22nd June 2011, 11:17 AM
priyaranjankumar

Syllabus of Coal India Limited Management Trainee(Marketing)?

Dear Ma'am/Sir,

I Priya Ranjan Kumar, am preparing for Coal India Limited Management Trainee (Marketing). I want to ask that What is the syllabus for this exam. And send me previous year model question paper. Just help me.

Please revert me asap.

Priya Ranjan Kumar

Email ID- [email protected]

29th June 2011, 05:06 PM

Default Re: Syllabus of Coal India Limited Management Trainee(Marketing)?

Dear Ma'am/Sir,

I am Mohit Khanna, I am preparing for Coal India Limited Management Trainee (Marketing). I want to ask that What is the syllabus for this exam. And send me previous year model question paper. Just help me.

Please revert me asap.

Mohit Khanna

3rd July 2011, 02:02 AM

Sir...
I want to know about the syllabus of entrance of coal india limited for the post of MT in 2011....Please response me on my mail id.

Thanks & Regards,
Neha Singh
9th July 2011, 01:02 AM

sir/madam,
I have applied for geology MT's trainee. I want to know the pattern of questions asked in examination. please mail me either previous year ques paper or model questions. My mail id is [email protected].

thanks,
Shweta
9th July 2011, 07:05 PM

Sir...
I want to know about the syllabus of entrance of coal india limited for the post of MT ( Marketing) in 2011....Please response me on my mail id.

Thanks & Regards,
Sharad Tiwari[/QUOTE]
10th July 2011, 05:16 PM

I want to know about the syllabus of entrance of Coal India limited for the post of management trainee in 2011.
Please response me on my mail id. My email id is ([email protected])

Regards: Reema Jaiswal
11th July 2011, 04:56 PM

Dear Sir/ Madam,

I want to know about the syllabus of entrance of coal india limited for the post of MT ( Marketing) in 2011....Please response me on my mail id.

Thanks & Regards,
Mandar Joshi
11th July 2011, 10:29 PM

my name is P.V.CHAITANYA appearing for coal india 2011 management trainee exam. so please tell me the syllabus and pattern with previous papers my mail id is [email protected]
15th July 2011, 09:19 AM
moti lal shivhare

my name is moti lal shivhare apearing for coal india 2011-2012 manaement trainee per and h.r. exam to be held on 7th aug. 2011. i need syllabus,model and question papers of last year. please send me on urgent basis. my email id is [email protected]
17th July 2011, 07:33 PM

Dear Sir/ Madam,

Thanks & Regards,
Nayan Santikary
19th July 2011, 02:59 PM

Will you plz provide me last 2 years Question paper of Sales & Marketing (Management Trainee) of Coal India Ltd. ? my email id is sanjib,[email protected]
20th July 2011, 06:42 PM

sir/ mam plz send me last 2 yr sample question paper of coal india on my email id [email protected]
23rd July 2011, 05:17 PM

dear sir/Madam,

Im preparing for CIL MT2011 exam for Sales and Marketing discipline, it would be kind if you can give me details of the syllabus, question pattern and papers related to the same discipline for last few years. you can revert back on my email id: [email protected] Anticipating a response from you.

regards,
Pranab
24th July 2011, 12:44 AM

sir.....
can u do one favour for me ....plz send me the question paper of managment trainee for sales and marketing ....on my email address :[email protected]

ayush
26th July 2011, 10:32 AM

I am preparing for the upcoming Coal India Management Trainee(Marketing) Exams.Hence I require some previous years question papers or sample papers. I would be really grateful to you if you can forward some of them to my email id:[email protected]. Looking forward to hear from you.

Meghna Das.
28th July 2011, 06:11 PM

Dear Sir / Madam ,
I am preparing for the upcoming coal india limited Exam. I require some previous year question paper relating to IT discipline.
Its a humble request to u please send me previous year question relating to IT Department to my email id :- [email protected].
28th July 2011, 09:48 PM

Dear Ma'am/Sir,

I am shruti, I am preparing for Coal India Limited Management Trainee (Marketing). I want to ask that What is the syllabus for this exam. And send me previous year model question paper. Just help me.

please revert of [email protected]
shruti..
28th July 2011, 09:52 PM

Dear Ma'am/Sir,

I amshruti, I am preparing for Coal India Limited Management Trainee (Marketing). I want to ask that What is the syllabus for this exam. And send me previous year model question paper. Just help me.

please revert [email protected]

thanks and regards
shruti
29th July 2011, 10:32 PM

pls send me some question paper of previos year for hr trainee on my id [email protected]
29th July 2011, 10:33 PM

sir pls send me previous year question paper for hr trainee on my id [email protected]
29th July 2011, 10:35 PM

i want the last year question paper of mt in sales and marketing n the syllabus of 2011
29th July 2011, 10:43 PM

pls send me last year question paper for hr trainee on my id [email protected]
30th July 2011, 03:40 PM

My self Chandrakanta, I am preparing for Coal India Limited Management Trainee (Marketing).

this is my dreem that i will work for Coal India Limited, for this aim I want to ask that What is the syllabus for this exam. And send me previous year model question paper. Just help me

please mail me at [email protected]
1st August 2011, 01:21 AM

I hv a got a few sample papers on the MKTG of COAL INDIA LIMITED. If anyone gets a few more send me at...

