5th December 2012, 04:32 PM
liyakatkazi

Is Rajasthan Vidyapeeth University approved by UGC, DEC and AICTE

Is rajsthan vidyapith university is approved by ugc, dec and aicte ?

1. Is RVD Rajasthan Vidyapeeth University, udaipur,Rajasthan approved from ugc-aicte-dec joint committee?
  2. Is RVD Rajasthan Vidyapeeth University Udaipur, Rajasthan approved by UGC AICTE DEC Joint Committee?
  3. Is Rajasthan Vidyapeeth University approved by UGC, DEC and AICTE
  4. Is RVD Rajasthan Vidyapeeth University, Rajasthan approved from UGC AICTE DEC Joint Committee?
  5. Is Janardhan Rai Nagar Rajasthan Vidyapeeth University approved by UGC, DEC and HRD?
  6. Is Janardhan Rai Nagar Rajasthan Vidyapeeth University approved by UGC, DEC, HRD?
  7. Copy of approved letter by Joint Committee of UGC, AICTE, DEC to JM Rajasthan Vidyapeeth University, Udaipur?
  8. Is JNRV Rajasthan Vidyapeeth(Udaipur) approved by AICTE, UGC and DEC?
  9. Is distance electrical course of RVD Rajasthan Vidyapeeth University, Udaipur Rajasthan approved by UGC AICTE?
  10. JNRV Rajasthan Vidyapeeth (Udaipur) approved by AICTE,UGC,DEC? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. Am i eligible for exams like GATE, CAT and UPSC after passing diploma in electrical engineering from JNRV Rajasthan?
  12. Is JNRV Rajasthan Vidyapeeth approved by AICTE? -- [New]
  13. Is Rajasthan Vidyapeeth University approved by AICTE and UGC?
  14. How to take admission for B.Tech Civil from JRN Rajasthan University
  15. Is Rajasthan Vidyapeeth University approved by UGC? Can I applyf
  16. Can I apply for Assistant Engineer Entrance after completing B.Tech Civil from JRN Rajasthan Vidyapeeth University
  17. Is the Janardan Rai Nagar Rajasthan Vidyapeeth university approved by AICTE?
  18. How to take admission in B.Tech Civil through distance education
8th February 2013, 09:45 PM
aryan5107241

Default Re: Is Rajasthan Vidyapeeth University approved by UGC, DEC and AICTE

as per the University Grants Commission , the Rajasthan Vidyapeeth University has not been approved by the AICTE.

But it is recognized by the UGC.

This is the information i have to the best of my knowledge regarding your query. Hope the information will help you to the extent you want.
9th February 2013, 01:01 PM
onlyforyou

Dear Liyakatkazi,

Yes, Rajasthan Vidyapeeth University is approved by UGC.

Hope the above mentioned will help you to get the information you were searching for.

10th April 2013, 04:11 PM

Rajasthan Vidyapeeth University is approved by UGC say yes then UGC approval copy sent to me ([email protected]).According to me querry approval is only 2007.but i know that approval of UGC or DEC vaid date what.Kindly inform you.
11th April 2013, 07:23 PM

any type of distence course of diploma is approved by UGC ? if yes, so can you pls.tell me in that time it is velidate in till 2day? my e-mail id is ([email protected]),pls kindly help me.thanks.
4th May 2013, 12:08 AM

Plz tell me is Rajesd=than vidyapeeth approved by UGC if yes, then pls send me the copy of approvel. my mail Id is [email protected]
4th May 2013, 09:01 AM

Rajasthan Vidyapeeth University is approved by University Grant Commission(UGC) and also approved by Distant Education Council(DEC).

