25th June 2010, 08:50 PM
Tips for preparation of IES exam in Electronic and Telecommunication branch
sir/mam,please give/send me detail related to the preparation of the exam of Indian Engineering Services(IES) in Electronic and Telecommunication branch and I,am a student of B.Tech 3rd year .So please accept my request
30th June 2010, 02:16 AM
Re: Tips for preparation of IES exam in Electronic and Telecommunication branch
You can get every information related to your query. You may get tips for IES. but you have to check below given site. http://onlineies.blogspot.com/2010/03/preparation-tips-for-engineering_11.html http://www.threeauthors.com/upsc-exams/askauthor.asp good luck |
2nd July 2010, 10:57 PM
properly do the gate syllabus for ece.
niptel coaching by iit prof. is available for preparation. |
1st August 2010, 04:42 PM
you can get the information at the website
www.threeathours.com/upsc-exams/aslauthor.asp and education observer.com/news/news php? and www.careeranswers.in/answer-question.php? |
30th August 2010, 06:34 PM
Hello Friend
First of all you will have to select a subject for the preparation of the IES examination.. Then apply for the IES application form,and then you will have to go through the various stages for the selection procedure... Better preparation can only be done through a good coaching centers,so go and join goos coaching center... And follow the books provided by the coaching centers for the preparation... Best Wishes... |
13th December 2010, 09:38 PM
hello friend
all your interest on IES exam is really appreciable and coming to your question you can follow the same plans and strategy's as both exams will appear similar some of tips are as follows -> categorise your syllabus well -> make minimum friends in preparation -> have a strong desire and determination towards your goal -> do all the combined studies with some of the intelligent friends regarding your subject -> and say no to some of things in your daily life like movies cell phone internet chatting etc.., for all further details and suggestions check out this link www.onestopias.com all the best ~aditya~ |
13th January 2011, 06:29 PM
The most crucial part in the IAS exam is the selection of a subject. The exam will be based on the subject of your choice which you are proficient. Extensive preparation is required as to pass in the IAS exam. There are various stages in the selection process. The candidates are required to pass in all the step by step procedures. It is better if you get trained in a good coaching center. There are also many books available in the market as to prepare effectively in the exam.
9th August 2012, 10:41 AM
Hello sir, m prsuing b.tech in computer science branch last year.......i wanna prepare for IES exam for electronics ntelecommnication.....so can u plzzz help me out dat how to start preparing for dat
18th July 2013, 01:07 PM
dekh bhai aaysa hai ke IES mai prepration karne jaisa kuch hai he nai.tum log phar lena khud se mai kal puchunga .aur kuch batne jaisa lagega aur mera mann karega to mai bata dunga
mr. rawat |