18th October 2010, 01:26 PM
RUPALI SHARMA

Vacancy and exams for dentists(b.d.s) in government sector through upsc or cmse exams?

hello sir
This is Rupali

im a BDS student.just gave my final year exams and waiting for result......
i have following queries..

1. ARE THERE ANY VACANCY AND EXAMS FOR DENTISTS(B.D.S) IN GOVERNMENT SECTOR THROUGH UPSC OR CMSE EXAMINATION??????
if yes, what are the dates???

2. WHAT IS THE ELIGIBILITY , QUALIFICATION AND SYLLABUS FOR T\SUCH AN EXAM?????

THANKING YOU

Rupali

Related Questions:
  1. Can I take admission in B.E civil after passing B.Tech
  2. Opportunities available in government sector after finishing B.E from Anna University? Which are the government exams?
  3. What kind of jobs are available for me in government sector after doing diploma in ECE and Government Apprenticeship in TNEB? How to prepare for the government exams?
  4. Can I do BSc after passing 12th?
  5. Opportunities in government sector after passing MCA? Details about the government exams?
  6. What type of jobs will I get after doing BSc physics
  7. Any opportunity to join government sector after finishing MCA? Any exams to get a government jobs? Information about government and central government exams?
  8. What kind of job will suit me after M.Com in PSG CAS? Can I get into Railways?
  9. Should I leave my job and go for regular MCA course? Will MCA through distance be a good choice?
  10. After graduating with 51% how can I apply for jobs in government sector in Delhi? Is there any vacancy?
  11. Which course to study after 3 years diploma in computer engineering for best job opportunities? -- [New]
  12. Which subject should I take in BA
  13. Any opportunity to get in government sector after finishing MCA from CUSAT? Any exams being conducted?
  14. For which courses am I eligible for after failing in 12th science? I am interested in computer field