4th March 2011, 07:35 PM
nehachoudhary528

Solved question papers of OTA exam?

plzz,mail me OTA solved question paper on my mail id [email protected]

5th March 2011, 03:21 AM
arvind_singh

Default Re: Solved question papers of OTA exam?

well to get solved papers of OTA exam is not that easy but i have tried my best and providing you the question papers.
File Type: pdf elementary_maths.pdf(655.7 KB, 240 views)
File Type: pdf general_knowledge.pdf(816.1 KB, 408 views)
File Type: pdf ota.pdf(523.2 KB, 464 views)
16th June 2011, 01:33 PM

I am in need of last five year ota question paper.Kindly mail to my [email protected].
8th August 2011, 01:16 PM
Shami06

please send me O.T.A and C.P.F last 10 year questions
8th August 2011, 01:19 PM
Shami06

please send me O.T.A and C.P.F last 10 years solved question paper on my email-id:[email protected]
22nd August 2011, 09:24 PM
palpallavisin

kindely request u 2 mail me OTA solved question paper on ma email id [email protected]
15th September 2011, 11:32 PM

I am in need of last five year ota question paper.Kindly mail to my [email protected]
19th September 2011, 06:29 PM

I am in need of last five year ota question paper. and sir my height is 147 height can be possible that i am eligible for the officer or written to be a test
my id- [email protected]
3rd November 2011, 02:26 PM
shalini_saini

Smile Re: Solved question papers of OTA exam?

I am in need of last five year ota question paper. and sir my height is 147 height can be possible that i am eligible for the officer or written to be a test
my id- [email protected] sir please reply me urgently
11th November 2011, 11:40 PM

Srinivasreddy

i am need of last five years (ota) papers. Plz sir send me on mail id
5th December 2011, 11:42 AM

hello sir m neha 21 yr old i have completed my B.A and B.ED(physical education)....now m doing masters in phy edu and i wnt 2 join army will u plz help me plz guide me i really wnt 2 join army.....
28th December 2011, 06:59 AM

mathematics is necessary 4 OTA?
28th December 2011, 10:24 PM

sir please sent me 5 year solved OTA examination paper in my id [email protected]
9th January 2012, 01:24 PM

sir please sent me the last year question paper of OTA EXAM.
3rd March 2012, 01:10 PM
vrhectort

can u kindly provide me with last 5 years ota question papers......
in my id [email protected]
3rd March 2012, 06:04 PM
makancsv

hey,

I have attached some papers for your reference

just go through them

Hope this will help you

Best of luck!!!!
File Type: pdf ELEMENTARY_MATHS cds.pdf(699.7 KB, 63 views)
File Type: pdf elementary_maths cds12009.pdf(655.7 KB, 63 views)
File Type: pdf ELEMENTARY_MATHS cds 1.pdf(699.7 KB, 49 views)
File Type: pdf english 2 cds2009.pdf(616.5 KB, 78 views)
File Type: pdf ENGLISH 2 cds.pdf(507.5 KB, 70 views)
File Type: pdf ENGLISH_2 cds.pdf(587.6 KB, 75 views)
File Type: pdf general knowledge cds 2 2009.pdf(1.08 MB, 76 views)
File Type: pdf GENERAL_KNOWLEDGE 1cds 2011.pdf(1.12 MB, 84 views)
File Type: pdf GENERAL_KNOWLEDGE cds2.pdf(1.24 MB, 92 views)
File Type: pdf GENERAL_KNOWLEDGE cds2 2010.pdf(1.24 MB, 83 views)
File Type: pdf general_knowledge cds 1 2009.pdf(816.1 KB, 91 views)
29th November 2012, 03:07 PM

I want previous 5 year questions for OTA., please sent to my email- [email protected]