10th March 2011, 10:23 AM
Unregistered

Procedure to become an Indian Air Force Officer after Mechanical Engineering? How to get admission in Air Force as Women Candidate?

today i am in 1st year of mechanical engineering,but i want to become Indian Air Force Officer then what the procedure to get admission in Air Force as women candidate?

Related Questions:
  1. Do girls have any opportunities in Airforce after 12th? How can I apply for it?
  2. Job opportunities in Indian Air Force for girls through B.E.(Civil Engineering)? Safety available for girls in Indian Air Force? -- [New]
  3. Procedure to become Law Officer in Indian Air Force for B.Sc LLB Honours graduate?
  4. Which Indian Airforce form can i fill on my 10th qualification basis?
  5. Procedure, Eligibility criteria, Fitness and physical criteria for girls to join Indian Air Force? What are the different branches and entrance exams for which girl candidates can apply? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. Being a girl what should I do to become a Flying Officer in Indian Air Force?
  7. Why girls are not eligible to join Indian Air Force on 10th basis?
  8. What is the procedure followed to join Indian Air Force after completion of diploma in mechanical engineering?
  9. Procedure to join as Engineer in Indian Air Force? Job Opportunities in Indian Air Force?
  10. How should I join Indian Air Force? What is the procedure?
  11. Eligibility for joining Indian Navy or Indian Air Force 2015
  12. What are the possibilities of joining Indian Airforce after Diploma in Mechanical stream?
  13. Can I apply for Indian Air Force and Army having completed Diploma in Electronics and Communications Engineering? Procedure to join Air Force and Army?
  14. Is 12th standard compulsory to enter in Indian Air Force? Are we not eligible for Indian Air Force after SSC and after completing diploma in mechanical engineering?
  15. What is the scope in Indian Air Force after BCA ?