20th March 2012, 04:43 PM
Syllabus and sample question papers of Junior Executive(Airport operations)?
I want to know the syalllabus and some sample papers send me soon to my email id [email protected]
16th April 2012, 10:24 AM
Re: Syllabus and sample question papers of Junior Executive(Airport operations)?
sir please give me some information about syllabus of junior executive(airport operation) which is conduct by airport authority of india.
27th April 2012, 01:01 PM
Re: Syllabus and sample question papers of Junior Executive(Airport operations)?
Hi this s vinoth
Plz send me the question paper pattern or previous year ques paper for junior executive airport operations thanks |
4th May 2012, 10:13 AM
10th May 2012, 12:31 PM
12th May 2012, 10:32 AM
I want model paper for airport Operations... i m ece student...
plz mail me the papers .. my id is ... [email protected] |
25th May 2012, 07:11 PM
If you got any question papers of Airport authority (executive operations) please send to my id,,,,"[email protected]"
12th June 2012, 05:18 PM
If you got any question papers of Airport authority (executive operations) please send to my id,,,,,'[email protected]'
12th June 2012, 05:23 PM
If you got any question papers of Airport authority (executive operations) please send to my id,,,,"[email protected]"
nd ny idea abt the exm date???????? |
8th July 2012, 10:56 PM
If you got any question papers of Airport authority (executive operations) please send to my id,,,,,'[email protected]' and i want to know when is the exam for the junior executive(airport operations),,,,,,,,,,,,,,can anyone help me plzzzzzzzzzz? |
8th July 2012, 11:05 PM
If you got any model question papers of Airport authority (Airport Operations) please send to my id,,,,"[email protected]"
nd ny idea abt the exm date? |
18th July 2012, 11:42 PM
sir this is nikil.If you got any model question papers of Airport authority of India (Airport Operations) please send to my id [email protected].........
7th August 2012, 10:37 AM
sir, as per qualification mba and all types of engg are eligible but syllabus kya hai.......shuld i study btech of all subjects r mba...if mba to all mba or specific. i have done btech in ece. help....someone
7th August 2012, 10:46 AM
this is Kushal(BE,MECH) i will appear for the aai junior executive exam for airport operations being held on 02/09/2012 i want to know the question type of technical section for the post will it be from my mech background or something else please reply([email protected]).
9th August 2012, 04:48 PM
Pls mail me da syllabus nd sample question papers to my id [email protected] or els pls refer me the related links or sites. Thanks |
12th August 2012, 11:32 PM
sir, can u please send me the syllabus of aai airport authority of india(juniour executive airport operations) Exam for the branch of computer science engineering.please send to my id,,,,[email protected] nd ny idea abt the exm date? |
16th August 2012, 08:16 PM
Hey guys...
Can u also tell me the details like pattern and sample paper for aai junior exec. for airport operations..!! n hv u got the admit card for the test dat is going to be held on 2 september 2012...??? reply plzz... |
16th August 2012, 08:21 PM
hey do tell me about the aai airport operations questionnaire and pattern...
also hv u recieved the admit card for the written test dat is to be held on 2 september 2012..? |
16th August 2012, 08:22 PM
hey do tell me about the aai airport operations questionnaire and pattern...
also hv u recieved the admit card for the written test dat is to be held on 2 september 2012..? |
18th August 2012, 10:35 AM
send me the sample papers of junior executive airport operations, [email protected] is my id
20th August 2012, 01:51 PM
I want model paper for airport Operations... i m aeronautical student...
plz mail me the papers .. my id is ... [email protected] |
2nd October 2012, 01:15 PM
I want model paper for airport commerical executive ...
plz mail me the papers .. my Email id :[email protected] |