23rd November 2010, 07:44 PM
rajveer14

Procedure and fee structure for B.Tech computer science/aeronautical engineering course?

i am a BCA final year student and to get admission in b.tech (computer science/aeronautical engeneering) tall me the procedure and fee structure.

Related Questions:
  1. Fee structure of B.Tech Computer Science and Engineering?
  2. What is the tuition fee for B.Tech?
  3. Which college is best for B.Tech Mechanical? What is the fee structure and admission procedure?
  4. What is the admission procedure for engineering in PES college? What is the fee structure?
  5. How to become an Engineer after the completion of 12th? Admission Procedure for Engineering course? Fee structure for this course?
  6. Procedure of admission and fee structure to study PG course in MIT, USA after Computer Engineering? Which scholarship I can get if got admission in this college on merit basis?
  7. Procedure to get admission in Rochester Institute of Technology, USA to study Computer Engineering course after BCA? Fee structure for whole course? Can I get admission without clearing IELTS exam?
  8. How may I get fee structure and admission procedure of IIFT Delhi? How may I get details about Academic fee, Hostel fee, Library fee?
  9. Genetic Engineering after 12th? Fee structure, scope, duration and procedure? -- [Most Discussed]
  10. Admission procedure and fee structure of Diploma in Computer Engineering course in Sigma Institute Of Technology & Engineering, Vadodara?
  11. Procedure to get admission in Texas A&M University and University of Virginia for Engineering course after Diploma in Civil engineering? Fee structure and selection procedure? -- [New]
  12. Where can I study engineering after completing 12th? What is the admission procedure and the fee structure?
  13. What is the fee structure of 1 year Marine Engineering course?