9th November 2010, 06:21 PM
frquery2010

Scope of MS Degree in Manufacturing Management ?

I am a working professional now pursuing BITS Pilani MS degree in manufacturing management.Please somebody share the views on the future use of this MS degree, say for getting in to teaching line or for doing PhDs.

Related Questions:
  1. What is the syllabus for MS entrance exam in BITS?
  2. Is it possible to do MBA after B.Tech in Biotechnology? Scope of an MBA degree in future?
  3. Jobs in Pharma Manufacturing company? What is the scope in it?
  4. Which are the courses related to electronics in production engineering?
  5. Is it a good decision to move from Master degree in Electrical Engineering to Engineering Management? Is Engineering Management better than Electrical Engineering? What is the scope of Engineering Management in USA as well as in India?
  6. Where Hostel Management course is offered? How to get admission and scope after this course? -- [New]
  7. What can I do after passing BSc engineering? I am doing BSc engineering in industrial and production engineering
  8. Can I do M.Tech in Mechanical, Aerospace, Robotics or any other branch after doing B.Tech in Manufacturing engineering after B.Tech in Manufacturing Engineering? Can I do it in USA or UK? Scope of Manufacturing
  9. Which has the highest pay and scope among design,thermal and manufacturing engineering?
  10. What is the scope of Master Of Environment Management degree in India?
  11. Any good topics to do project in HRM?
  12. Which are the courses related to electronics in production engineering?
  13. Best books for Biology, Physics, Chemistry and Maths for various Medical and Non-Medical entrance exams? -- [Most Discussed]
  14. Role of production engineering in IT industries?
  15. How much package will I be offered after completing BSc Biotechology compared to B.Tech Biotechnology?