28th January 2011, 01:37 AM
Akib

Top Engineering entrance examinations in India for a bright career in engineering

Sir, i am akib. I'm a student of class xii of science. I want to be an engineer. which engineering options is best of my career.

Related Questions:
  1. Is there any entrance exam which I can give to join marine engineering after completion of 12th standard?
  2. Colleges offering diploma in Civil/Mechanical correspondence course in AP,Tamilnadu? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. Can I appear in Engineering entrance exams of 2015 at the age of 17 years old?
  4. What are the top chemical engineering colleges in karnataka?
  5. Details of the various entrance examinations for students aspiring to study graduate course in engineering in India? Details of the private engineering colleges in India?
  6. Can I apply for post graduation course if I have completed B.E mechanical?
  7. What is the minimum marks required for B.Tech?
  8. Am I eligible to take admission in MSc Genetic Engineering after BSc Agricultural Biotech Final Year? List of top most colleges of MSc Genetic Engineering in India?
  9. Which college and course should I consider for doing degree in engineering?
  10. Is my future career bright if I have done diploma in mechanical engineering?
  11. List of the top engineering entrance exam along with their last date of form submission in India?
  12. Steps to be taken to have a bright future with high package after doing Chemical Engineering?
  13. Which course should I join after completion of Intermediate in MPC having interest in Computer Science?
  14. Is Petrochemical engineering course better? Top Petrochemical engineering colleges in Karnataka?
  15. Top 10 Indian Engineering services coaching centers in India? -- [New]
  16. Which courses are available to become Architecture student? Can I do Architecture after completing 12th?
  17. List of PSUs recruitment exams for B.Tech Chemical Engineer? How can I prepare to qualify?