9th July 2013, 03:31 PM
wangshi yaden

What is the criteria to get admitted for MSW? I have completed B.A in Sociology with 49%

what is the criteria for admitting to MSW. i have completed BA in socoilogy with 49%

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible to apply for sociology subject? I hold a master degree in Sociology and MSW
  2. Career and Job opportunities for MSW? I am currently studying in final year B.A(Sociology) through distance education
  3. What shall I do after completion of BA in Sociology having interest in Social work and not interest to study MSW?
  4. MSW course with distance learning from IGNOU: Eligibility? Fees criteria? Center in Mumbai? Details of the course? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. Is MSW good to get a job in government sector? What is the scope of MSW in government sector? I have done B.A with sociology subject
  6. Information about MSW government job? I have completed my MSW degree
  7. Second year B.Com student can appear for MSW?
  8. How can I study MSW in regular mode? Colleges in Hyderabad for this course? -- [New]
  9. What is the joining time of MSW course? What is the eligibility criteria?
  10. Required Qualification to appear for SET Exam in Sociology?
  11. Is there any entrance exam for correspondence MSW in IGNOU? I have completed my B.A
  12. What's the eligibility criteria for doing MSW as a girl? List of institutions in Mumbai and their admission date for the same course?
  13. What is the eligibility to study MSW? List of the colleges to study MSW in Chennai? I have completed BCA
  14. What is the procedure to do MSW after completing B.Com graduation
  15. How to do correspondence MSW course after completing BSc Physics
  16. Percentage required for Ph.D in sociology after completing graduation in sociology as a non collegiate?
  17. Job opportunities after 'Master of Social Works' courses?
  18. How to do Ph.D in MSW in correspondence after scoring 55% in MSW?
9th July 2014, 05:31 PM
ChakrabortyP
Senior Member++++