15th August 2012, 12:57 PM

Question papers of FIITJEE FTRE

i want question/sample paper of fiitjee ftre ....kindly please send me
thanking you....

20th September 2012, 11:02 PM

Default Re: Question papers of FIITJEE FTRE

which is better among aakash, fiitjee, narayan?
26th September 2012, 10:02 PM

Thumbs down Re: Question papers of FIITJEE FTRE

Originally Posted by [email protected] View Post
i want question/sample paper of fiitjee ftre ....kindly please send me
thanking you....
sample papers nahi miltae.
13th October 2012, 09:38 PM

please email the sample paper of intrance exam of FIIT JEE on [email protected]
17th October 2012, 04:29 PM

please mail fitjee sample paper on my email vaishnavi.ruchi13@#gmail.com
22nd October 2012, 05:24 PM

please send me sample paper on my id that is [email protected]
22nd October 2012, 10:24 PM
bhandekarvs

Answer:It is difficult to say that among Aakash,FIITJEE,Narayana which is best.But FIITJEE have more branches across India & they have more advance study material&test series like AITS,you can prefare FIITJEE most.
4th November 2012, 06:12 PM

um fiitjee is the best
4th November 2012, 06:14 PM

Originally Posted by bhandekarvs View Post
Answer:It is difficult to say that among Aakash,FIITJEE,Narayana which is best.But FIITJEE have more branches across India & they have more advance study material&test series like AITS,you can prefare FIITJEE most.
[ Yes, FIITJEE is the best as it provides more better material for studying]
6th November 2012, 07:14 PM

fiitjee is good because i got AIR 1 by it! joking! i got AIR 38 and I am now in IIT Shanghai ( actually IIT Delhi )! Best of Luck to every aspirant!
5th March 2013, 08:37 PM

best institute in allahabad send at [email protected] (please send)
29th March 2013, 07:22 PM

please tell name of website to see sample papers of fiitjee entrance exam.
23rd May 2013, 08:04 PM

Plzz mail me the sample papers for FTRE to be held on 9th june......at [email protected]
15th June 2013, 10:39 AM

hi iam koushik,
i want class 8 sample papers with solutions
plz sent me
my mail id is [email protected]
27th September 2013, 11:05 PM

iam in class 8 th appearing for fittjee entrance on october20th please send me sample papermy mail [email protected]
28th September 2013, 03:42 PM

i want class 10 sample papers with solution
29th September 2013, 09:28 PM

Please Send me ftre sample paper of class 10

at [email protected]

plzz
30th September 2013, 12:38 AM

Sir ,
I'm abubakar.i want sample papers of ftre for class
10. Please mail me,
3rd October 2013, 12:51 AM

I am in class 6th appearing for fiitjee entrance on october20th please send me sample paper my mail id [email protected]
5th October 2013, 01:56 PM

I am in class 6th appearing for FIITJEE entrance on oct 20th please send me sample papers as early as possible to my mail ID [email protected]
6th October 2013, 04:38 PM

I AM YASH NAIK I WANT FIITJEE ENTRANCE SAMPLE PAPER PLZ PROVIDE ME ON MY E MAIL ID i.e [email protected] thank u..
6th October 2013, 05:58 PM

sir,I am in class 10th going to appear for FIITJEE entrance exam on 20th oct please send me sample papers as early as possible to my e-mail ID ([email protected])
7th October 2013, 07:54 PM

Please send me fiitjee sample papers and if available ntse papars also please ; send it to [email protected]
SIR please i am in 10 class now and i have to write this exam on this 22 of October so please send the samplepapers on my email id which i provided above please do it as fast as you can
THANKYOU SIR/ MADAM
8th October 2013, 03:00 PM

sir,I am in class 10th going to appear for FIITJEE entrance exam on 20th oct please send me sample papers as early as possible to my e-mail ID [email protected]
8th October 2013, 03:19 PM

sir, i am abhishekranjan in class 10th going to appear for fiit jee entrance test on20th oct please send me sample paper on my emailid as soon as possible([email protected])
10th October 2013, 02:19 PM

sir,i am kritika anand reading in class 10th going to appear in fiitjee FTRE exam on 20 oct so please send the sample paper on my email id ([email protected]) as soon as you can
11th October 2013, 01:21 PM

sir,i am Kritika Anand reading in class 10th.I am going to appear in fiitjee FTRE exam on 20 oct.so please send me sample paper on my email id as soon as possible ([email protected])
14th October 2013, 10:50 AM

