9th February 2011, 04:15 PM

Results of Security Assistant in Intelligence Bureau?

.sir R/Sir
I am waiting for my result OF SECURITY ASSISTANT (EXECUTIVE) IN INTELIGENCE BUREAU-2009.
My exam date is 16.01.2011
my roll number 09095455 my email [email protected]
My contact no. is 9492763164 Thank's&Regards
Balaga gangadhar plz sent me my result

11th February 2011, 11:24 AM

Default Re: Results of Security Assistant in Intelligence Bureau?

Sir/Madam
I am waiting for my result of security assistance ( Executive) in Intelligence Bureau -20009
my roll no.14038422, my email id [email protected]
contact no.9616885306
Rajanikant yadav plz send my result
12th February 2011, 11:00 AM

WHEN WILL THE RESULT OF WRITTEN TEST OF SECURITY ASSISTANT IN I.B COME
12th February 2011, 11:04 AM

WHEN WILL THE RESULT OF WRITTEN TEST OF SECURITY ASSISTANT OF I.B COME
14th February 2011, 03:43 AM

Dear Sir / Mam ,

I have written security assistance which is hel on 16- jan -2011 . May i known when the results will be declare .pls send the details on my mail id : [email protected]
14th February 2011, 03:01 PM

pl tell me my result security assistant .i give written on 16 january 2011.my ID- [email protected].
15th February 2011, 11:28 AM

plz send me the result of security assistant exam date was 16 jan 2011. my ID [email protected]
15th February 2011, 12:36 PM

when will give the security assistant exam result?
15th February 2011, 12:50 PM

sir i want ti know my result of security assistant which exam held on 16 january 2011. my email id is sujeetkumarnawada@gmail .com
16th February 2011, 01:33 PM

sir I want it know my result of assistant which exam held on 16 january 2011. my email id is [email protected]
16th February 2011, 06:04 PM

sir i want ti know my result of security assistant which exam held on 16 january 2011. MY EMAIL ID [email protected]
17th February 2011, 09:31 AM

pls send ib result my id [email protected]
18th February 2011, 07:49 PM

sir .,,,,,when will the result of assistant security officer came ? I hpoe very soon pls declare it assoon as possible.
r u informing the result to individual or on net ...
thanksssss.
sanju rawat.
mail id:[email protected]
20th February 2011, 01:21 PM

when the result of ib declare please send the date on my mo.no. 9158486016
21st February 2011, 11:29 AM

when will you give the security assistant exam
21st February 2011, 12:54 PM

am waiting for my result of security assistance ( Executive) in Intelligence Bureau -20009
please told me what date declare result.
Sandip Saha - 9477453912 West Bengal. Barasat
21st February 2011, 01:10 PM

sir mera intelligence bureau ka results nahi aya hai please tell me about the results of ib. the date of test is 16/01/2011, my name is ajeet singh and my id is [email protected] inform me at this. mob no- 9758987787
21st February 2011, 02:15 PM

I ( saroj pradhan ) would like to know result of Security Assistant in Intelligence Bureau held on 16 Jan 2011. Please kindly let me know through phone or email. My nos is 9832385806 and my mail is [email protected] or [email protected]
21st February 2011, 05:35 PM

when will announce the result of sequrity assist. executive,
s.k. dubey ballia 9453243552
21st February 2011, 05:47 PM

when the result of ib declare please send the date on my mo.no. 9889289046
22nd February 2011, 01:32 PM

pze send me correct information of sa jio-mt result 2011 on my e mail id my roll no Dli-0846
22nd February 2011, 03:07 PM

I sudip kumar Manna ham nahi janta hu kab result out hoga my ID [email protected] pls send result .
22nd February 2011, 04:54 PM

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
I am waiting for my result of security assistance ( Executive) in Intelligence Bureau -2009
please tell me which date declare result.
Omkar Gupta
mob.9873782614
e-mail ID- [email protected]
22nd February 2011, 08:16 PM

I am Gajanan Balkishan Antarap from Jalna(maharashtra).Please send my result on my mobile by sms. my moblie number is
9545531381, please sir inform me whenever result will be display i wait for result of IBAS-2011
23rd February 2011, 01:04 AM
Gaurav.jain88

