28th April 2011, 08:11 PM
Abhijit Gogoi

Which should I study after 12th commerce if I have Accountancy, Business Studies, Banking as my subjects? Can I get a good job?

Sir,i am a student of 12 commerce from Assam.I have Accoutancy,Business Studies,Banking as my subjects.I am confused what i should study after 12.I want to know from you what is best for me after 12 and is there chance of a good job after that.Thanks.

25th May 2011, 07:36 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: Which should I study after 12th commerce if I have Accountancy, Business Studies, Banking as my subjects? Can I get a good job?

what i can study after 12 commerce?
8th December 2011, 04:31 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: Which should I study after 12th commerce if I have Accountancy, Business Studies, Banking as my subjects? Can I get a good job?

hello,
After pass my 11 th commerce i have join IT company and i m doing marketing hear and i m also interested in marketing i want to go ahead in marketing field.I m study in 12 com now please give me best suggestion what i do?????????

A Waiting for best reply for my question.

Many Thanks.
8th December 2011, 11:46 PM
SANDEEP891985
Senior Member+++++

Quote:
Originally Posted by Abhijit Gogoi View Post
Sir,i am a student of 12 commerce from Assam.I have Accoutancy,Business Studies,Banking as my subjects.I am confused what i should study after 12. I want to know from you what is best for me after 12 and is there chance of a good job after that.Thanks.
Dear Friend Abhijit,

If you are a commerce student with combination of Accountancy, Business studies, Banking as subjects then you have various options open to take for your further studies.

Some of the options are:
Secretarial Practice.
Chartered Accountancy.
Bachelor of Commerce.
BBA- Marketing, Sales, Finance and Investments (So that you can further continue to do MBA from a recognised Institute/University for a bright career ahead).