15th July 2010, 11:16 PM
udhayakumar.M

TNPSC exams related to Accountancy after MBA in Finance?

am udhayakumar.M completed MBA in [finance] and am more interested in accountancy so i want write tnpsc exam related accountancy can you please guide me which is suitable for me? if its other than tnpsc also i can study so guide me which exam is best for my future...........

16th July 2010, 09:23 PM
karthu

Default Re: TNPSC exams related to Accountancy after MBA in Finance?

hai
The better way is to go for coaching classes. The best tutorial is in tamil nadu. Some of them rae:
Hero mind mane, virugambakam
Jamboree education pvt.ltd,nungambakkam
B.shakthi academy, shenoy nagar
Vibodha educational services, T.nagar
19th July 2010, 09:52 AM
LOKESH RAJPUT

Thumbs up Re: TNPSC exams related to Accountancy after MBA in Finance?

Originally Posted by udhayakumar.M View Post
am udhayakumar.M completed MBA in [finance] and am more interested in accountancy so i want write tnpsc exam related accountancy can you please guide me which is suitable for me? if its other than tnpsc also i can study so guide me which exam is best for my future...........
hello!
The TNPSC exam related to accountancy is
"Accounts Officer Recruitment Examination"

Eligibility –
The eligibility for the Accounts Officer visit its official website.

www.tnpsc.gov.in/

Important dates-
This year you are late. The last date for applying application form was 30-03- 2010.
You can try next year now.

Selection Procedure-
Selections will be made on the basis of candidate achievement in the written examination and interview.
30th July 2010, 11:59 AM

as now you are a MBA professional so do the job in different private organization and company they will pay a handsome salary for this,
and if you are interested for the tnpsc then you can give the exam,when ever it will be published.
30th July 2010, 12:02 PM

as now you are a MBA professional so do the job in different private organization and company they will pay a handsome salary for this,
and if you are interested for the tnpsc then you can give the exam,when ever it will be published.
15th August 2010, 09:00 PM
amit1057

For more information regarding TNPSC exams related to Accountancy after MBA in Finance.
you go through the official site website :www.tnpsc.gov.in

All the Best!
6th October 2010, 01:39 PM

Hi friends, TNPSC exams are very easy when you feel it is easy.
6th October 2010, 09:29 PM
aotiwari

You will find the eligibility criteria in this link,
http://www.tnpsc.gov.in/Docu/not_eng_ao27.pdf

Check it out.
All the Best!!!!!
30th November 2010, 04:21 PM

Hi, friends

this is Ramanjaneyulu i want tnpsc details when it is published preparing for the exams. so, please don't forget reply to me.
2nd January 2011, 04:26 PM

This is Aysha. I have completed my MBA finance thru correspondence. Now I'm working in a MNC. I just want to know "Will i get reasonable salary if I get into this Group I or Group II?"