13th June 2012, 11:32 AM

Syllabus and Previous year Question Papers for ONGC Graduate Trainee Exam?

sir, please send me the last year question paper and syllabus of ONGC graduate trainee entrance exam of geophysics stream........

13th June 2012, 12:35 PM
Shaenma

Default Re: Syllabus and Previous year Question Papers for ONGC Graduate Trainee Exam?

To sit for this exam the person must be between 21-30 years old and he should be a graduate in the following subjects:- geography, Chemistry, Programming, Production, Medical, Civil, Transport, E&T, Electrical, Mechanical, Drilling, Legal & Security, etc

Here I have uploaded some papers for you. Please go through them.

For more such papers you can look for different websites offering sample papers online.

Good luck
File Type: doc ONGC.doc(117.5 KB, 27778 views)
6th August 2012, 02:35 PM

Default Re: Syllabus and Previous year Question Papers for ONGC Graduate Trainee Exam?

can the persons now studying graduation can write this exam?
6th August 2012, 10:34 PM
hbm11891

need sample paper for electrical branch for ongc
7th August 2012, 11:19 AM

sir can i do hardware and networking course.i am only 10th pass.
9th August 2012, 12:27 PM

I want previous question papers for ongc gaduate trainee& what is the syllabus &quetion paper for msc organic chemistry student
9th August 2012, 08:25 PM

Originally Posted by [email protected] View Post
sir, please send me the last year question paper and syllabus of ONGC graduate trainee entrance exam of geophysics stream........
read upto PG level no particular syllabus
12th August 2012, 12:50 AM

hai iam chandhu want to prepare for ongc GT exam so please forward any previous papers of geology stream,my id [email protected]
13th August 2012, 10:30 PM
arunn05

i have applied guraduate trainee as electronics & telecommunication in 2012. please send me previous paper of ongc recruitment as a graduate trainee as electronics & telecommunication for preparation plz send me on my email:- [email protected]
13th August 2012, 11:40 PM
vidh

To sit for this exam the person must be between 21-30 years old and he should be a graduate in the following subjects:- geography, Chemistry, Programming, Production, Medical, Civil, Transport, E&T, Electrical, Mechanical, Drilling, Legal & Security, etc

Here I have uploaded some papers for you. Please go through them.

For more such papers you can look for different websites offering sample papers online.

vidhi
14th August 2012, 02:14 AM
babai007

need some sample question paper for Accounts/Finance...plz help me...
15th August 2012, 10:28 PM

Please share sample papers for graduate train ee exam for computer science @
16th August 2012, 11:23 AM

Respected Sir/M'am
Please let ur know the important books for graduate trainee exam for chemical engineering @[email protected]
16th August 2012, 07:11 PM

sir please send me ongc solved question papers of chemistry
16th August 2012, 10:24 PM

hello sir i have applied for ongc exam in instrumentation,so please send me all previous years
question papers ,related books or its names and syllabus related to instrumentation.
my email id is - [email protected]
16th August 2012, 11:16 PM

I want previous question papers for ongc gaduate trainee& what is the syllabus &quetion paper for msc organic chemistry student
EMAIL [email protected]
17th August 2012, 12:28 AM

Hello Comrades,
Need syllabus for ongc graduate trainee xam.Field : Electronics and Telecommunicaitions
email
17th August 2012, 09:04 AM

sir please i have applied for ongc exam in electrical , so please send me all previous year paper , related books or its names and syllabus .

email [email protected]
17th August 2012, 09:12 AM

hi sir, i have applied for ongc exams in b.e electrical. so, please guid me according to syllabus and last year paper......

email.id- [email protected]
17th August 2012, 09:11 PM

Sir please send me syllabus and previous year question paper of electrical engg. For ongc gradute trainees.
18th August 2012, 01:40 PM
babupro

Hello Sir..
I have applied for ONGC Recruitment 2012 to the post of PROGRAMMING. My qualification is Master Of Computer Application. Could i get the sample questions & anwsers , if possible mail me the docs., to [email protected]. and also refer some good books to study.

