1st January 2011, 06:51 PM
sam pro

Procedure to apply at BHEL Haridwar for Industrial Training? Fee structure of the training course?

i am a btech 6th sem student. i want to do my industrial training at BHEL haridwar. please tell me the procedure to apply for same and complete details too with fee structure if any

2nd January 2011, 11:02 PM
rihhu
Member+

Default Re: Procedure to apply at BHEL Haridwar for Industrial Training? Fee structure of the training course?

u r in sixth sen which means u have completed ur third yr of engineering hence there is a gud oppurtunity to get projects also u have just get the training form from ur respective coll and submitt to the bhel consultants they will give u options also to choose which topic u want and u have to pay some 3k-4k according to the no. of weeks u take the training first and talk to them good luck
26th January 2011, 08:38 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: Procedure to apply at BHEL Haridwar for Industrial Training? Fee structure of the training course?

Is there any option of training in BHEL Haridwar for B.Tech fourth semester completing student ?
1st February 2011, 02:01 AM
Unregistered

how to get industrial training from top companies?
3rd February 2011, 06:18 PM
Unregistered

suggest which company provide training in indore for B.E. second year student?
8th February 2011, 09:26 PM
Unregistered

bhel banglore branch provide 6th month summr training for b.tech in ece branch
13th February 2011, 05:02 AM
Unregistered

how to get permission for industrial training in central coalfield limited,jharkhand
18th February 2011, 04:47 PM
nabeela mirza

Lightbulb Re: Procedure to apply at BHEL Haridwar for Industrial Training? Fee structure of the training course?

I'am in my sixth semester pursuing mechanical engineering. i want to do my summer training from BHEL. Please provide me with the necessary information.. please do the needful.
My email i.d is-
[email protected]
19th February 2011, 04:57 PM
Unregistered