.Sc D.M.L.T from Mumbai university M I eligible for M.Sc. Micro or M.Sc. Medical microbiology
22nd June 2015, 06:04 PM
Ashwini vikram pawar

Respected sir;
I did BSc.microbiology with D.M.L.T. from Shivani university karad .Could you please guide me which are the university having centers in Maharashtra offering M.Sc.microbiology. So please tell me the procedure &fees structure in distance education & which colleges is the best.
17th June 2017, 11:02 AM

Sir/Madam Good morning.....
I pursued BSc. Microbiology with 60% in 2016 batch. So now I would like to do MSc. Microbiology in distance near to Ameerpet, sec.., with fee infrastructure..! & I am working as employee in Hetero corporate office in RA (Regulatory Affairs)Formulation...
please provide me the details
18th March 2018, 04:52 AM

I have completed my degree in General microbiology...now I would like to do Msc in General microbiology by distance education ..please recommend me the best university in kerala
4th March 2019, 03:47 PM

I want to do msc microbiology in distant. What are procedures and fee of this course? I am bsc mlt passed in 2019 nims distant university..
5th March 2020, 12:10 AM

I want to do msc medical microbiology in distant. What are procedures and fee of this course