6th March 2012, 05:40 PM
Jain Aashish

What course should I opt for my PG course which providing better career opportunities and future prospective? I am a student of B.Com 3rd year

Dear Sir,

I m a student of B.com-3 yr and after completion of my graduation i want to do PG.
plz suggest me various career options for me for better career and scope.

Thanks & Regards
Ashish Jain.

Related Questions:
  1. Can I opt for CS for Future Career being a student pursuing final year of CSE? Duration and Career scope for this course?
  2. What are the career opportunities and future prospective in becoming a company secretary?
  3. What field should I opt either automobile or IT sector or insurance for better career opportunities? What are the future prospective available for the same? Suggest some career option which suits on me. I have recently done MBA in marketing
  4. List of career opportunities available for a B.Sc(IT) graduate? What's the future prospective?
  5. What are the career opportunities and future prospective available after completing CAD course? I have done B.Sc with math stream
  6. What are the career opportunities and future prospective available after completing B.Pharma course?
  7. Career opportunities and future prospective for Economics honor student from DU? Which is more preferable, either to go for PG abroad or do MBA from India?
  8. What are the career opportunities and future prospective available after completing B.Sc course? How may I get details about short term courses like C, C++, Java, French, German etc? Which one will suit in me among these courses?
  9. Career opportunities and future prospective for B.Sc(PME) graduate from Bangalore?
  10. List of courses I can opt for, after completing B.Sc? What's the future prospective for the same? I've 13 years experience in field of stock market
  11. Options available for a B.Tech(biotechnology) 3rd year student other than preparation for GRE or GATE as future prospective?