5th May 2013, 01:15 AM

What is the age limit of Ex Serviceman to join AP state SI selection?

Sir, I am pradeepkumar From Srikakulam Dist, Now I am Servicing in Indian Army, My Aim I become Sub inspector of police in Andra pradesh State, After completed my 15 year service,Through Ex- Serviceman Quota. Sir I want Age limitation of Ex serviceman persons in Andra State.
Sir please Send my Gmail- [email protected]

5th May 2013, 09:12 AM
ssanjay sain

Default Re: What is the age limit of Ex Serviceman to join AP state SI selection?

Sir, I am pradeepkumar From Srikakulam Dist, Now I am Servicing in Indian Army, My Aim I become Sub inspector of police in Andra pradesh State, After completed my 15 year service,Through Ex- Serviceman Quota. Sir I want Age limitation of Ex serviceman persons in Andra State.
Sir please Send my Gmail- [email protected]
i think that ex-service man have no chance in AP si selection .

but it may be around 35 to 40 year of age for ex - service man in ap si selection
11th September 2013, 04:27 PM

Default Re: What is the age limit of Ex Serviceman to join AP state SI selection?

What is age relaxation for ex servicemen for appsc group 1
12th September 2013, 01:53 AM
josh98

Hi friend..........

B]Eligibility Criteria:
[/B]
Candidates must be passed 10 or SSLC exam for the post of constable.

Candidates must be passed graduation Degree from recognized university for the post of Sub Inspector

Age limit:

Candidates should have minimum age 18 up to the maximum age 25 for police Constable.

Candidates should have 21 to 26 years for the Sub Inspector as on 01/07/2013.

Selection Process:

Candidates will be selected on the basis of physical Endurance Test,Written Test,Interview and Medical Exam.

Kerala Police Recruitment 2013 Application Fee:

The amount of pay is Rs.300 for General Candidates and OBC Candidates.

The amount of pay is Rs.100/- for SC/ST Candidates for online application form.

All the best...........
12th September 2013, 03:53 PM
santhosh29

Andra Pradesh Sub- inspector post age limit for Ex-serviceman:]

Eligibility criteria for SI posts:

Candidate must be a Citizen of India.

A Candidate must completed a Bachelor degree in any discipline from a recognized university.

Age limit:

Age should be between 20 to 30 years candidates are eligible for SI post

5 years upper age relaxation for SC/ST, /OBC/ EX-SERVICEMAN.

MALE CANDIDATES:

Height should be minimum 170cms
chest 81- 86cms.

FEMALE CANDIDATES:

Height should be minimum 152cms.
weight 47.5kg

Candidadte whose height 178cms or more shall be given 3 bonus marks

Both eyes should be have a version 6/12 (without glasses)

Selection procedure:

candidate are selected on the basics of

preliminary selection test.

Physical Efficiency test.

Written test.

Medical Examination

Interview..
24th September 2013, 03:32 PM

How much age limet join ex serviceman
27th November 2013, 11:55 AM

Post Re: What is the age limit of Ex Serviceman to join AP state SI selection?

Sir, I am vishnu From kadapa Dist, Now I am Servicing in Indian Army, My Aim I become Sub inspector of police in Andra pradesh State, After completed my 17 year service,Through Ex- Serviceman Quota. Sir I want Age limitation of Ex serviceman persons in Andra State.
Sir please Send my Gmail- Vishnu.hemlatha
@gmail.com[/QUOTE]
8th December 2013, 09:38 PM

Originally Posted by ssanjay sain View Post
i think that ex-service man have no chance in AP si selection .

but it may be around 35 to 40 year of age for ex - service man in ap si selection
If u don't know plz dont give FALSE information.
15th January 2014, 09:51 AM

Please type your question or comment here and then click Submit. Only in punjab police
10th February 2014, 05:30 PM

how much height required for ex servicemen of the post of si in andhrapradesh
17th May 2014, 11:07 PM

Sir presently i am serving in INDIAN AIR FORCE. I am completing 20 years of service in 2016. Can I apply for sub inspector of police in andhrapradesh. What is the procedure and what is the age limit.
19th July 2014, 01:02 PM

Sir howmuch the age limit for ap teacher job for through rxservivemen quota. Pl send my email [email protected].
20th July 2014, 06:56 PM

