22nd December 2009, 05:49 AM
simbhu

tnpsc government exams details?

hi sir.....am dinesh pursuing ma B.E degree(cse) final sem.....i want 2 know the qualification details for tnpsc exams(group1 and group2)......am i eligible 2 write d exams(by march 2010 nly am gona complete my degree)??????.....nd what post will suitable for me in group2 as am engineering student.....nd in group1b and in 2....which is the highest paid post??????waiting for ur response.........
thanking u

6th January 2010, 10:20 PM

Default Re: tnpsc government exams details?

Yes you are eligible for TNPSC group-1 &2 exams.

Group-1 consists of mainly executive posts like executive engineer,director,deputy collector etc.

group-2 consists of posts like-municiple commissioner,sub-megistrates,sub-engineers etc.

However,dates for application to group-2 are over,the last date was 31.12.2009
now you can only apply for group-1,online from its official website- http://tnpsconline.tn.nic.in

The last date for it is 27.01.2010

Please keep visiting this forum for regular updates.

7th January 2010, 03:50 PM
Abhishek Dhoot

hie friend
applying for tnpsc .......get details from there
official website or try to contact them,,,
you have a great career friend........good luck!!
7th January 2010, 06:59 PM
Abhishek Dhoot

hie friend....visit there official website......
www.tnpsc.gov.in
to get exam details/////
goodluck!!!!!!!
7th January 2010, 08:02 PM

detailed description about tnpsc group1 nd group1b exams. what al subjects need to prepare.particularly which category i shud apply since i dont know the name of the postings.
8th January 2010, 03:45 PM

yes you are eligible for tnpsc exam grp 1 nd grp1b exams .you can details from
www.tnpsc.gov.in
24th January 2010, 05:34 PM
ROHIT KUNDLIYA

Tamil Nadu Public Service Commission Candidate should be between 18 and 30 years of age as on July 1st 2009.Candidates can also apply online through the website www.tnpsc.gov.in.

Date of Written Examination: March 4th week, 2010
Availability of Application Forms: November 2nd week, 2009
Last date for receipt of applications/Online Application: December 3rd week, 2009
26th January 2010, 12:49 PM

Radian IAS Academy , Coimbatore, India has launched a special online and postal guidance program to train the aspirants to achieve their goals in the Examination. The guidance program includes online tests ( 25 test series in the examination pattern for general knowledge) and printed study materials to be delivered in the address of the aspirants. The study materials are printed in both English and Tamil, students have the option to select the language of their choice. Eight sets of study material will be distributed to the students with the OMR sample sheet and question papers. The students are requested to answer the questions in the examination conditions and return the answers to the Radian IAS Academy for evaluation.
FOR MORE DETAILS PLS VISIT
http://www.tnpsc2010.ewebsite.com/articles/about-us.html
28th January 2010, 01:13 PM
Bella

you can get the details at http://www.tnpsc.gov.in/rolenfunction.htm
15th February 2010, 10:05 PM
bond007

all the information can be taken from the official site of tnpsc that is :-
http://tnpsconline.tn.nic.in
16th February 2010, 03:07 PM
amit04051988

visit

http://www.upscportal.com/civilservices/paper/TNPSC-Original-Question-Paper

http://www.dxportal.com/stats/content/413248-tnpsc-group-2-model-question-paper-TAMIL.html

http://www.pdfgeni.com/book/tnpsc-model-question-papers-pdf.html

for details visit

http://www.tnpsc.info/

http://www.tnpsc.gov.in/syllabus.htm

28th February 2010, 10:03 PM
atanu

dear friend.
you can find all details about T N P S C..
from their official website..
so
best of luck...
7th April 2010, 06:26 PM
gobinathan.s

Default tnpsc government exams hall ticket details?

i am not received my hall ticket pls refer my postal receipt no RLA8585,RLA8586
9th April 2010, 01:37 PM
sampath.e

tnpsc group2exam all ticket and exam center details
9th April 2010, 07:29 PM
Aditya.addy

dear friends,
the details are that it consists of two groups.Tamil Nadu Public Service Commission .
Over 170 tests meant for Government servants as required under various service rules, including those of TNEB, TWAD & Chennai Metrowater, are conducted by TNPSC every six months. This is also a fairly large piece of work as about 60,000 personnel take the exams every May and 25,000 every December. Besides, these exams, TNPSC also conducts Half-Yearly tests for probationers of All India Services, i.e., IAS, IPS, IFS, State Civil Service, TN Police Service, TN Forest Service, etc.

for more details please go to
http://tnpsconline.tn.nic.in/
http://www.pdfgeni.com/book/tnpsc-model-question-papers-pdf.html
10th April 2010, 03:09 AM
amitforever

details of tnpsc grp 1 and grp 2 exam is given below:

Group-1 consists of mainly executive posts like executive engineer,director,deputy collector etc.

group-2 consists of posts like-municiple commissioner,sub-megistrates,sub-engineers etc.
you can apply online for grp 1 only.please visit the given link below:

The last date for it is 27.01.2010
10th April 2010, 01:03 PM

Tamil Nadu Public Service Commission conducts examinations for recruiting persons for various services of the State Government of Tamil Nadu, including State, Subordinate and Ministerial Services.

