28th February 2011, 06:23 PM
Unregistered

Is it true that the degree should be completed along with backlogs in 5 years after dong BSc Biotech?

I have 2 backlogs in BSc(Biotechnology). I completed my BSC in 2005-2008. There is some new rule that we have to complete the degree along with the backlogs with in 5 years. Is it true?

Related Questions:
  1. In how many years can I clear the engineering backlogs?
  2. Is there any difficulty in applying for a Visa if completed B.Tech with 24 backlogs in 5 years and having 3 years of experience?
  3. What should we do to complete the engineering course even after having back papers? -- [New]
  4. Is it possible for me to do higher studies if I completed graduation with backlogs but cleared all?
  5. Which is better between BSc Biotech and B.Tech Biotech? What is the job scope in both?
  6. What kind of job should I try after completing BSc Biotech, MSc Biotech, M.Tech in Biotech and Ph.D in the field of cancer?
  7. Can I apply for Civil Job after having 2 supplies in 6th semester of B.Tech?
  8. What should I do after completing BSc Biotech?
  9. Can I change BSc Biotech to B.Tech Biotech
  10. What should I do after completing 12th medical? Which course will be better for BSc Biotech with MSc or B.Tech Biotech with M.Tech?
  11. How to become an income tax officer after completing BSc in Biotech
  12. B.Tech completed but backlogs are pending - Placement and Higher studies admission problems? -- [Most Discussed]
  13. How to take admission in MSc Biotech after passing B.E Biotech?
  14. Will Backlogs affect the placements?
  15. Should I do BSc(H) Biotech or Microbiology? I have completed 12th this year with 70% marks
  16. Which course is preferred after completing B.Sc(biotech), either M.Sc(biotechnology) or M.Sc(microbiology)?
  17. Is it true that with backlogs in first year chances of getting jobs are less?
  18. Am I eligible to join B.Ed course being a candidate having completed B.Sc and M.Sc in Biotechnology?