26th February 2010, 12:52 PM
swarupdey89

Summer training in data communication and networking in bangalore or delhi?

I am a 3rd year student in IT department..
i want to do a summer/industrial training in data communication and networking in either bangalore or delhi..
so provide me the best institutes with details...and course and course duration must be not above 8 weeks....
plz send me reply quickly...

Related Questions:
  1. Good companies for summer training in Data communication and Networking for 8 weeks for B.Tech 3rd year student?
  2. How can I get information regarding summer training in Embedded circuit designing from Institution in Delhi?
  3. How to get summer training in Embedded Circuit Designing? Names of the universities offering summer training?
  4. Best Networking & Embedded System training institute in Kolkata
  5. List of institutions and their applying procedure for doing summer training for days in Embedded designing from Delhi region?
  6. Summer training from a good company in delhi?
  7. Best summer training institutes for Embedded Systems or Networking?
  8. Summer training for 4th semester Civil Engineering student in construction(Delhi or Bangalore)?
  9. Where is the training centre located in Delhi for doing summer training in Samsung and Nokia?
  10. Names of the companies which offer summer training? I am a 3rd year electronics and communication engineering student
  11. Summer training for 4 weeks in HAL, bangalore -- [Most Discussed]
  12. Name of the companies offering summer training in June for B.Tech 3rd year students of Electronics and Communication branch in Delhi?
  13. Institutes in Delhi where I can do training in embedded system?
  14. Where in Delhi could I do my summer training? I am a B.Tech 2nd year student
  15. Summer training in delhi for btech third year electronics?
  16. Eligibility criteria and syllabus of Indian Army Corps of EME for Diploma in Automobile Engineering holder? -- [New]