Candidate should be between 18 and 30 years of age and Educational Qualifications vary according to the service the candidate applies for and will be available with the admission notification. OMR Application forms will be available at all Head Post Offices.

all the best........
10th April 2010, 02:02 PM
dreamgirl

visit
tnpsc-exam.com/tnpsc-group-4-exam/
www.threeauthors.com/TNPSC-exams/TNPSC-Tamilnadu-Public-Service-Commission-Exam.asp
www.tnpsc.gov.in/rolenfunction.htm
hope you will get your answer
have a nice day.
11th April 2010, 12:04 AM
sadhan

dear frnd
you are eligible for TNPSC government exam
for details you can visit i its official website-
11th April 2010, 12:07 AM
sadhan

dear frnd
you are eligible for TNPSC government exam
for details you can visit i its official website-
28th April 2010, 06:02 PM

Dear frnd
I'll completed my B.SC. PSYCHOLOGY in ANNAMALAI UNIVERSITY in 2009. my aim become a police like ACP,DCP,IPS.
my hight- 5'11 weight-76 kg chest in inches - 96cms. can i eligible for above post. yes means which site i want to see & apply for it.
can u please.
17th May 2010, 07:30 PM

i have completed my MBA and would like to write Group 1 or Group 2 exams.
i would turn 30 by this august. Please advice me if i am eligible for the exam.

Thanks in advance!
Madan
18th May 2010, 09:52 PM

is retotalling allowed in tnpsc group2 exams
21st May 2010, 10:05 AM

As i completed BCA, i need the details for tnpsc group exams , under which group i should write the exams
26th May 2010, 05:06 PM

My Department examination hall ticket not yet received so far. I have applied for the departmnet examination for medical code no.129 vide application no.146701.

How will i get my hall ticket
1st June 2010, 10:41 PM
sammoses

Hi frnds
please tell me about tnpsc group-1 & group-2 materials,as well as how to prepare for the exams and how to crack for that.Tell me website for tnpsc study materials and ideas.
please give me your valuable suggestions for me.
8th June 2010, 08:30 PM

when will be conducted the next second language test?
15th June 2010, 11:03 AM

how can make ias
15th June 2010, 07:27 PM

any one tell me the all how many group exams are there & services.............& all tnpsc
eg:group1-->sub collector etc......
26th June 2010, 07:03 PM

sir kindly request when will vao exam call-fer sir pls sms my mobile number sir (9789112544)

29th June 2010, 10:39 AM

sir iam shakthi iam doing my final year Bsc degree.can i apply for any tnpsc group exams? my aim is become a sub collector or collector
when will above the exams call-fer sir pls mail my e-mail id sir. my id is [email protected]
3rd July 2010, 03:41 PM

sir i am rajkumar i have completed M.E. i am apply for tnpsc group exam, when will be call-far the exams sir. my emil [email protected]
8th July 2010, 05:00 PM

TNPSC EXAM -AGE LIMIT DETAILS PLEASE PARTICULAR GROUP -4
17th July 2010, 04:35 PM

next IV TH GROUP EXAM DATES SEND ME PLS
18th July 2010, 10:51 AM

pls give the details about the post in each group
22nd July 2010, 12:28 AM
agentroy

roup-1 consists of mainly executive posts like executive engineer,director,deputy collector etc.

However,dates for application to group-2 are over,the last date was 31.12.2009
now you can only apply for group-1,online from its official website- http://tnpsconline.tn.nic.in
23rd July 2010, 09:39 PM

what are all the posts recruited through TNPSC GROUP I examination? will they select I.A.S through this exam?
24th July 2010, 06:05 PM
s.k.singh

if you want to know or get the information regarding the tnpsc government exams details,
then do not worry,you can easily get it from the websites below,’
www.tnpsc.gov.in
so just visits the given below websites and find the details of the information about the…tnpsc government exams details
hope you will be satisfied.
19th August 2010, 12:39 PM

when the VAO Exam in 2010
23rd August 2010, 12:38 AM
Bishwajit Giri

Section Officer (Translation) Tamil Cell In Law Department N The Tamilnadu General Service
the exam is conducted on
1: General Knowledge
2:General Tamil
3:General English
4:Post Graduate Degree Standard
5: HSC Standard
6:SSLC Standard
7:Law
8:Civil Judge etc....
Good luck.
28th August 2010, 07:03 PM
krishna moorthy

hello, i am first year mechanical student .i am eiligible or not, my aim I.A.S
29th August 2010, 02:16 PM

Hello Friend
The exam dates for TNPSC Group-2 is already over,and it was held on 31.12.2009

So you can apply for the TNPSC group-1 exam only

For more details visit the website- http://tnpsconline.tn.nic.in

all the best..
30th August 2010, 12:07 PM
boopathy26

hi sir am boopathi i want upcoming tnpsc exam time table
3rd November 2010, 10:51 AM

Respecter sir.. I am priyadharshini pursuing my final year eee. Would I be eligible to write group 1 and 2 and wat r the posts available for me.. [email protected] is my mail id. Pls help me.. Thank u for ur time..
17th December 2010, 01:49 PM

Post Re: tnpsc government exams details?

What qualification needed for this exams.
17th December 2010, 04:23 PM

what is 10th question paper in half yearly
24th December 2010, 07:00 PM

i havent got any hall ticket for my medical code exams
i applied on 23 sep 2010
my exam is on 28 december
wht to do?????????????????????
31st December 2010, 09:51 PM

Hello sir/mam,as i am a B.Sc degree holder 2010 passed out im searching for a job right now.....am i eligible to write government exams like tnpsc,VAO etc.,if so means can you please tell me the procedures.....im waiting for your reply
6th January 2011, 03:31 PM

Sir, iam a B.COM DEGREE - I HAVE DETAILS TNPSC GROUP-1 GROUP-2 EXAMS
19th January 2011, 04:44 AM

sir i have studying 2nd year B.sc computer science whether i have eligible to write group 3 and 4 sir please advice me sir