30th December 2011, 11:28 PM

Topics for project work? I am doing M.Pharmacy Pharmaceutics

i am doing my mpharmacy pharmaceutics,send me topics for project work

4th February 2012, 12:26 PM

Default Re: Topics for project work? I am doing M.Pharmacy Pharmaceutics

sir/mam............am dng m.pham pharmaceutics....so am requesting u to send me project topics......
2nd March 2012, 02:33 PM

am doing m.pharmacy pharmaceutics.please send some project topics
22nd September 2012, 03:02 PM

I am doing m. pharmacy in pharmaceutics branch.
and now i am searching the topic for project to fulfill my degree's requirement.
would u tell me about which topic can i select for my project work
22nd October 2012, 12:48 PM

hiii mam/sir i am doing m pharmacy in pharmaceutical analysis. now i am searching for project topics plz suggest me recent innovative topic related to my branch. thanking you sir.
22nd October 2012, 12:58 PM

Hi, i am doing m. pharmacy in pharmaceutical analysis.now i am searching for project topics please suggest me few topics related to my branch. thanking you sir/mam.
16th December 2012, 08:59 PM

hi, i am doing my msc pharmaceutical analytical chemistry,kindly suggest some topic for project in pharma industry,mainly in pharmacutical.
2nd January 2013, 09:09 PM

helo sir,
i am dng my m.pharmacy in pharamceutics branch. can u suggest me the projects topics to be done
thank u sir
3rd January 2013, 06:34 PM

Sir,I immediately need some project topics suitable to Bsc mathematics final year .please help me.
14th January 2013, 07:06 PM
desai749

sir, i m a pharmaceutics student plz suggest me topics for the project
3rd February 2013, 06:22 PM

Topics for project work? I am doing M.Pharmacy Pharmaceutics ? which companies offering in hydarabad?
19th March 2013, 08:48 PM

sir, i m a pharmaceutics student plz suggest me topics for the project
7th July 2013, 05:09 PM

sir i am completed my m pharm1st yr. so please give me ideas for 2nd yr project work
18th July 2013, 01:23 PM

iam a pharmaceutics student can you suggest any project topic send reply to my mail galimudi [email protected]
2nd August 2013, 05:49 PM

am about doing masters in pharmacolopy and am ask to write a concept note on any topic, which topic should i choose
5th November 2013, 11:33 PM

New, top & liveTopic for project related in pharmacy
30th November 2013, 11:35 PM
d.anil

i am doing my mpharmacy pharmaceutics,send me topics for project work
new development drug delivery system
26th January 2014, 09:45 PM

i am doing m pharmacy pharmaceutics,plz send me project work topics
28th January 2014, 02:17 PM

i am doing M.pharmacy pharmaceutics,plz send me topics for project work.send rly to my mail [email protected].
21st July 2014, 11:00 AM

i am doing M.pharmacy pharmaceutics, ples sernd me new Extended release project work ,send to my mail [email protected]
26th August 2014, 07:48 PM

Hi, i am M.pharmacy in PHARMACEUTICS So, send me novel topic for project work on [email protected]
26th August 2014, 07:51 PM

Hi i am doing M.pharmacy in pharmaceutics so , send me novel topic for project work on [email protected]
21st October 2014, 10:18 PM

im doing final yr bpharm.i want to do a project related to pharmaveutivs.pls suggest me some topicss.....thanking you sir...
6th December 2014, 04:56 PM

i am doing M.pharmacy pharmaceutics,plz send me topics for project work.send rly to my mail [email protected].
19th January 2015, 01:21 PM

Hai sir iam doing mpharmacy pharmaceutics department pls send me list of topics
20th January 2015, 08:06 PM

hello sir/mam
i m a student of m.pharm pharmaceutics... plz suggest me few topics for doing project work