11th April 2011, 11:09 AM
piynu

Procedure and fees for pilot course after 12th standard?

i am studying in std 12th after this i want to join poit coures through government please guide me about the entrance exam and the procedure and fees structure

18th April 2011, 05:28 PM
hari om yadav

Default Re: Procedure and fees for pilot course after 12th standard?

dear,
first you tell me that what is subject in 12th after i can tell you .
if your stream is science in 12th then you can jion by NDA exam which held twice a year april and august.so fight this exam and go for your target.
best of luck!
8th August 2011, 04:19 PM

what is the fees of pilot training course?
15th September 2011, 05:18 PM

hai, please tell me how can i join in pilot course after my 12th stand. Please......
1st March 2012, 02:55 PM

sir,i am doing my b.tech IT in cbe but I want to do pilot so what to do please help me sir
1st June 2012, 08:55 PM

My dream is to be a pilot but i am from a middle class family.do any one gve me a solution for money!my stream is science
23rd March 2013, 10:14 PM

NOW I AM DOING CIVIL DIPLOMA , NEXT I WANT TO PILOT .HOW CAN REACH MY DREAM ?