18th May 2016, 12:46 PM
Ankit_Antony

Are there scholarships available for colleges based on 12th board marks? How much is required to avail such scholarships?

Hi! I'm a student of class 12 and I would like to know whether there are scholarships (free or reduced fees) for colleges based on 12th board marks!? And if so, what are the marks i need to attain to get such scholarships? Thanks!

Related Questions:
  1. How much stipend is provided to M.Tech students who have not qualified GATE?
  2. For which scholarship i can apply being a B.Sc. (Honours) graduates?
  3. Am I eligible to apply for any scholarship if secured 65% in B.Tech 1st year?
  4. How to avail scholarship for B.Tech from Government college after scoring 90% marks in 12th CBSE board? Where to get application form for the same?
  5. How to apply for CBSE scholarships after scoring 80% in 12th? From where to get the forms of CBSE scholarships? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. What type of scholarships I am eligible for if I have 96% in 12th board exam?
  7. How and when I can apply for study scholarship?
  8. How can I get scholarship after completion of B.Sc Nursing?
  9. How much percentage in 12th makes general students eligible for scholarship?
  10. Scholarships available for a girl candidate with above 80% marks in 12th MP Board?
  11. Can I get any scholarship or government grants being financially very poor?
  12. Scholarships available for a candidate who has secured 71% in 12th MP State Board?
  13. Can I do correspondence course using GATE marks in various IIT institutes? Will I be able to avail scholarships like regular students?
  14. Any way to get MHRD or any other scholarship if course is not AICTE approved?
  15. Names of the institutes offering scholarships for engineering in Maharashtra? Can I avail scholarship after scoring 67% in HSE and 79 in CET?
  16. Scholarships available for a candidate with 91% in 12th AHSEC?