12th May 2010, 08:41 PM
Universities which offer admission in applied nutrition (MSc) without entrance?
is there any university in which admission can be taken in applied nutrition (M Sc) without entrance. if their is any university please inform me. |
12th May 2010, 09:47 PM
Re: Universities which offer admission in applied nutrition (MSc) without entrance?
There are many colleges which offer courses without entrance exam but please visit there official site for right information , thats why I give you detail. Avinashlingam Institute for Home Science & Higher Education Web: http://www.avinuty.ac.in / avinashlingam.edu 2. Guru Nanak Dev University offers M.Sc. Food & Fermentation Technology, M.Sc. Food and Nutrition. 3. Mahatma Phule Krishi Vidyapeeth mpkv.mah.nic.in/ 4.Central Food Technological Research Institute Mysore offers 2 Year M.Sc Degree course in Food Technology. Eligibility : B.Sc. with Chemistry as one of the subject or Agriculture / Engineering / Technology. Website : www.cftri.com, www.cftri.org. Sri Padmavathi Mahila Viswavidyalayam Good luck |
12th May 2010, 10:38 PM
Re: Universities which offer admission in applied nutrition (MSc) without entrance?
There are manny university, who offers direct admission in applied nutrition M.SC. So, please check these university- Madurai Kamaraj University University of Madras Manipal University Acharya Nagarjuna University, Guntur University of Mumbai The National Institute of Nutrition,Hyderabad University of Agricultural Sciences National Institute of Nutrition Hyderabad ok all the best. |
13th May 2010, 03:18 PM
Universities which offer direct admission to dietics and nutrition courses, some of them are:
Avinashalingam institute of home science and higher education for women Guru nanakdev university Marathwada Krishi Vidyapeeth National Institute of Nutrition (Indian Council of Medical Research) offers 9 Months Course in M.Sc (Applied Nutrition). University of Mysore Delhi university More information available in http://www.winentrance.com/career_courses/nutrition_and_dietetics_Institutes_and_courses.htm l |
13th May 2010, 08:12 PM
No universities/Govt institutes allow candidates without entrance, since they select the candidates purely by merit by calculating an aggregate mark of the entrance exam mark along with your B.Sc Percentage. If it is more than 85 - 88 %, you can get through the admission in any reputed universities like Avinashilingam deemed University and CFTRI, Mysore. All the Best !!!!! |
28th May 2010, 05:28 PM
Please let me know the details for filling up the form at NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF NUTRITION,HYDERABAD for the course m.sc.applied nutrition? I want to know the last date(2010) for filling up the form and its syllabus including sample papers if any.
please reply as soon as possible..thanks |
14th July 2010, 07:09 PM
I am a B.Sc (H) in Clinical Nutrition and Dietitics ( NEHU)
iDoes your university offers my chosen subjects in correspondence, If so, Please give me the details along with any Address of your franchise in Bangalore or in Karnataka. If not help me out in letting me know the Universities which provides M.Sc in Food and Nutrition in correspondence. |
26th August 2010, 10:49 PM
Guru nanakdev university
Marathwada Krishi Vidyapeeth The National Institute of Nutrition,Hyderabad University of Agricultural Sciences National Institute of Nutrition Hyderabad Madurai Kamaraj University |
24th January 2011, 07:08 PM
I am a BSc B.Z.C. graduate and i want to pursue MSc in Nutrition through distance learning kindly guide me, which are the colleges in hyderabad offering MSc. nutrition and dietitics.
21st February 2011, 12:25 AM
hello sir/mem
i have complited my masters in foods and nutrition and im working girl so i want to join phd in distance mode.can u provide the names of universities which offer PhD foods and nutrition course through distance with thesis reaserch? |
21st February 2011, 09:37 AM
Hello Friend
Some of the recognized Universities which offer admission in applied nutrition (MSc) without entrance are mentioned below. Manipal University Guru Nanak Dev University The National Institute of Nutrition,Hyderabad Mahatma Phule Krishi Vidyapeeth Central Food Technological Research Institute Mysore Best of Luck... |
12th May 2011, 06:50 PM
i am just gng to complete my bsci. home sci (pass)...as noedays examzs gng on.bt i wanna to do.msci on dietics ya child developmnt bt i have 55 % aggregrate so if there is ny clg so plz suggest me.....
15th June 2011, 10:22 PM
Some of the good universities are as follows:- > Manipal University > Acharya Nagarjuna University, Guntur > University of Mumbai > The National Institute of Nutrition,Hyderabad > University of Agricultural Sciences > National Institute of Nutrition Hyderabad . Thanks. |