But this University is not approved by AICTE.
4th May 2013, 04:02 PM
vkghanghas

its dec approved but not acite
4th May 2013, 05:25 PM
vishal.attitude

hello friend

# my dear RAJASTHAN VIDYAPEETH UNIVERSTITY has not approved ny DEC OR AICTE

# my dear this university is approved by UGC

# so my dear if you want to apply for that universality than must go for it because its a trusted university

# best of luck for future hope my information helps you

with regards

4th May 2013, 06:19 PM
TARA001

Lightbulb Re: Is Rajasthan Vidyapeeth University approved by UGC, DEC and AICTE

Hello ,

Yes , Rajasthan Vidyapeeth University, Udaipur is a University recognized by UGC. It is a Deemed University.

RECOGNITION & APPROVAL LETTER :

***THANK YOU***
5th May 2013, 12:34 AM
josh98

Hi friend...........

Rajasthan University is approved by Only University Grant Commission.

It is not approved by AICTE.

All the best.......
15th July 2013, 12:20 PM
mtech2013new

Dear Friends,
I did B Tech from Rajasthan Vidyapeeth University, but my company is not accepting it as they are telling that it is not UGC approved university as the same is not listed in UGC approved universities. If any one aware about the approval status of this university, please clarify me and send me a copy of UGC approval later to my email [email protected]. I will be thankful of you.
15th July 2013, 12:33 PM
mtech2013new

Dear Friends,
I did B Tech from Rajasthan Vidyapeeth University, but my company is not accepting it as they are telling that it is not UGC approved university as the same is not listed in UGC approved universities. If any one aware about the approval status of this university, please clarify me and send me a copy of UGC approval later to my email [email protected]. I will be thankful of you.
4th September 2013, 01:51 PM

dear friends,

i have done B.tech (mech) from JRN Rajshtan Vidyapeeth University in Jan'13 through Distance mode , i had taken admission in July'2009 , is B.tech is recognized as the admission is taken before the letter issued by DEC to stop the admissions in technical field . As I am working in SAIL, company is not giving value of my degree
pl any one can help in this regards
21st September 2013, 09:21 PM
nasir821971

Sir,my self Nasir Hussain,working as a Junior Engineer civil since 05/1993 in Andaman Public Works Department of Andaman and Nicobar Administration.I have got the job with my qualification diploma in civil engineering.My present qualification B Tech in civil engineering,done from Janardan Rai Nagar Rajasthan Vidyapeedh Deemed university during the period 2007-12 by lateral entry.I have submitted my degree certificate to my good department during 11/2012,but till date no action has been taken by my department regarding entry of my degree in my service record.Please help me in this regard,so that I get promotion as a Assistant engineer in Andaman Public Works Department in time please,already I have been completed 20 years service as junior engineer civil sir.
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	b tech forwarding application-first.jpg
Views:	15960
Size:	90.9 KB
ID:	146618   Click image for larger version

Name:	nasir degree.jpg
Views:	49200
Size:	92.3 KB
ID:	146619  
29th September 2013, 10:21 PM

Can we do our m- tech in regular in anna university after completion of my b-tech in our univertsity?
Please tell me your b-tech certificate is eligible for all government jobs?
18th November 2013, 01:36 PM

sir,I work in tube well technician in irrigation I want to diploma in mechanical.PLS send me approvel copy my e-mail id is [email protected].
11th March 2014, 11:01 PM

sir,I work in tube well technician in irrigation I want to diploma in mechanical.PLS send me approvel copy my e-mail id is [email protected]
1st May 2014, 08:54 PM

I think this J R N RAJASTHAN VIDYAPEETH UNIVERSITY (DEEMED TO BE) has the approval of UGC-AICTE-DEC Joint Committee and also the name of this university is enlisted in the website of UNDER GRANT COMMISSION (www.ugc.as.in), ALL INDIA COUNCIL FOR TECHNICAL EDUCATION (www.aicte-india.org) and DISTANCE EDUCATION COUNCIL (www.ugc.ac.in/deb/) and also Government of India Ministry of Human Resource Development (mhrd.gov.in/%u200E).
16th July 2014, 09:48 PM

