13th February 2019, 03:32 AM

Which subject combination is required for TGT Social Science, DSSSB?

If a person has History in B.A and Political Science as additional subject during all three years is he/she eligible for Trained Graduate Teacher (TGT) Social Science in DSSSB?

18th March 2019, 12:59 AM
Crenchekids

Default Re: Which subject combination is required for TGT Social Science, DSSSB?

Yes, you can apply for the Delhi Subordinate Services Selection Board (DSSSB) to became teacher of social science.

As per the eligibility criteria, you must have a graduate degree history, geography, political science Anthropology any of the subject to apply for the TGT post.

Along with that you must have diploma or degree in education.

Your age should not be ore than 32 years at the time of application.
25th April 2019, 02:31 PM

Default Re: Which subject combination is required for TGT Social Science, DSSSB?

I have done graduation from du b.a and additional history from ignou am I eligible for that s.st in dsssb
4th June 2019, 12:11 PM

I have done bcom pass from du . eligibility says I need combination of accountancy and commerce in graduation. I had economics and accountancy in all three years .am I eligible?
21st June 2019, 12:48 AM

My subject combination is history, philosophy and pub.administration can I fill form of sat teacher TGT level. I have completed my B.ed.
20th July 2019, 09:11 AM

I have completed my bsc with physics chemistry and math in two years and in third year i only have phy chem am i eligible for tgt or which subjct i will have to take in b.ed for tgt
25th July 2019, 11:10 AM

I have economics,political science and sociology in graduation. In graduation last year i opted for sociology honors am i eligible for tgt dsssb help me out
3rd August 2019, 02:33 PM

I have sociology and political science English and Hindi.can I eligible for dsssb tgt exam.
6th August 2019, 06:20 PM

Respected Sir/Madam, I want to apply for DSSSB TGT recruitment with Social Science. But I have done my BA with Political Science. However, I have completed my BEd with Social Science. So, can I apply for this recruitment with Social Science?
2nd January 2020, 06:38 PM

I have passed ba in political science then I can apply DSSSB tgt teacher & any reservation for ex army
2nd January 2020, 11:00 PM

Hi! I have done B.sc chemistry hons from nims jaipur. My subjects were 1st year physical chemistry ,organic chemistry ,inorganic chemistry ,cheminoformatics 2nd year physical chem ,organic chem ,inorganic chem ,language for professionals 3rd year physical chem ,organic chem ,inorganic chem ,evs. Am i eligible for tgt science?? Please guide me i have completed b.ed and clear ctet level 2
17th January 2020, 06:40 PM

I have done B.A with english(core) Pol sci and Economics. I have also done b.ed nd cleared ctet. Can l apply for tgt s.st in kvs
7th February 2020, 06:39 PM

I have done B. A(Hon's) with History. My subject combination is psychology, Home science and Hindi. Am I eligible for tgt post in dsssb? I have done also B ed.
5th March 2020, 06:24 PM

Sir I had studied political science in all 3 year and education subject all 3 year as elective.... And Hindi and English for 2 year as compulsory subject .... So for which post as tgt in dsssb I'm eligible..... For tgt English or tgt social science....
7th March 2020, 10:42 AM

I have done B. A with hindi subject but not sanskrit
And i have done sanskrit subject in 12th.am i eligible for tgt hindi in dsssb? I have done also Bed. And ctet.
2nd July 2020, 11:32 PM

I have studied political science 2 year and history 3year in B. A.. I am also B.Ed.am I eligible for up TGT social science?
3rd August 2020, 08:51 PM

Sir/ madam, Which subject combination is required for tgt english?
3rd September 2020, 12:32 AM

I have done b. A(pol science) honour in my gradutaion so I can apply tgt social science in dsssb
8th June 2021, 05:39 PM

I hav psychology ,philosophy and elective English in b.a ... Am I eligible for tgt social science DSSSB ? Plz reply
25th June 2021, 08:45 PM

I have done graduation in social work.... Bed in social science... Am i eligible for dssb tgt in social science or not... Plzzzz guide me...
30th June 2021, 10:36 PM

I did BBA and B.Ed. and then pass CTET.
Can i eligible to apply for tgt social science in DSSSB.
13th November 2021, 03:58 PM

I have done economics honours . Can I eligible for tgt sst in dsssb .
26th December 2021, 01:09 AM

I have completed my graduation ba(economics and pol science) combination

Can I apply for tgt post in dsssb ??
7th January 2022, 10:43 PM

Recently I have completed my graduation from IGNOU,
But, Subject combination was not done for my three years. In 1st year I had - history, political science, hindi
2nd year - history, political science, sciences and technology
3rd year - 2 subjects of sociology, and English
Am I eligible for tgt social science?