Unhappy Re: Question papers of FIITJEE FTRE 2012

Please anyone who has the fiitjee 2012 question paper and model paper ,,,
Please post it
15th October 2013, 03:48 PM

its a kind request to you send previous year paper of fiitjee in the mail provided below, don't ignore send aatachment as quickly as possible
"[email protected]"
15th October 2013, 04:26 PM

Can't find it
18th October 2013, 04:32 PM

hi i am shruti please send me fiitjee's sample question paper of std 8th going to 9th my email id is [email protected] please kindly send it quickly
18th October 2013, 08:53 PM

Please sample paper 2013questiionpaper
19th October 2013, 07:20 PM

well if u want go to this link
http://marinemaker.blogspot.in/2013/10/fiitjee-sample-paper-for-class-8-i-will.html
19th October 2013, 09:45 PM

i want model paper
19th October 2013, 10:01 PM

need fiitjee sample questionpapers for 8 class
17th December 2013, 05:23 PM

[i want question/sample paper of fiitjee ftre ....kindly please send me vii standard entrance exam e-mail [email protected]
10th January 2014, 03:43 AM

Sir , my self prabhakaran 9/02/14 fiit jee ftre test pls u provide me Last year question paper . I am going class12th
In my e-mail address :[email protected]. And sir suggest me to topic level of question in ftre test
21st March 2014, 07:04 PM

Sir i'm not able to get any sample paper.sir please post the sample papers and in the way so that i can get these at the easiest. i'm looking for sample papers for entrance exams. im' in class 10th.
24th March 2014, 06:55 PM

i need a fiitjee sample question paper to write the entrance exam on 6 april so please me any sample papers for me please ........................ my e-mail id is [email protected] that will help me a lot
3rd April 2014, 09:04 PM

I am going to give fiit jee test of 9th class. how can I get question papers and wat is syllabus for that.plz send it to [email protected]
14th April 2014, 07:29 PM

i am selected for pinnacle coarse....pls srend some mode test paper......
2nd July 2014, 11:06 AM

Dear All, I want FTRE question paper for class VII, where can I get
please send me by [email protected]
29th October 2014, 11:31 PM

dear friends, please send me ftre question papers last five years of class10 going to 11 [email protected]
29th November 2014, 05:29 PM

dear friends, please send me ftre question papers last five years of class9 going to 10 .with ans key(or solutions)[email protected]
30th November 2014, 08:05 PM

sir,please send me ftre question papers last five years of class7 going to 8 with answer key(or solution )[email protected]
10th December 2014, 07:07 PM

i am aayushi i am studying in class 8and going to 9 please send me the sample paper of fiit jee. entrance exam my e mail is [email protected] please send me . thank you
12th December 2014, 06:25 PM

Sir/Ma'am, I am yash i am studying in class 11 and going to class 12 so please send me last years or any sample papers of FIITJEE TALENT REWARD EXAM that going to be held on 28 december' 2014 . my email is [email protected] please please send me .
15th December 2014, 11:39 PM

I am vivek kumar & I am studying in class VIII so I kindly request you to send me previous year questions.Thanking you
16th December 2014, 06:32 PM

sir i need FTRE SAMPLE PAPERS for entrance exam held on 28 dec 2014 .i now study in class 11th. my email id is [email protected]
20th December 2014, 10:08 PM

Im in class 7 and preparing for entrance test on 28 december can u please send me the sample papers on [email protected]