IN R.V.D UNIVERCITYS DISTANCE CORCES, APPROVE BY U.G.C?????
...PLEASE HELP ME ,MY MAIL I.D [email protected].
16th July 2014, 09:52 PM

any type of distence course of diploma is approved by UGC ? if yes, so can you pls.tell me in that time it is velidate in till 2day? my e-mail id is ([email protected]),pls kindly help me.thanks.
23rd July 2014, 10:21 PM

I am civil diploma in RVD university complete 2013. the diploma approved in goverment job . ple informed my email.
26th July 2014, 01:49 AM

I completed BTech Civil in Rajasthan Vidyapeeth University. Can I continue my Master degree regular in Anna university Tamilnadu
26th November 2014, 12:00 PM

I completed B.tech Mechanical from Rajasthan Vidyapeeth University.can i know this courses approved by ugc.
2nd December 2014, 08:00 PM

can u provide me pls distance b-tech course procedure in my mail id([email protected])i want to addmission in electrical enginner from rajishthan vidyapeeth university.
19th December 2014, 02:02 PM

My self Rakesh M.Patel,working as a
Sr.Technician(Mechanical) since 12/2011 in Gujarat Industries Power
Company Limited.I have got job with my qualification diploma in
mechanical engineering.Now my present qualification is B.Tech in
mechanical engineering done from Janardan Rai Nagar Rajasthan
Vidyapeedh Deemed university during the period 2009-12.I have
submitted my degree certificate to Hr Dept for future promotion
process but Hr Dept wants to clarify that the courses offered by
university is valid by UGC or not in the year 2012-2013.I already submitted
these certificates to dept but they want to clarify about courses
running by JRN university are valid or not.My Enrolment
No-DE-I/09/187801 and S.No-33774 for more help to you.So sir its
kindly request to you reply with ans that can help me in this
matter.Hr Dept only wants to know courses approved by university and
UGC or not.

Hoping favorable response from you as well as soon.

Have a good day ahead.
23rd January 2015, 04:38 PM

sir I need URGENT civil diploma certificate my enrollment no. DE-II/09/215148 may I receive by hand
25th January 2015, 11:20 PM

Sir this university is not valid in cpwd/ pwd why plz tell me otherwise my uncle is Delhi commissner so I complaint to you
9th April 2015, 06:06 PM

I am appearing for B.A.(period 2013-2016) from this University through Distance Eduction Mode. You are requested to please let me know whether this course is valid for Distance Education for the year 2015-2016 also. If yes, please provide proof of accreditation. Because my organization demanding the same.

S Lobo
10th April 2015, 08:18 PM

sir iam sunil kumar from aligarh sity collage aligarh from b.tech mech. eg. [ saventh simestar ] sir may qution is no.1 kya mere dura li gayi rvdu se digree sarkari nokari ke liye velid hai qu.no.2 kya rvdu ki b.tech. en. ki digree AICTE se approved hai? qu.no.3 sir kya mai age ka semistar karu plz repp.sir
11th May 2015, 02:15 PM

Rajasthan Vidyapeeth University is approved by UGC say yes then UGC approval copy sent to me ([email protected]).According to me querry approval is only 2007.but i know that approval of UGC or DEC vaid date what.Kindly inform you.
This university does not have AICTE recognization and running technical cources without AICTE / State technical board approval.

Technical degrees taken from this are not valid for any state/ central government Job. Looks like they are running fake cources which does not have weightage in Indian market. I would advice not to do any technical cources from here and waste your time and money.
11th May 2015, 05:40 PM
ankit740

Well friend as per my knowledge Rajasthan Vidyapeeth University is approved by ugc(university grant commission) and it also provides some distance courses for that it has also got the approval of dec(distance education council).
But i am sorry to say that this is not approved by aicte.Without the approval of aicte the technical degrees from this university are not valid and are of no use.
29th May 2015, 12:43 PM

What is the updated status of JRN Rajasthan Vidyapeeth University, Udaipur, in regard to the Supreme Court case of 44 deemed universities ? What stand has been taken by the UGC Nd MHRD in this case as on today ?
15th July 2015, 08:15 PM

