26th December 2017, 01:15 PM
R Harshini

Requirements of doing M.Sc. in Nano Science and Technology from Canada?

I'm in my 1st year of my M.Sc. in Physical Chemistry. I wish to do M.Sc. in Nano Science and Technology from Canada. How much should I score (percentage) in my M.Sc. here to join a reputed university in Canada? Further, I'll be getting my certificate in hand by September or October, can I join the course in the same academic year or my 1 academic year will be waste? Please, provide detail requirements.

Related Questions:
  1. Which course to pursue to make a career in nanomedicine/nanoscience?
  2. How to study MSc physics if I am interested in Nano Technology
  3. Can I do M.Tech in nanoscience or nanotechnology after B.Tech in Electrical and electronics?
  4. How to apply for Ph.D in Germany after MSc in Nano Science and Technology from GNDU university?
  5. What is the scope in Nano Science and Technology course after 5 years? How much salary can I expect? Will I get any job opportunity if I complete MSc Nanoscience and Technology?
  6. Is there any scope of nanotechnology in India?
  7. Job Opportunities after completion of M.Sc in Nano Science & Technology?
  8. What are the career opportunities and future prospects available for M.Sc(Nano Science & Technology) students from GNDU Amritsar??
  9. Job opportunities in ISRO for MSc(Nano Sciences & Technology) candidate?
  10. Scope of computer science student in nano technology field? Jobs? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. Scope for nanotechnology after doing my msc in uk
  12. What is nanotechnology? Benefits of doing this course? I also need to know where are these courses available
  13. Which courses are available in Pune University after completing BCS in Pune
  14. Colleges under Anna university offering M.E courses in Tamilnadu?
  15. What subjects can we take in MS after doing B.Tech in Nanotechnology?