mail Id - [email protected]

all d best...:)
1st August 2011, 01:33 PM

Syllabus of Coal India Limited Management Trainee(Marketing)?
2nd August 2011, 05:54 PM

kindly send me syllabus and some sample papers of previous years ( marketing) for CIL management Trainee Exams to my mail id i.e., [email protected]
2nd August 2011, 09:47 PM
rana2011

Please search at this link:-www. Coal India Limited Management.com

After open see the link course and go to 'Marketing'

Thanks!
5th September 2011, 06:11 PM

please declaration of Coal India Limited Management trainee Exam Aug.2011
7th November 2011, 04:17 PM
rudramishra

GO THROUGH THE LINK
www. Coal India Limited Management.com
YOU WILLL GET THE RWQUIRED INFO
22nd February 2012, 07:10 PM

please provide management trainee syllabus in coal india
26th March 2012, 07:06 PM

Dear sir , i want last year question and syllabus of coal india (marketing)?
26th March 2012, 07:11 PM

Respected sir please provide syllabus and previous year question of management trainee (marketing of coal india) my id is [email protected], please attached the needful, i will be highly obliged if you kindly help me!

REGARDS
:- HAMMAD AKHTER
16th May 2012, 06:22 PM

can anybody help me in finding previous papers of coal india limited sales and marketing?
18th May 2012, 05:14 PM
ashvis83

Dear Madam/Sir,

I Ashutosh kumar vishwakarma, am preparing for Coal India Limited Management Trainee (Marketing). I want to ask that What is the syllabus for this exam. And send me previous year model question paper. Just help me.

Please revert me asap.

Ashutosh kumar vishwakarma
+919163866361

19th May 2012, 12:16 AM
Radhakrishna143

Respected sir please provide syllabus and
previous year question of management trainee
(marketing of coal india) my id is
[email protected], please attached the
needful, i will be highly obliged if you kindly help
me!
22nd May 2012, 11:53 AM

Kindly send me previous years papers(with answers if available) for Coal India Limited Management Trainee Computer Science(Systems) and aptitude papers.also any links or source to prepare for this exam plz at [email protected] u very much ....
26th May 2012, 02:26 AM

Respected sir please provide syllabus and
previous year question of management trainee
(marketing of coal india) my id is
[email protected], please attached the
needful, i will be highly obliged if you kindly help
me!
27th May 2012, 10:13 PM

Please provide me syllabus and previous year question papers for management trainee (Marketing and sales) of Coal India
My mail id is [email protected]
I will be highly thankful to you if you kindly help
me.
28th May 2012, 09:59 PM

hi this is prashant kumar choudhary please give me privious question paper of ccl mngmt (marketing)

thanks and regards
prashant
31st May 2012, 12:25 PM

sir kindly send me the previous question paper at my mail [email protected]
31st May 2012, 09:06 PM

I am Mithleshwar Rai, I am preparing for MT (Sales & Marketing) Coal India Ltd. Can you plz send me the Syllabus of the Paper and the last year paper for my reference,,,,,,,,,

I am thankful to you,,,,,,

I am waiting for your response,,,,,,,

My E-Mail ID : [email protected]

Mithleshwar Rai
4th June 2012, 08:46 PM

dear sir/mem

i am j.sreenu i was preparing the MT(mktg), so what is the syllubus to study.
kindly give me the information for me.

thank you & regards.

j.sreenu

[email protected].
18th June 2012, 06:09 PM
swatidivi

plz mail sample paper and syallabus for coal india marketing
email id [email protected]

Thanks in advance
19th June 2012, 04:14 PM

please mail me the the previous year question paper of cil marketing and other respective details for the same.
thanking you.

Please revert me asap.

Bhashkar Srivastava.

20th June 2012, 08:36 PM

Syllabus of Coal India Limited Management Trainee(IT)?
my email id: [email protected]

Thanks & Regs,
Manav Jha
# 88263126664
21st June 2012, 11:33 AM

Dear sir/mam,
this is Sadima. now i preparing the examination of c.i.l for HR so please mail me the previous year questions of hr.
for that very thank full to all of you .

thanks & regards
Sadima Sabri
Email Id- [email protected]
21st June 2012, 09:23 PM

Re: Syllabus of Coal India Limited Management Trainee(Marketing)?

Sir...
I want to know about the syllabus of entrance of coal india limited for the post of MT in 2012....Please response me on my mail id.

Thanks & Regards,
Rahul Kumar
21st June 2012, 11:05 PM

I want to know about the syllabus of entrance of Coal India limited for the post of management trainee in 2011.
Please response me on my mail id. My email id is [email protected]

shishpal bissu
23rd June 2012, 01:53 PM

Dear Sir/ Madam,

I want to know about the syllabus and previous year question papers of entrance test of coal india limited for the post of MT ( Marketing).
Kindly reply back to my id- [email protected].

thankyou.
Sincerely,
Anumeha Topno
25th June 2012, 08:21 PM

I want to know about the syllabus of entrance of Coal India limited for the post of management trainee in 2012.
Please response me on my mail id. My email id is- [email protected]
Amit Kumar

Source: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/general-discussion/syllabus-coal-india-limited-management-trainee-marketing-244437.html#ixzz1yoTGy6hL