7th September 2010, 05:59 PM

Universities providing BSc Degree course in Biotechnology and Bioinformatics through Distance Learning Mode?

sir plz suggest me universities offering bsc degree in biotechnology and bioinformatics throgh distance learning mode.

1. Is MSc Bioinformatics through distance learning good from career point of view? Will I get better placement after completing this course from Distance Learning? Names of institute providing DL in MSc Bioinformatics?
  2. List of Universities providing Ph.D course in Biotechnology through distance mode?
  3. Distance M.Sc Bioinformatics through Bharathiar university is preferrable? Will this degree be valid?
  4. Universities or colleges providing M.Tech in Biotechnology in Ahmedabad?
  5. What is the value of B.Sc IT through distance learning mode in terms if job perspectives?
  6. Universities providing M.Arch through distance mode?
  7. Universities in which I can pursue M.Phil in Biotechnology/Microbiology/Biochemistry/Lifesciences in distance mode?
  8. Can I do master degree through regular mode after pursuing graduation in distance mode after BSc ATHM? Names of the universities where I can pursue it?
  9. Is there in difference in value of doing B.SC IT from regular and distance learning?
  10. Universities providing M.Phil in Management through distance learning? Qualifications and fee structure?
  11. Can I do M.Sc Biotechnology in regular mode after doing B.Sc MLT through distance mode?
  12. B.ed can be done after B.O.T (Bachelor of Occupational Therapy)? Should I go for correspondence B.Ed?
  13. How to do degree in mining engineering through distance learning after passing diploma? Which are the universities providing this?
  14. How to go for B.Ed correspondence in Nagpur? How to apply for the course?
  15. Where can i do M.Sc. in Fashion Technology through distance learning mode? -- [New]
  16. Is it possible to do M.Tech through distance learning? Do I need a GATE score for that? Universities providing the course? -- [Most Discussed]
  17. How to take M.Ed degree through distance mode? Which are the NCTE approved universities
  18. How may I pursue PhD in English through distance learning mode? List of universities for the same?
25th April 2011, 08:27 AM
prashant.jha39

Default Re: Universities providing BSc Degree course in Biotechnology and Bioinformatics through Distance Learning Mode?

list of universities for biotechnology
1. anna university
2. Sikkim manipal university
3. Bharathiar University
4. Periyar Maniammai University

list o universities for bioinformatics
1. IGNOU
2. Burdwan University
3. Yashwantrao Chavan Open university
3rd May 2011, 02:12 PM

Default Re: Universities providing BSc Degree course in Biotechnology and Bioinformatics through Distance Learning Mode?

i m M.com from kumuan university nainital and want enroll in m.phil in economics.kindly provide my the way out.
1st June 2011, 10:45 PM

im a student just passed out frm 12th grade with a good grade..im planning to do bsc biotechnology...what is my scope?
8th June 2011, 05:36 PM

Which is a better option in perusing distance education in Biotechnology IGNOU or Sikkim Manipal Univ.
7th July 2011, 01:09 PM

Which is a better option in perusing distance education in Biotechnology IGNOU or Sikkim Manipal Univ.
ignou does not provide,so go for smu, 09708283326
14th July 2011, 02:59 PM
fazlu

many university are there:
anna university
Sikkim manipal university
Bharathiar University
Periyar Maniammai University
IGNOU
Burdwan University
Yashwantrao Chavan Open university
26th January 2012, 04:52 PM
dimple.simple

list of universities for biotechnology
1. anna university
2. Sikkim manipal university
3. Bharathiar University
4. Periyar Maniammai University

list o universities for bioinformatics
1. IGNOU
2. Burdwan University
3. Yashwantrao Chavan Open university