7th December 2009, 09:31 PM
Nilotpaul rudra paul

Question papers of prt exam?

I want question papers of previous year PRT exam for paper 1,2 and 3 of kendriya vidyalaya sangathan.

24th December 2009, 08:39 PM

Default Re: Question papers of prt exam?

You can search for books on market ,several good books are there which provides you previous years solved papers.
25th December 2009, 08:59 PM
sharayulad

I want question papers of previous PRT exam for paper 1,2 and 3 of kendriya vidyalaya sangathan. Plz.
27th December 2009, 12:43 PM

You can get it from books of 'pratyogita darpan' and upkar prakashan' and also from there magazines.
books of g.k.publishers also.

the above mentioned books will not only provide you the the sample papers but also complete study guide.

Search for the books they are available across the India in book markets/shops.
Or you can also get the sample papers from news paper famous with name 'Gazette'.
29th December 2009, 04:58 PM
vijayachitra

Originally Posted by Nilotpaul rudra paul View Post
I want question papers of previous year PRT exam for paper 1,2 and 3 of kendriya vidyalaya sangathan.
i need a privious year question paper prt examination
2nd January 2010, 10:45 PM
selva1

I need most important author books for plant science subject(ICAR EXAM)
8th January 2010, 07:51 PM
riya monga

Red face Re: Question papers of prt exam?

plz sent me the questions papers of prt exams of kvs which was done in last five years
11th January 2010, 08:28 AM
purushothaman o k

Please inform me for getting or download previous question paper of prt examination in kvs
15th January 2010, 11:38 PM

Hello purushothaman

I will advice you to opt for the books of 'upkar prakashan' or 'pratyogita darpan'
it will provide you the complete study material for it.

However,you can also get it from the link given below.

http://www.careers-india.com/2009/08...estion-papers/

19th January 2010, 06:18 PM
soniya sidana

Previous question paper 1,2,3 prt pls show the paper
21st January 2010, 08:36 PM

you should refer books of Upkar prakashan and pratiyogita darpan ....for question papers
22nd January 2010, 11:59 PM
amit ag

Thumbs up Re: Question papers of prt exam?

I want question papers of previous five year PRT exam for paper 1,2 and 3 of kendriya vidyalaya sangathan.
23rd January 2010, 02:25 PM

so please give me sample paper of prt exams of kv i am waiting for it for prepration of exams
24th January 2010, 10:55 PM

[QUOTE=faiyaz;9002]You can get it from books of 'pratyogita darpan' and upkar prakashan' and also from there magazines.
25th January 2010, 01:08 PM
vidhi

Smile Re: Question papers of prt exam?

[]plz sent me the questions papers of prt exams of kvs which was done in last five years[/QUOTE]
25th January 2010, 06:28 PM

model question papers for PRT Selection by kvs
prajeesh manantheri
general knowledge
arithamatical ability
27th January 2010, 12:12 AM

prt paper in help full again examination fo kendriy vidhyalay sangthan
27th January 2010, 03:18 PM
ROHIT KUNDLIYA

http://www.gjtutorial.com/news/2008/11/kendriya-vidyalaya-sangathan-kvs-pgttgtprtlibrarian-recruitment/.

download the papers or sample papers from above link.
28th January 2010, 10:36 AM

I will advice you to opt for the books of 'upkar prakashan' or 'pratyogita darpan'
it will provide you the complete study material which is required for its preparation

However, you can also get it from the link given below.

Best of luck.
30th January 2010, 10:44 AM

Please send me the Q. paper of PRT Exam at [email protected].
Thanx.
Nanibaran
30th January 2010, 07:49 PM
JYOTI SRIVASTAVA

I want question of prt examination of kvs of 2009.i want to know the syallabus of kvs prt examinatio
31st January 2010, 02:24 AM

@ Unregistered,JYOTI SRIVASTAVA.

Guys check out the below mentioned link for syllabu or sample questions etc.

