27th July 2012, 09:32 AM

Scope of B.Pharma? What are the benefits after this degree?

What is scope of b pharma and what is benefit after this degree

22nd January 2013, 05:58 PM
gauraansh

Default Re: Scope of B.Pharma? What are the benefits after this degree?

There is good scope of doing bachelors in pharmacy,you may get govt. job or you may also do private work.After doing this course you may open your own medical store and may work independently.There are many medical companies which want people who have done this course these are ranbaxy,galaxosmithkline etc.You may also apply for govt jobs every year many jobs are released by govt which you may know by employment newspaper etc.
3rd June 2013, 01:33 PM

How much can we earn in marketing line ?
6th June 2013, 06:45 PM

after doing B.PHARMA what are the jobs,afterwards any degree more advantageous
13th June 2013, 06:15 PM

Jobs offer after b-pharm
16th July 2013, 03:46 PM

Kya veterinary pharmacy diploma se veterinary medical store open kar sakte hai
14th October 2013, 11:08 PM

what can i do after b.pharmacy for good success
20th November 2013, 01:56 PM

scope of b pharma ?and what are the benefits after this degree
2nd June 2014, 06:04 PM

Scope of B pharma and how much I can earn after this?