25th November 2010, 06:08 PM

Is there any course for Electrical Engineering diploma passouts in National Power Training Institute?

respected sir/mme,is there any course for passout students of diploma in electrical engg. in "[NATIONAL POWER TRAINING INSTITUTE]"?
Please, guide me.
I am g.dhananjay, from Bhilai chhattisgarh.
email address:[email protected]
Thankyou very much.

1. After completing Aeronautical Engineering am I eligible to answer the exam which is conducted by National Power Training Institute?
  2. How to get admission for post diploma in thermal power plant engineering at national power training institute, Nagpur?
  3. Can I apply for National Power Training Institute, Badarpur after completing Diploma in Electronics Engineering with 67% marks? -- [New]
  4. One month Internship programme for B.Tech Power Engineering 3rd year student?
  5. Can I get admission in NPTI if I am from OC category?
  6. What is the eligibility to study PG 1 year course in national power training institute? How to apply for the exam?
  7. Admission in NPTI is possible after completing Polytechnic course?
  8. How should I join NASA after completing 4 years degree course? I am pursuing B.E in Power Engineering from National Power Training Institute(NPTI)
  9. After completing diploma in engineering how to join NPTI?
  10. Can ECE students apply for National power training institute? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. Requirements for summer training in NTPC Plant? How can I apply for it?
  12. How to apply for Training in Thermal Power Plant while doing Electrical Engineering 3rd year?
  13. Education Loan to do PGDC course from NPTI?
  14. Companies in Australia or Germany which offer training in Mechanical engineering or Electrical engineering? How to register for such training?
  15. Can I study Marine related courses after completing Diploma in Electrical & Electronics Engineering?
  16. Details of Marine studies to become a Marine worker?
  17. Question papers of 10 years of national power training institute Nagpur?
  18. Is there any course in NTPC for EEE students?
27th November 2010, 08:48 AM
Jinu Alex

Default Re: Is there any course for Electrical Engineering diploma passouts in National Power Training Institute?

for an electrical engineering diploma pass outs, there are many courses that can be taken up at the engineering level. but if you want in national power training institutes, then you can take up a course called thermal power plant engineering.
the national power training institute conducts the entrance exam for admitting students in this course. so just check the format of the question paper, study hard, solve the previous year question papers and then go ahead. you would rock. all the best. God bless you.
20th December 2010, 03:37 PM
Sk.Subhani

Default Re: Is there any course for Electrical Engineering diploma passouts in National Power Training Institute?

Originally Posted by [email protected] View Post
respected sir/mme,is there any course for passout students of diploma in electrical engg. in "[NATIONAL POWER TRAINING INSTITUTE]"?
Please, guide me.
I am g.dhananjay, from Bhilai chhattisgarh.
email address:[email protected]
Thankyou very much.
There are many electrical engineering courses for diploma people. You can join institutes like ATI(Advanced Training Institute) and others.

Generally these are 6 months certificate and license programs.

All the best!
21st April 2011, 08:39 PM

does there is any tution or courses class in kolkatta or siliguri for passed out diploma student in electrical engineering which will help them to get jobs ?plez reply
10th May 2011, 04:24 PM

I am ee diploma 3 year student in ptu. plz give me sutibal idea for training .
6th June 2011, 06:24 PM

I just completed my btech (EEE) with 74% & i want to take training so that i will get a job after the training period. . so, please give me an idea which training is better. . and where ?? please. . ..
14th November 2011, 02:29 AM

sir i complete diploma in electrical engg in 2011 with 68.25% SIR IN NPTI COURSE WHAT THE ELIGIBILITY AND WHAT IS THE PROSSESS INADMISSION IN NPTI CAN I ADMIT IN THIS COURSE PLS RPL
21st July 2012, 09:30 PM

Sir I completed in diploma electrical i interested to join npti please tell me the course details and the fee and next course commence date.