26th August 2011, 10:45 AM

Study material for ICAR entrance exam in Agricultural Business Management?

Could u please send me the Study material for icar entrance examaination in Agribusiness management

9th September 2011, 06:59 PM

Default Re: Study material for ICAR entrance exam in Agricultural Business Management?

respected
please send me the Study material for icar entrance examaination in Agribusiness management
22nd October 2011, 09:19 PM

Default Re: Study material for ICAR entrance exam in Agricultural Business Management?

kindly send me the names of books for preparation of ARS NET on Agribusiness management
17th January 2012, 12:19 PM
venu ms

hello sir/madem i did my bsc.agmaco degree programme i want to do msc marketing so pl z send me books names and any materials if avilable
30th March 2012, 12:50 AM

Smile Re: Study material for ICAR entrance exam in Agricultural Business Management?

Could u please send me the Study material for icar entrance examaination in Agribusiness management

hi sir/madam i am pursuing 3rd year food processing.. can u aid me which colleges are providing agri business management course for the post graduation
4th January 2013, 03:06 PM

HI SIR/MADEM KINDLY TELL ME MWTERIALS FOR ICAR ENTOMOLOGY
26th January 2013, 07:34 PM

i want previous years question paers of abm for icar entrance exam
5th February 2013, 12:33 AM

Sir plz send me q paper icar jrf agri bussnes managment my E mail ID [email protected].
6th July 2013, 08:26 PM

sir, which are the best gov. top 5 clgs for abm in India?
22nd October 2013, 05:55 PM

kindly send me the names of books for preparation of ARS NET on Agribusiness management my E-mail Id [email protected]
27th October 2013, 11:04 AM

Bhai myself sanket rai btech ag. engg. 4th yr student
i m also searching for the same as far as i got its Agriculture by Sr katwa and economics by subbarao.

if u got another name of books and que bnk then please inform me my email id is [email protected]
5th November 2013, 08:40 PM

sir i want the last 10years entrance exam question with answers for ICAR/NET for AGRIBUSSINESS MANAGEMENT
my email [email protected]
3rd December 2013, 03:24 PM

Sir/mam plz tell me about how i prepare for crack this bsc entrence exam?
9th December 2013, 11:21 AM

study materail for agriculture business management please send me
15th December 2013, 09:50 PM

respected sir/mam plz send me study material for abm
2nd January 2014, 05:28 PM

Dear sir/madam
please send me study material of ABM.
5th March 2014, 10:55 AM

Please let me know about the books for preparing Asrb net 8n agri business management
27th March 2014, 01:29 PM

I am preparing for ASRB NET examination in Agri Business Management for that I need Study material or which books to be referred request you to guide me or provide me books names to be refered . My email Id is [email protected]

Kindly do the needful

Amol Hanmante
29th July 2014, 02:10 PM

Am in b.sc agri 3 rd year i want m.sc agri in horticulture subject which books prepar for this exam
Please get mi information about it sir..
And please fast sir..
22nd September 2014, 05:56 PM

Can any one help??? Please suggest books For ABM NET or Provide Study Material and Previous Papers if any one have...my mail id is [email protected] no is 9755926988 Thank You
19th December 2014, 02:29 PM

im in BBM (Agri.) 4th year student.
i want to study material of ICAR Exam for Agri. Business Management...
my Email is [email protected]
7th October 2015, 07:28 PM

please send me study material of agribusiness management for the net exam
my email id is [email protected]
28th January 2016, 08:51 PM

pleasekindly send me the information regarding the syllabus and the references for appearing in icar pg entrance for agribusiness management
14th July 2016, 03:49 PM

Smile Re: Study material for ICAR entrance exam in Agricultural Business Management?

Plzzzz send me ICAR_net syllabus, material and previous year paper foeward me fast. My email id: [email protected]
14th July 2016, 03:51 PM
kinjal baldaniya

Plzzzz send me ICAR_net syllabus, material and previous year paper lfoeward me fast. My email id: [email protected]
14th July 2016, 03:52 PM
kinjal baldaniya

Plzzzz send me ICAR_net syllabus, material and previous year paper lfoeward me fast. My email id: [email protected]
30th December 2016, 06:23 PM

Please send me icar syllabus nd priveos year paper nd i need best text book auothers .my [email protected]
23rd April 2020, 12:06 PM

Sir,Please send me a study material icar entrance for agribusiness management