I CAN REGISTERED VALUER AFTER COMPLITION THE B. TECH (CIVIL) FROM JRN RAJASTHAN VIDYAPEETH
9th August 2015, 02:12 PM

Is Karnataka State Open University, Mysore is approved by ugc, dec and aicte ?
29th August 2015, 01:59 PM

I have done my B.Tech. in civil engineering from Rajasthan Vidyapeeth University in the year 2010. Whether this certificate is valid for attestation from HRD Department of Rajasthan Government ?
4th September 2015, 02:18 AM

Is 3 years Diploma Engineering, B.Tech & M.Tech. degree through distance mode from Rajasthan Vidyapeeth University after 2010 is valid for govt. job & promotion. ?
12th September 2015, 10:54 PM

Is DISTANCE EDUCATION COUNCIL approval was given to RVD
University, Rajasthan for conducting diploma in mechanical engineering
(Technical courses) through distance education in the year 2007- 2012.
If so DEC approval letter given to RVD University may be posted please
for our reference.
12th October 2015, 04:25 PM

10th November 2015, 02:05 PM

Rajasthan Vidyapeeth University approved by UGC, DEC and AICTE valid date.
Approval copy sent to me [email protected].
MBA ( Marketing , Finance & HR) & Diploma (Automobile) degree valid all over India & Other country yes or not Kindly inform you given mail ID

Shahadat
10th November 2015, 02:13 PM

Rajasthan Vidyapeeth University approved by UGC, DEC and AICTE valid date
Approval copy sent to me mail id. [email protected].
MBA (Marketing, HR & Finance) & Diploma (Automobile) Degree valid all over India & other country yes or no
Kindly confirm this mail id.
Shahadat
18th November 2015, 03:16 AM

I am a diploma holder in mechanical engg. ,I do want to study b tech through distance learning as I am working in order to get promotions in definite intervals. so please help me to join in a valuable university.
Is AICTE approval is necessary for a course in order to be valuable for the certificate?
Kindly reply me which will help me a lot .
my mail id : [email protected]
24th December 2015, 09:42 PM

I have done B.tech from Rajasthan Vidyapeeth University in 2011. Can I apply for Govt. jobs like in Railways on behalf of degree from Rajasthan Vidyapeeth University. Pl reply me @ [email protected]
14th January 2016, 08:53 PM

Requested to send the list of courses approved by ugc or aicte. Chawla op
8th March 2016, 12:16 AM

Dear sir, Is Janardan Rai Nagar Rajasthan Vidhyapeeth University valid for Govt. job
18th May 2016, 10:44 PM

Sir, I have done my diploma in Electrical Engineering in batch of 2003-2006 in JRN rajasthan vidyapeeth deemed University. have this University got UGC AICTE DEC JOINT COMMITTEE in above mentioned period. Is it valid for Central Government Jobs. please send reply and proof docs of third joint committee of UGC AICTE DEC approvals on my mail Id [email protected] ph 8553223649
18th July 2016, 09:29 AM

Anyone has information for valid university / college for BE/B.Tech electrical through Distance learning program. I want it for one of my closest. RVD (RJ) University - Udaipur is not approved under AICTE, But approved under UGC. Is it preferable or not? Anyone has any idea?
send me UGC approve letter on my mail [email protected]
25th July 2016, 10:54 PM

RESPECTED SIR .SO MANY PEOPLE AND STUDENTS WERE SUFFERED IN RELATES TO SUCH UN AUTHORIZED DISTANCE EDUCATION UNIVERSITY, HENCE THAT WHY DONT TAKE ANY ACTION AGAINST THAT THE SAME BY THIS GOVERNMENT?
15th October 2016, 05:29 PM

The M.Tech (distance education) from Rajasthan University is approved for lecturer posts in Engineering colleges or not?
25th October 2016, 09:34 AM

Dear sir rajasthan vidyapeet deemed university valid for govt jobs or not ? Pls send the detail mail id - [email protected]