5th October 2010, 10:14 PM

Results of IRCTC catering executives interview

I had appeared for the personal interview of catering executives of IRCTC on 29th June 2010. Kindly let e know when the results for the same will be published.

7th October 2010, 09:41 PM
Rupender verma

Default Re: Results of IRCTC catering executives interview

please call on given nos if you can...and please upload your conversation with them here on net for other persons who r waiting for results...go ahead...

1) Mr. R.k.malhotra (joint G.M. HRD) irctc stc building---09717640561
2)Mrs. Madhumita (G.M. HRD) irctc---09717640562
15th October 2010, 04:01 PM
Sanjiv sharma

friend the interview result for INDIAN RAILWAY CATERING AND TOURISM CORPORATION is not declared yet and it is likely to be declared shortly. You are requested to remain in touch with employment news because result will also be published in it after declaration or visit
www.indian railway.govt.in
18th October 2010, 09:41 PM

has the result for Asst Mgr conducted by IRCTC approx during the same time, been declared. Any update, thanks
22nd October 2010, 03:28 AM
dsrnmurthy

Dear Mr. sanjiv sharma,

would you please specify the source of you information since you have mentioned that the result would be declared on WWW.Indianrail.gov.in when all the notices were published on www.irctc.com/careers

is it because these new recruits would now join INdian railways directly instead of IRCTC

I would appreciate if you could share the source of the information.

with regards
Murthy
23rd October 2010, 01:19 PM

Question Re: Results of IRCTC catering executives interview

Originally Posted by Sanjiv sharma View Post
friend the interview result for INDIAN RAILWAY CATERING AND TOURISM CORPORATION is not declared yet and it is likely to be declared shortly. You are requested to remain in touch with employment news because result will also be published in it after declaration or visit
www.indian railway.govt.in
would please let us know the sourc of your information?

you metioned results would be declared on INDIANrail.gov.in But we got all the information from IRCTC.com regarding the test, online application, result of written exam,

is it because these people now be recruited by Indian railways instead of IRCTC

Hope to get a quik reply
26th October 2010, 02:10 PM

Question Re: Results of IRCTC catering executives interview

would please let us know the sourc of your information?

you metioned results would be declared on INDIANrail.gov.in But we got all the information from IRCTC.com regarding the test, online application, result of written exam,

is it because these people now be recruited by Indian railways instead of IRCTC

Hope to get a quik reply
Hi, we have been waiting for the result like anything, but none of the info is trustworthy.can anybody post the concrete info so each one of us gets correct info.Request to all pls updt the correct details..
27th October 2010, 12:09 AM

Hi, we have been waiting for the result like anything, but none of the info is trustworthy.can anybody post the concrete info so each one of us gets correct info.Request to all pls updt the correct details..
according Ms. Madhusmita of HRD Irctc "we have to wait for some time"( some time may be very long or very shot)

This is what I was told when i Called Irctc HQ.

Good news is that this recruitment has not been cancelled as of now. what that means is we still some hope. you can also call her directly and get confirmed.
27th October 2010, 08:14 AM
ravik1214

Please have patience the results are yet to declare. It is likely to come in the first week of nov.
27th October 2010, 04:27 PM
poplu13

Dear friend !

The results have not been declared yet..So kindly have patience...
I will inform you here as soon as any alert for results are out...
27th October 2010, 08:56 PM
ravik1214

it is still not available but dont worry it is likely to come in the month of november. so please have patience.
29th October 2010, 03:13 PM

Is it true that reseult will be out in the month of Nov..!!

I will inform you here as soon as any alert for results are out...[/QUOTE]
1st November 2010, 01:51 PM

Exclamation Re: Results of IRCTC catering executives interview

Originally Posted by ravik1214 View Post
it is still not available but dont worry it is likely to come in the month of november. so please have patience.
Hi ,
According to ravik1214 the result will be out in the first week of nov / in the month of november itself. May i ask you , from where did you get this info ? If this is info is true and trustworthy can we have the source of information .

Please i request you all to post only the trustworthy information on this forum and stop mis-leading or diverting others.
1st November 2010, 05:59 PM

Exclamation Re: Results of IRCTC catering executives interview

Is it true that reseult will be out in the month of Nov..!!

I will inform you here as soon as any alert for results are out...
[/QUOTE]

hi ,

Can you tell when is tentative date of getting the result.
This is being prolonged since last 3 months.
We are just getting the information that results will be out but none is mentiong the exact date of the result.

Let me repeat pls post the messages which are genuine dont spread the rumours.

