12th January 2013, 12:12 PM
ovajai

What is the age relaxation to join upper primary school as a teacher in Kerala Aided Schools

What is the age relaxation to join Upper Primary School as teacher in Kerala Aided School

Related Questions:
  1. Can I get any benefit in WB school service exam if I am a government aided primary teacher?
  2. How to do teaching after BCA? I have completed BCA course from Kanpur University
  3. What is the procedure to get admission in M.Ed?
  4. What is the upper age limit for primary teahcer in government school of CBSE?
  5. What's the age relaxation of MOBC candidate for Upper primary(Assam) teacher job? I'm a female candidate of 38 years and 3 months old
  6. Age limit to apply for Teacher post in Kerala Government School? -- [New]
  7. Upper age limit for female candidates to apply as a teacher in UP?
  8. Admission procedure for B.Ed? Eligibility without any teaching experience?
  9. Maximum age to enroll as primary teacher in government schools after completion of JBT for a Female OBC candidate -- [Most Discussed]
  10. What is the relaxed age for ladies to get a primary teacher post in KV schools in India?
  11. How can I join defence of India after passing 11th class
  12. Whether employees of government aided schools can be said as Public servant?
  13. Can I sit for Teachers job interview of reputed schools?
  14. What is the syllabus of B.Ed entrance test for commerce students?
  15. Maximum age limit to apply for primary and teacher jobs in Delhi? What is the age relaxation?
  16. Any opportunity available for job after passing M.A, BSc, B.Ed?
  17. How this is possible for me of doing Ph.D in Geography being a candidate working as a School Teacher in a recognized aided school in Kolkata?
  18. Teaching jobs in Govt. sector after diploma in Elementary education and pursuing PG in Political Science? Age-limit for becoming a PGT, TGT, Primary and Nursery teacher?
4th June 2013, 10:40 AM
Unregistered