Best of lcuk
17th March 2010, 11:56 PM
vanshu

if you need a good practice papers then you must refer books of upkar prakashan and gk publishers for study material and best of luck
14th April 2010, 12:18 AM

i think the question paper of prt exams are avaliable in
market, so it is better for you, just get it from market
without waste your time in search from internet, because
prt exams papers or sample papers are availiable, so please
get it from there soon................

ok
26th May 2010, 05:58 PM

[]plz sent me the questions papers of prt exams of kvs which was done in last five years[/QUOTE]
26th May 2010, 06:01 PM

Post Re: Question papers of prt exam?

i think the question paper of prt exams are avaliable in
market, so it is better for you, just get it from market
without waste your time in search from internet, because
prt exams papers or sample papers are availiable, so please
get it from there soon................

ok
best of luck.[/QUOTE]
29th May 2010, 10:52 AM

you can also get the sample papers from news paper famous with name 'Gazette. Download the papers or sample papers from above link.
http://www.careers-india.com
29th May 2010, 11:13 AM

you can also get the sample papers from news paper famous with name 'Gazette. Download the papers or sample papers from above link.
http://www.careers-india.com
30th May 2010, 08:03 PM

i want to know the question paper for xat
31st May 2010, 05:12 AM
sadhan

Question papers of prt exam are available in market in the book of
upkar prakashan and gk publisher
or you can download it from following website
www.careers-india.com
31st May 2010, 05:26 AM
nalanda

you can get the question paper from the following websites...
www.careers-india.com
also there is some books available in the market in which you can get.
15th July 2010, 04:20 AM

You can get the books from the market.

There are so many books recommended for the prt exam just follow any one for the understanding of the syllabus and then go accordingly.

17th July 2010, 03:22 PM

I want to previous entrence question paper of Computer Teacher (PGT) of kv
28th August 2010, 12:42 PM
rajesh gupta 1

Dear friend;

you can get the previous year question papers

of prt exam fro the following website :

www.careers-india.com
11th September 2010, 02:22 PM
lalit pawar

Originally Posted by amit ag View Post
I want question papers of previous five year PRT exam for paper 1,2 and 3 of kendriya vidyalaya sangathan.
I WANT QUESTION PAPER OF p.R.T OF PREVIOUS FIVE YEAR . SO i request TO send question paper on my ID lplalitkumarpawar.
11th September 2010, 06:39 PM

please send me the question paper of prt exam at [email protected].
19th October 2010, 12:20 PM

I WANT QUESTION PAPER OF kvs p.R.T OF PREVIOUS FIVE YEAR . SO i request TO send question paper on my ID [email protected].
19th October 2010, 11:40 PM
nmurthyts

you can get the previous year question papers

of prt exam fro the following website :

www.careers-india.com
or
You can get it from books of 'pratyogita darpan' and upkar prakashan' and also from there magazines.
2nd November 2010, 11:49 AM

sir i want to get some most popular book for kvs prt exam
8th November 2010, 01:54 PM

plz send me previous qpapers
10th November 2010, 09:37 AM

plz send me previous questn papr for prt exam
10th November 2010, 12:08 PM

plz send me previous question papers for prt, tgt math, pgt physics
12th November 2010, 11:19 AM

GOOD MORNING TO ALL.
I WANT KVS PRT QUESTION PAPERS ON MY MAIL ADDRESS
19th November 2010, 01:23 AM
kuldep

i purchased R.Gupta's guide............. how is this book for preparation.

please help me..........
19th November 2010, 09:40 AM

hai,this is sivanagakrishna
i want to PRT MATERIAL .please sent the material my mail address [email protected]
22nd November 2010, 05:18 PM

please send kendriya vidyalaya PRT previous questionpaper to my e-mail id [email protected]
otherwise please send the link for the above PRT previous question paper
kindly send the above PRT link or source
27th November 2010, 10:25 AM

pls send me previous question papers for prt&pgt maths to my email. [email protected]
6th December 2010, 01:26 PM

I want to kvs last five years sample paper for prt exam
9th December 2010, 01:06 PM

i want kvs previous year paper for prt exam .please send me .
9th December 2010, 01:09 PM

i want question paper for kvs prt exam