2nd November 2010, 03:01 PM

hi ,

Pls let us know that the result - IRCTC 2010 is going to be out in month of Nov'10.
11th November 2010, 05:02 PM

Arrow Re: Results of IRCTC catering executives interview

hi ,

Pls let us know that the result - IRCTC 2010 is going to be out in month of Nov'10.
hi ,

Please find the information for writing mail directly to the IRCT JGHRD .
Sh.R.K.Malhotra,
Jt.GM,(HRD),
Tel. 011-23701230
Fax. 011-23701230

http://rti.railnet.gov.in/

Post your replies here.
15th November 2010, 06:46 PM

IS THERE ANY JOB IN IRCTC FOR HOTEL MANAGEMENT STUDENTS CURRENTLY OR IN THE COMING MONTHS?
23rd November 2010, 06:00 PM

THERE IS CHANGE IN CATERING POLICY AND ALL CATERING SERVICES ARE GOING BACK TO RAILWAYS. KINDLY CONTACT IRCTC/HEAD OFFICE/NEW DELHI IN THIS REGARD.
24th November 2010, 09:39 PM

r/sir
can anybody provide the real picture of the catering exe result held during june & july 2010 please.november is nearly to end.
manoj
30th November 2010, 02:38 PM

Dear Sir/ Madam,

Very Keen to Know the Update on the Result for the post of Senior Supervisor - Tourism 2010 which i had applied for and had also appeared for the interview in the HQ also. the Interview was held on 5th July but since then no information has been received till date. Have not found any suitable and satisfactory response also from IRCTC. Have contacted them more than once but they never bothered to reply.

Please Advise and Oblige.

Shoubhik Bandyopadhyay
West Bengal, [email protected]
30th November 2010, 02:42 PM

Dear Sir/ Madam,

Very Keen to Know the Update on the Result for the post of Senior Supervisor - Tourism 2010 which i had applied for and had also appeared for the interview in the HQ also. the Interview was held on 5th July but since then no information has been received till date. Have not found any suitable and satisfactory response also from IRCTC. Have contacted them more than once but they never bothered to reply.

Please Advise and Oblige.

Shoubhik Bandyopadhyay
West Bengal, [email protected]
4th December 2010, 02:36 AM

when can i aspect vacancy in catering department for 2011 in railway
7th December 2010, 06:11 PM

when can i aspect vacancy in catering department for 2011 in railway
16th December 2010, 07:03 PM

they launch a new way to recruit personnals through outsourcing companies please go to www.irctc.com>>terders
17th December 2010, 09:56 PM

I believe, rather than asking here and there you people should use RTI facility.
28th December 2010, 05:31 PM
dreksha chaudhary

Cool Re: Results of IRCTC catering executives interview

Hello dear,

Result of IRCTC catering executives interview would be declared on WWW.Indianrail.gov.in when all the notices were published on www.irctc.com/careers

For further information view infotmation broucher and see official website and daly updates..........
Good luck........
4th January 2011, 04:42 PM

IRCTC Result Declared.
HRD/Finances/Catering Depts recruitment had been cancelled.
21st January 2011, 08:57 PM

i have finished my hotel management.how can i apply for a job in IRCTC
15th February 2011, 05:10 PM

why dont you publish irctc interview results,this is too much..........
22nd February 2011, 10:32 PM

hi,i m ihm pass out student and also comes in ph category,is any vacancies for us in irctc for 2011
1st March 2011, 09:44 AM

results of other division like tourism hv been declared,not of the catering may be becoz catering division is back in to Indian Railways,and interview results of indian railways use to take so much of time,I hv examples wd me that ppl fgtn abt the results and they got the positive results aftr 3 smtime 4 years,Indian railways is too slow in this
8th March 2011, 12:33 AM

why dont you publish irctc interview results,this is too much..........
r u sleeping dont u know it is cancelled
5th June 2011, 07:30 PM

sir i had appeared interview for the post of assistant supervisor(finance) of irctc but i have not get the results. So i want to know that when the same wil be declare.
12th June 2011, 11:24 AM

Sir i come to know there is opening vacancy for IRCTC. can i know from where i will get application form .and how to apply.
send me in my email - [email protected] or give a call 9725932565

Thx n regardes
Niraj kUmar
8th July 2011, 02:54 PM

hai i attened interview for finance june2011 when will the result issued
29th October 2011, 02:19 PM

Group-D, Gorakhpur Board Results
23rd November 2011, 01:23 PM
topconlacj

I agreed with you. Any way, your points of view make me thinking about some thing for my project.

Pls try to keep posting. Tks and best regards