18th April 2012, 06:22 PM
What can I do after B.A in Geography or M.A in Geography? How to do higher studies in Geography in India?
What can i do after b.a in geography or ma in geography. I want to know about the higher study of geography in india, i want to do something in geography line i am ba from geography. But i want to be an engineer. So please sir give me a solution ...
3rd May 2012, 09:52 PM
![]()
Hai Sir, this is santhikumar frm kakinada...
BA completed in A.U (Distance), Is any chance 2 join agriculture pg.... & How 2 join? |
4th June 2012, 12:44 PM
![]()
sir,i am student of B.A Geography honours completed graduation it can be possible for me to research in space
22nd March 2013, 07:38 PM
![]()
You can give U.G.C N.E.T. exam and you can become a lecturer or in the same you can go for J.R.F. and if you are intrested in research work you can apply for that as well.
20th April 2013, 03:59 PM
![]()
i class 12 student i complete my schooling next month after my exam result' which related subject i choose in geo field' im arts side stnt i have no idea plz give me a guideline
5th May 2013, 11:41 PM
![]()
Sir I have completed MA in Geography (2012) with 63% marks. Sir I have studied the basics of remote sensing & GIS and have worked on Arc Gis , erdas. I want to do MTech in RS & GIS. Please help me in this regard. |
6th May 2013, 02:33 PM
![]()
Resource Planner, GIS Analyst (Local Government )
Conservation, Wild Life Management ( DoC) Environment (Ministry of Fisheries) Surveying (Trimble) Export & Trade Mining and Exploration |
14th May 2013, 04:20 PM
![]()
Whch is the best economically benifitd field in geography?
Being a: Cartographer, Remote Senser & GIS, Suveyor, Weather inspector, Transportation manager, Agricultaral manager, & climatelogist? |
30th June 2013, 01:54 PM
![]()
please tell me about the best institutions for doing remote sensing after b.a in geography and placement and salary procedure in remote sensing.
30th September 2013, 03:48 PM
![]()
Hello sir,i want to know that how to do gis course after geography(b.a).suggest me whose intitute is best in india and what is a fee to do this course or how many year this course time.please give the answer :|.
27th May 2014, 11:54 AM
![]()
what are the various courses I can take up after 12th if i want to study geography. also pls guide me as regards the various colleges/instAitutes.
2nd August 2014, 10:07 AM
![]()
Respected sir ,now I am a student of m.a .after passing my m.a I want to study remote sensing and gis.is there a good scope for m.a student and please tell me the name of some institutions associated with rs and gis ..
25th October 2014, 05:50 PM
![]()
Respected sir,i am completing b.a in geography hon's with47percentage marks.i want to study remote sensing and gis,weather report .please tellme the nameof someinstitions associated with rs and gis...
28th February 2016, 10:58 PM
![]()
Whch is the best economically benifitd field
in geography? Being a: geographer, Cartographer, Remote Senser & GIS, Surveyor, Weather inspector, Transportation manager, Agricultaral manager, & climatologist? |
5th November 2017, 05:45 PM
![]()
What should i study or do after graduation? I am taking geography as honours and my background is humanities. Please suggest me some useful tips.