7th December 2016, 10:33 PM
Unregistered

Which subject should I choose except Physics to pursue Architectural Engineering?

Respected Sir, I am Sandhaya and I am studying in class 12th. I want to pursue Architectural Engineering so I want to know which subject should I choose except Physics to pursue Architectural Engineering? Please answer as soon as possible.

Related Questions:
  1. Is there any scope in Medical for PCM?
  2. What is the future scope for Architecture and Architectural Engineering? I am doing B.Tech from National Institute of Technology
  3. Which all exam do I need to answer to join Architectural Engineering? Which subjects should be taken after passing 10th and what should be done after 12th?
  4. How can i opt for architectural engineering? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. Which are the courses needed for Architecture?
  6. Can I pursue Diploma in Architectural Engineering after completing Diploma in Mechanical Engineering? What is the procedure of admission?
  7. In which subject can I pursue PhD after doing graduation post graduation in MCM?
  8. Am I eligible for AMIE in Civil Engineering or Architectural Engineering after passing diploma in Architectural Assistanceship?
  9. How to pursue B.Ed after doing M.Com? Which subject can I choose?
  10. Which course we need to take up next in arts side to become an IPS in future?
  11. Which subject I can choose to do my graduation if I am poor in physics, chemistry and maths?
  12. What should I choose among Electronics, Applied Physics, Astro-Physics, Geophysics and core Physics for M.Sc after completing B.Sc(Physics)?
  13. Which graduation course is best to study after 12th if i am aiming for IPS?
  14. Which stream should I choose after completing class 10th if I am interested in Physics and Chemistry but I don't want to pursue Engineering? -- [New]
  15. What will be the salary offered for an Architect?
  16. What is the required combination of subjects for B.Ed?