Result of Security Assistant and Executive in Intelligence Bureau is not declared yet.
Exam conducted in 26/Sep/2010 and 16/Jan/2011 but result of both exam in not declared it was expected that it will be declare in next couple of month.
Such type of exam will take a lot of time to organized and completed.
Application forms are in market during october 2009, exam was organized in sep 2010 and from these two one can expect the announcement of written exam and then interview.
So be patient and wait for result and prepare whatever you want to prepare.
23rd February 2011, 07:16 PM

hi Sir

I am waiting for my result of security assistance ( Executive) in Intelligence Bureau 2011
date 16-01-2011 so plz me update on my mail id [email protected] mob. 9501690599
24th February 2011, 02:40 PM

hi sir

i am waiting for my result security assistant executive in ib.date-26.09.2010 please send my result my mobile no-8895737409
24th February 2011, 03:26 PM

sir please send me result of security assistant s soon s possible
contact no. 9981430152
email- [email protected]
ad.-Sehore (MP)
I AM WAITING FOR MY FUTURE PLZ BHEZ DO SIR ,,,,,,,,,,,
24th February 2011, 06:20 PM

sir mera intelligence bureau ka results nahi aya hai please tell me about the results of ib. the date of test is 16/01/2011, my name is lalit kumar and my id is [email protected] inform me at this. mob no-9971374874
25th February 2011, 11:48 AM

hi Sir

I am waiting for my result of security assistance ( Executive) in Intelligence Bureau 2011
date 16-01-2011 so plz me update on my mail id [email protected] PH:04662230179
25th February 2011, 11:56 AM
aneeshlkd

Hi Sir,

date 16-01-2011 so please info me on my mail id [email protected] mob:9745264128 ,PH :0466230179
25th February 2011, 03:56 PM

I am waiting for my result of security assitance ( Executive ) in intelligence Bureau
date 16-01-2011 so plz me update on my mail id [email protected]
25th February 2011, 04:45 PM

i am waitang for result oe security assistant.my name pranesh dey.my id [email protected] mob-9874147369
25th February 2011, 10:23 PM

sir when the result will be declared for the post of security assistant which was held on 28 september 2010. my email id is [email protected].
25th February 2011, 10:36 PM

result out of security assistant in intelligence bureau held on 16/01/2011
?
25th February 2011, 11:05 PM

sir please send my result of security assistant as son as possible
mobile no.9462361569
email. [email protected]
roll number 09056657
26th February 2011, 07:16 PM

YEH INTELLIGENCE WALE ITNE SLOW KYUN HE YAAR .......
26th February 2011, 11:02 PM

I had given the written exam of executive IB on sep 2010. any one have the knowledge about the results???

please reply on [email protected]
28th February 2011, 08:30 PM

when will come intelligence bureau security assistant examination results in 16th Jan 2011.?
1st March 2011, 09:16 AM

Hi Sir,

date 16-01-2011 so please info me on my mail id [email protected] mob:9310566526, 9990728631
Chintu sirohi
1st March 2011, 05:17 PM
ranveer kumar

when the result of ib declare please send the date on my mo no.9934981607
1st March 2011, 05:43 PM

sir,IB Security assistant 16 jan 2011 ka result kab ayega.Utkal Bikash Behera.
2nd March 2011, 02:05 AM

sir mera intelligence bureau ka results nahi aya hai please tell me about the results of ib. the date of test is 16/01/2011, my name is SUMANTA KUMAR ROY and my id is ([email protected]) inform me at this. mob no-07501995570.sir plz inform me

mera roll =12041352
2nd March 2011, 06:52 PM

i am waiting for my result of security assistance in intelligence bureau exam date is 16 jan 2010
my name is sushil wadhwa
2nd March 2011, 07:49 PM

Please inform me when IB Sec Assit Result announced.E Mail ID: [email protected]
3rd March 2011, 03:23 PM
yogs.singh

Result of Security Assistant and Executive in Intelligence Bureau is not declared yet.

Exam conducted in 26/Sep/2010 and 16/Jan/2011 but result of both exam in not declared

it will be out in next couple of month.
4th March 2011, 11:59 AM

SIR, My name is PARTHA SARATHI SHARMA. I want to know I.B Security Assistant test results on this date 16/01/2011. plz inform me . my id ([email protected]). ph 9734195699 . roll no 12049012
4th March 2011, 01:58 PM

I am waiting for my result OF SECURITY ASSISTANT (EXECUTIVE) IN INTELIGENCE BUREAU-2009.
My exam date is 16.01.2011
my roll number 09067333 my email [email protected]
My contact no. is 9460728584 Thank's&Regards
plz sent me my result
4th March 2011, 05:21 PM
Mahendra R Patil

Respected Sir
I have given IB Security assistant (executive) exam on 26 Sep 10... when itz result wil be declared...
my add:-
Patil Mahendra Ramesh
New Plot Tambepura,
Amalner Dist-Jalgaon,
State-Maharashtra,
mobile-9923977807.
4th March 2011, 05:23 PM
Mahendra R Patil

Respected Sir
I have given IB Security assistant (executive) exam on 26 Sep 10... when itz result wil be declared...
my add:-
Patil Mahendra Ramesh
New Plot Tambepura,
Amalner Dist-Jalgaon,
State-Maharashtra,
mobile-9923977807, My Id- [email protected]