14th March 2012, 11:19 AM
Ramchandra Jadhav

Procedure to make career in Indian Air Force being a student from B-Pharmacy course?

Sir, I am a B.Pharm student. I want to become a career in Indian Airforce. How i can join plz tell me procedure.

Related Questions:
  1. How to make my career in Indian Air Force? I am a student of B.Tech
  2. Can I join Indian Air Force being a candidate pursuing B-Pharmacy from Pune University being a Medical student in 12th Class?
  3. How to make a career in India Air Force after scoring 60%?
  4. What to do after 12th PCB to join Indian Air Force? Procedure for joining NDA?
  5. How to join Air Force after completion of B-Pharmacy with 55% of marks?
  6. What is the role of Pharmacist in Indian Air Force? Scope for Pharmacy candidates in Air Force, Navy and Army? How can I join Navy, Army or Air Force being a Graduate in Pharmacy?
  7. Procedure, Eligibility criteria, Fitness and physical criteria for girls to join Indian Air Force? What are the different branches and entrance exams for which girl candidates can apply? -- [Most Discussed]
  8. What is the procedure for an architect to join Indian Air force
  9. How can I make my career in accountant in Indian Air Force?
  10. How to join Indian Air Force being a B.Pharmacy graduate? -- [New]
  11. How to join Indian Air Force if I am a B.E student?
  12. Procedure to join Indian Air Force for 12th Commerce girl student?
  13. How should I join Indian Air Force? What is the procedure?
  14. How to make my career in air force after doing BSc in Nutrition and Dietetics
  15. Can I apply for interview directly in Indian Air Force through Fast Track Selection process if secured 79.67% in B.Tech(ECE)? Procedure to apply for it?
  16. In which entrance exam I have to appear to join in Indian Air Force being a B.E.(ECE) final year student? Selection procedure of Indian Air Force?
  17. Eligibility for joining Indian Navy or Indian Air Force 2015