#1  
1st October 2011, 12:34 PM
shanshah
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 1

Procedure to take admission in AMIE being a Diploma Holder in ECE?


what is the procedure of taking admission in amie. i am a diploma holder in ece.please suggest the ways




  #2  
24th October 2011, 10:07 PM
Parvinder sehrawat
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 2
Default Re: Procedure to take admission in AMIE being a Diploma Holder in ECE?

I am send my form for amie but after two month i not get any information about demand draft , referance no. , roll no.
  #3  
24th October 2011, 10:09 PM
Parvinder sehrawat
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 2
Default Re: Procedure to take admission in AMIE being a Diploma Holder in ECE?

I am send my form for amie but after two month i not get any information about demand draft , referance no. , roll no.
  #4  
7th November 2011, 08:54 PM
Unregistered
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Re: Procedure to take admission in AMIE being a Diploma Holder in ECE?

i m doing diploma in electronics branch tell me d procedure 2 do amie my id is [email protected] or on 08899745472
Reply With Quote
  #5  
8th December 2011, 06:22 PM
Unregistered
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Re: Procedure to take admission in AMIE being a Diploma Holder in ECE?

Can i take the membership in december 2011
Reply With Quote
  #6  
15th December 2011, 11:41 AM
Unregistered
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Re: Procedure to take admission in AMIE being a Diploma Holder in ECE?

i have complete my 3yrs diploma in applied electronics & instrumentation, then i want to take addmission in amie course ,please tell me sir
Reply With Quote
  #7  
3rd January 2012, 12:57 PM
Unregistered
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Cool Re: Procedure to take admission in AMIE being a Diploma Holder in ECE?

[QUOTE=shanshah;1226317]what is the procedure of taking admission in amie. i am a diploma holder in electronics.I am working as AEE in a Public Sector Company.I want to clear AMIE.Kindly suggest the ways.
Reply With Quote
  #8  
14th January 2012, 12:13 PM
Unregistered
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Re: Procedure to take admission in AMIE being a Diploma Holder in ECE?

are we eligible for studying AMIE only if we do a job
Reply With Quote
  #9  
7th March 2012, 07:00 PM
Unregistered
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Re: Procedure to take admission in AMIE being a Diploma Holder in ECE?

i have done diploma in electronics and communication engg....which course is better for me after diploma AMIE or B.tech please suggest me...side by side the problem is i have few backlocks in few of my subjects so am i eligeble for B.tech or AMIE please guide me
Reply With Quote
  #10  
2nd May 2012, 05:31 PM
Unregistered
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Re: Procedure to take admission in AMIE being a Diploma Holder in ECE?

I am complete the ycmou diplom, can i take addmission to AMIE in Electronics branch
Reply With Quote
  #11  
19th May 2012, 10:31 AM
Unregistered
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Re: Procedure to take admission in AMIE being a Diploma Holder in ECE?

Sir, I am a diploma holder in ECE . now i want to take admission in AMIE so plz tell me what is the procedure to take the membership. plz reply as soon as. My ID is [email protected] plz........................... reply Thanks.
Reply With Quote
  #12  
20th May 2012, 11:20 AM
Unregistered
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Re: Procedure to take admission in AMIE being a Diploma Holder in ECE?

i have done my diploma in electronics and communication engg..now further i want to do amie but have few supplies so please tell me that am i eligible to do amie my id is [email protected] do tell me asap
Reply With Quote
  #13  
29th July 2012, 12:40 AM
Unregistered
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Re: Procedure to take admission in AMIE being a Diploma Holder in ECE?

Respected
sir/madam,
i have done diploma in electronics and communication engg. & now i want to do b-tech from amie in electronics field. i most respected to you please tell me about procedure of admission hare .

thank you .
Reply With Quote
  #14  
21st August 2012, 02:10 AM
Unregistered
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Re: Procedure to take admission in AMIE being a Diploma Holder in ECE?

respected sir/mam,

I want to submit the membership form,but confusion is this ,what should i attach along with the membership form?.....admission fees(12500) OR membership fees(5800),my email ID is [email protected]
Reply With Quote
  #15  
11th September 2012, 04:26 PM
Unregistered
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Re: Procedure to take admission in AMIE being a Diploma Holder in ECE?

how can i get admision in amie from distance learning.i am a diploma holder in EC?
Can i get admision nearby my city?
Reply With Quote
  #16  
7th December 2012, 11:20 AM
Unregistered
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Re: Procedure to take admission in AMIE being a Diploma Holder in ECE?

i have comlete my diploma ece from iase university, can i get my admission in amie
Reply With Quote
  #17  
15th July 2013, 03:29 PM
Unregistered
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Re: Procedure to take admission in AMIE being a Diploma Holder in ECE?

i completed my diploma in ece now i want to AMIE course..plz tell me list of best universities in AP
Reply With Quote
  #18  
16th February 2016, 10:01 PM
Unregistered
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Re: Procedure to take admission in AMIE being a Diploma Holder in ECE?

where are the institutes in Andhra Pradesh of amie? and to get admitted to amie? I am a diploma holder
Reply With Quote
Do you have any question? or have anything to say?



Related Topics:

Thread Replies Last Post
Admission procedure for diploma taxation course? Procedure to get my bonafide certificate from Pune University? 7 28th July 2018 06:42 PM
Procedure for admission in M.Com? Syllabus of the course? What is the actual procedure to get admission and condition to get admission? 16 5th November 2013 10:13 PM
Admission procedure and details regarding Ph.D/M.Phil in Biotechnology? Procedure for admission? Fee package for both the courses? 9 23rd January 2013 01:50 PM



Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Optimization by vBSEO 3.3.0
Please also check: