17th September 2012, 10:00 PM
Unregistered

Is there any criteria for private MBBS student to do internship in government hospitals

Is there any criteria for private mbbs student to do internship in government hospitals? If yes what are the procedure. Can someone help me. I'm a final year mbbs student doing ma academics in a private college at pondicherry and i'd like to pursue my internship at chennai govt hospital

Related Questions:
  1. Private hospitals under MCI control that offer internship position along with stipend?
  2. Procedure to do Internship from non Teaching Hospitals after completion of MBBS? Shall I have to do entire Internship in Hospital or only a part of it?
  3. Procedure to apply for Internship in any government or private college for MBBS 4th year student? Should I have to appear in any entrance exam?
  4. List of Government and private dental hospitals to apply for 1 year rotatory internship?
  5. Details of Hospitals located in Odisha for doing internship after MBBS?
  6. List of Government and Private Hospitals in Delhi for 1 year Rotatory Internship?
  7. What are the vacancies for the post of Dentist in WHO, UNICEF, Government Hospitals, CGHS, ESI and private hospitals?
  8. Details of Rotatory internship training in Private Hospitals?
  9. List of private and government hospitals which offers 1 year rotatory Internship in Delhi for BDS doctor?
  10. Scope of Optometry and Ophthalmic Technology Bachelor's Degree course?
  11. How and when to apply for internship in reputed Hospitals of Delhi?
  12. Procedure to apply for Internship in any Government college for MBBS final year student in Karnataka? -- [New]
  13. Procedure to get transfer in a government college for Medical internship?
  14. Present status of DNB seats for Anesthesia in Mumbai? Procedure for getting admission for DNB?
  15. When are the forms of government hospitals available? What is the procedure to apply for internship?