Hi, I am Chandra and I serving in Indian army since 12 years, I wish to apply for SI job in state of Andhra Pradesh. Plz tell me that what is the age limitation and relaxation for ex servicemen in AP. My mail ID is [email protected]
21st July 2014, 12:47 PM

Sir howmuch the age limit for ap teacher job for through rxservivemen quota. Pl send my email [email protected].
20th September 2014, 04:42 PM

Hi i am kishan and i serving in indian army since12 yearsi wish to applly for si job in state of telangana plz trlme that what is the age limitations and relaxation for ex serviceman in TS My mail ld is nmkishan19@gmail. Com Thank you
6th October 2014, 09:18 PM

Hai iam bujji and I serving in Indian army since 10 years I wish to applly for si job in state of Andhra pradesh plz telme , what is tha age limitaion and relxation for ex servicemam in ap my mail Id is [email protected] yourfithfuly....
26th December 2014, 02:41 PM

Iam serving cisf constable now...my aim became si in ap state police.
What the age limitation
3rd February 2015, 09:06 PM

Sir I am serving in Indian army, I Compleated 30 year's service & Experians now present my rank is subedar/Honorary Leftnent my Retairment date is 01mar2015 sir I intrested & serving SI post so aney informeation send me my Email [email protected]
17th February 2015, 09:43 AM

Sir I am an ex servicemen want to join in police department as sub inspector .I have been issued a graduation certificate from ministry of defence will it be valid for this post comments
1st March 2015, 05:03 PM

Sir i am sangu vandal i serving Indian army i 17 year complicated may service i become police of Sub incepecter sir what is the egg limite and more inpormetion plz send me may e mill adress sangu [email protected]
5th March 2015, 06:00 PM

what is the age limatiton inex serviceman in chandigrah police
14th August 2015, 05:46 PM

i am present service at crpf ct rank . after volantree retairment after 20 years job. what oppertunity to re service
8th September 2015, 12:56 PM

Sir presently I am serving in Indian army an completed 13 years of service in jun 2015 . can I apply for subinspecter of police in andhrapradesh
What is the process
Pl request sir
9th January 2016, 03:30 PM

Hai I am Vijay kumar from guntur i am
Serviceing Indian Army Completed 15 years
of service BD.IED.NBC. Cours completed
can i apply for in andhrapradesh Bomb Sqd
and police job
what is tha procecss pl request sir
19th March 2016, 03:03 PM

I am balakrishna , serving in corps of signals , so i have completed after 15 yrs , i will join gp 2 jobs , what is the process of that way ? I am completed bsc degree.
21st December 2016, 02:17 PM

Sir I am B chennaiah serving in corps of EME , so I have completed 22 yes from 31 Dec 2016 can I apply for sub in specter of police in andhrapradesh my e mail. [email protected]. pl request sir
22nd February 2017, 11:07 AM

Respected Sir, I'm N.Jaya Prakash Reddy from Tirupati and i am serving in the defense. I complete my service in next year 2018 and my age is 35. Am I eligible for the AP SI post and I complete my M.A. So kindly send me d eligibility criteria.
My email id is. [email protected]
30th May 2017, 08:32 AM

Hello sir, my name is Thirmal serving in Army . I have completed 14 yrs of tenure in Indian army. I am interested to join in TELANGANA state Police as a Sub Inspector. I have completed my Graduation (B.Com) with above 70 %. I have also been a weapon training instructor in Army. So sir, kindly let me know the eligibility criteria, age limit, relaxation and topics related to written test. My email add : [email protected]
6th October 2017, 09:09 PM

I am Durga I complete 17 service in Indian army my age 36 years I will join gp 2 jobs.what is the process of that way
26th June 2018, 05:38 PM

Sir. I am so Tiwari i complete 17 years service in Indian army my age 37 years I will join up police SI jobs.what is the process of that way and age limit in job.
4th November 2018, 09:38 PM

Hi sir, I Am shaij khasim, am serving army and i completed 11 years, present am serving, can i eligible for apply for SI andhra via army quota?
12th November 2019, 12:26 PM

Sir I am ex subedar a s rao (army) I want serve in ap police I am retailer on 01 Nov 2019.my total service in ARMY 28 years 09 days in corps on signals. Way can I do I am Hindu obc.
5th October 2020, 10:49 PM

Sir I am m j naidu . working in Indian army right now,after retairment I will join si of police in Andhra Pradesh so what is the age limitation for ex servicemen,