12th January 2012, 09:49 AM
Syllabus for Punjab and Haryana High Court? Which books to be referred?
Sir, Pls tell me the syllabubs of Punjab and Haryana high court and which book I study... Pls sir/mam tell me as soon as possible . Thanks.......
My Id- [email protected] mobile- 9646299301 |
28th January 2012, 03:32 PM
Re: Syllabus for Punjab and Haryana High Court? Which books to be referred?
Sir, Pls tell me the syllabubs of Punjab and Haryana high court and which book I study... Pls sir/mam tell me as soon as possible . Thanks.......
My Id- [email protected] mobile- 7814242402 |
28th January 2012, 05:26 PM
In the exam of punjab highcourt and for u.t chandigarh highcourt ,it will conprise only of g.k nd english??pls..send me the reply as soon as possible.plss.thanks
mob.no9914715195 |
31st January 2012, 04:11 PM
Sir, Pls tell me the syllabubs of Punjab and Haryana high court clerk and which book I study... Pls sir/mam tell me as soon as possible . Thanks.......
My Id- mmpass.pandey @gmail.com mobile- 8057918636 |
31st January 2012, 07:04 PM
Sir, Pls tell me the syllabubs of Punjab and Haryana high court clerk and which book I study... Pls sir/mam tell me as soon as possible . Thanks.......
My Id- mmpass.pandey @gmail.com mobile- 8057918636 |
1st February 2012, 12:12 PM
i want to get syllabus of clerk in punjab & haryana high court. guide me what and how to do. plz send me the study material on my email id
Regards parivartan singh [email protected] |
10th February 2012, 11:30 AM
Re: Syllabus for punjab and haryana high court? which book is to be referred?
i want to get syllabus of clerk in punjab & haryana high court. guide me what and how to do. plz send me the study material cn my email id. Regards nisha nisha.dangigmail.com |
20th February 2012, 09:12 PM
My Id- [email protected] mobile- 8094394000 |
22nd February 2012, 04:58 PM
sir ,please send me previous year papers of punjab and haryana high court(clerk).
which book i prefer for general knowledge my [email protected] thank fully |
3rd March 2012, 01:54 PM
My Id- [email protected] mobile- 9814623395, 9646418299 |
4th March 2012, 07:10 PM
7th March 2012, 06:03 PM
Sir, Pls help me out for written/screening court clerk exam. pls let me know the syllabus for the same as soon as possible for HC Bombay at Goa.
my ID... [email protected]/ 9890428223 thanks |
23rd March 2012, 07:48 PM
Respected sir / madam,
I, Mr. Kuldeep Singh Rawat want to get the syllabus of Delhi High Court "Junior Judicial Assistant" of last year model paper, if is it possible then please send on my E-mail ID: My Email ID - [email protected] |
23rd May 2012, 01:32 AM
plz tell me d syllabus of punjab & haryana high court exam as soon as possible. nd plz tell me d date of xam.
my email address is [email protected] |
31st August 2012, 06:46 PM
my id [email protected] Mobile No.9216146710 |
2nd September 2012, 09:30 PM
R/SIR,MAM
PLZ TELL ME THE SYLLABUBS OF PANJAB AND HARYANA HIGH COURT AND WHICH BOOK I STUDY.. PLZ TELL ME FAST.THANKS... MY ID.. [email protected] plz plz lpz ell me fast my exam date 16-09-2012 |
7th September 2012, 03:38 AM
sir, plg tell me syllabus for punjab and haryana high court. which book to be refered.plz immedatly . thanks
my mobile no - 09468401812 and my e-mail id - [email protected] |
7th September 2012, 07:40 PM
plz tell me syllabus of punjab & haryana high court exam as soon as possible. nd plz tell me d date of xam.
my email address is [email protected] my mobile no -09468401812 |
6th December 2012, 01:02 PM
lz tell me the syllabus of punjab and haryana high court clerk post test and Which writer book we study Plz reply as soon as possible. My email ID is [email protected] Thanks |
8th December 2012, 07:07 PM
Respected Sir/Mam
Plz tell me the syllabus of punjab and haryana high court clerk post test and Which writer book we study Plz reply as soon as possible. my E-mail id: [email protected](9815714666) |
9th December 2012, 10:29 PM
Plz tell me the syllabus of punjab and haryana high court clerk post test and Which writer book we study Plz reply as soon as possible. My id is [email protected] M No-9872283322 |
14th December 2012, 01:25 PM
plz any book for refer to give to give exam of Punjab and Haryana high court
send [email protected] |
14th December 2012, 04:41 PM
sir ,please send me previous year papers of punjab and haryana high court(clerk).
which book i prefer for general knowledge & English my [email protected] thank fully Reply With Quote |
18th December 2012, 09:01 PM
which book i prefer for general knowledge & English [email protected] |
19th December 2012, 06:06 PM
21st December 2012, 04:21 PM
Sir Please send me syllabus and previous year question paper of punjab and haryana high court clerk exam. Tell me which book I prefer for clerk exam of punjab and haryana high court. E-mail. [email protected]
THANKS. |
26th December 2012, 10:13 AM
Sir Please send me syllabus and previous year question paper of punjab and haryana high court clerk exam. Tell me which book I prefer for clerk exam of punjab and haryana high court.
Name: Sarabjit Kaur Email id: [email protected] |
26th December 2012, 10:18 AM
Sir Please send me syllabus and previous year question paper of punjab and haryana high court clerk exam. Tell me which book I prefer for clerk exam of punjab and haryana high court.
Name : Sarabjit Kaur Email id:[email protected] |
27th December 2012, 10:39 PM
name:rekha bawa email id:[email protected] |
28th December 2012, 07:24 PM
In order to appear in Punjab and Haryana High Court Exam,you will require the following Eligibility:- Educational Qualification:- >>You must be passed out in 10+2/Intermediate from recognized board/university. Age:- >>Your minimum age should be 18 years. >>Your age should not be above 30 years. Age relaxation details:- >>If you comes under the SC/ST/OBC then you will get 3 years of age Relaxations. >>If you comes under the Physically Handicapped then you will get 10 years of age Relaxations. Exam Pattern:- >>Written Exam - 30 Marks. >>Practical Test - 30 Marks. >>Interview - 40 Marks. Syllabus:- >>Written Exam:-It will include questions from English Composition and General Knowledge. >>Practical Test:- It will include Practical test on word processing,Spread sheet,Internet. NOTE:-In order to be selected for Practical test and Interview you will have to score 40% marks in Written Examination. Official website for This Exam is http://highcourtchd.gov.in/index.php?trs=recruit The Books you should study are:- >>For English composition - Mirror of common Error. >>For General Knowledge - Lucent G.K Book. >>For Computer - Arihant Computer Book. |
17th January 2017, 04:19 PM
id - [email protected] |