Thanks & All The Best To student Who are applying
18th August 2012, 04:06 PM

sir, please send me the last year question paper and syllabus of ONGC graduate trainee entrance exam of geophysics stream..
18th August 2012, 05:35 PM
vllrockya

Please send me previous 5 years' ONGC GT exam papers of
#Physics with Electronics (for E&T, Geophysics)
&
#Computer Science (for Programming)

I'm not able to find these on the net.
Thanks a lot in advance
18th August 2012, 08:08 PM
MUKUNDRAOENG

sir,i can apply the ongc graduate trainee entrance exam of mecanical. so please send me last all question paper for machanical.
E-mail:[email protected]
19th August 2012, 01:41 PM
nt677429

I have applied for ONGC GT exam for Transportation. Kindly send me the syllabus details and past exam papers.
my email id: [email protected]
19th August 2012, 05:37 PM

Need a syllabus of ONGC examination for trainee graduate for Electronics and telecommunication with last year papers. kindly send me at my email id which is given below

name- Ambuj Shukla
ID - [email protected]
19th August 2012, 09:56 PM

sir, please send me the previous year question paper of physics[Geo and surface] and book which support me for preparation.
20th August 2012, 02:50 PM
demo22**

Pls send me the previous years question papers of ONGC for graduate trainee(HR)
20th August 2012, 07:11 PM

sir, please send me the last year question paper and syllabus of ONGC graduate trainee entrance exam of Instrumentation engineeering
20th August 2012, 08:58 PM

hi sir,
Im attending for the ongc graduate trainee exam in Electronics branch so please end me the pattern of the exam and previous papers.please help sir.Thank you sir.
21st August 2012, 10:03 AM

please send me model and previous year question for programming for ONGC GT exam at [email protected]
21st August 2012, 03:04 PM
shimpu1

HI sir,

I want sample papers for ongc written exam for computer science...You can mail me to [email protected]
21st August 2012, 05:16 PM

can information science students can apply for programming post...reply me sir
21st August 2012, 05:23 PM

hi sir,
can information science students will apply for the ongc????
21st August 2012, 09:00 PM
vidh

Please send me previous 5 years' ONGC GT exam papers of
#Physics with Electronics (for E&T, Geophysics)
&
#Computer Science (for Programming)

Thanks a lot in advance

22nd August 2012, 10:56 AM
syamkumar23

Please send me syllabus & previous 5 years' ONGC GT exam papers of instrumentation

Thanks a lot in advance
22nd August 2012, 04:16 PM

please send me last 5 years finance exam papers of ongc graduate trainees post
23rd August 2012, 05:11 PM
surajkumar5454

Send Computer Science (for Programming) question papers to me too

Thanks & Regards,
Suraj
23rd August 2012, 05:20 PM

sir plz send me sallybus and 2011 question of ongc.
email_ [email protected].
Abhishek kumar
24th August 2012, 03:11 AM
kumar_prashant

Please send me syllabus & previous 5 years' ONGC GT exam papers of Accounts & Finance

Thanks a lot.
24th August 2012, 03:10 PM

hello sir, i have applied for ONGC in Instrumentation Engineering,so please send me all previous year question papers
and related books and its names and syllabus of instrumentation.

my Email ID- [email protected]
24th August 2012, 03:16 PM

HELLO SIR, i have applied for ONGC in Instrumentation Engineering,so plz send me all previous year
question papers and related books or its name and syllabus of instrumentation.

my Email ID- [email protected]
24th August 2012, 09:13 PM

syllabus & previous year question
25th August 2012, 12:48 PM

sir can please send the sllaybus and some previous year question papers on mail id [email protected] you in advance
26th August 2012, 04:19 AM
binitpatwari

please send me last 10 yrs ongc Gt exam papers for finance my mail id is [email protected]
28th August 2012, 07:39 PM

Hello frnds i applied for the graduate engineer trainee mechanical post. So please send me the last 10 yrs ONGC placement papers to my mail id
30th August 2012, 08:32 PM

Hello frnds i applied for the graduate engineer trainee Electronics & telecomm. post. So please send me the last 10 yrs ONGC placement papers to my mail id
31st August 2012, 08:39 PM

dear sir please send me ongc syllabus and model question paper for geophysics department to my email ( [email protected] )
2nd September 2012, 02:22 PM

will u please send the detailed syllabus for e&t stream of graduate trainee. for ongc 2012
5th September 2012, 02:04 PM

Hello frnds i m b.tech(IT) and applied in ongc programming. So please send me the syllabus of it and last 10 yrs ONGC placement papers to my mail id