30th December 2011, 09:58 PM

What is the date of Airforce Requirement rally in Rajasthan?

I want to know date of airforce reqirment rally 2012 in rajasthan.
Plz reply me to my email I.D.- [email protected]
from- pritam singh

4th January 2012, 02:19 PM

Default Re: What is the date of Airforce Requirement rally in Rajasthan?

sir,i have filled the airforce y grade form twice but did not get the call later.please tell me that i am eligible or not. my marks in 12th class are chemistry 53,physics 55,maths 42,english 57,phisical education 82. total=58%..........please reply me.contact no- 8955539838
11th January 2012, 06:49 PM

sir rajasthan me rally kb h
12th January 2012, 07:34 PM

Sir rajasthan ma airforce ki rally ma nagour dist. Ki rally kya ni aa rahi h.tell me on 07597978757
15th January 2012, 02:53 PM

Sir rajasthan me airforce ki raly bharti kab hai reply me
E-mail - [email protected]
1st February 2012, 05:23 PM

when will the open rally in rajasthan..?
17th February 2012, 11:40 PM

Sir, rajasthan me open rally kab hogi jaipur distt.
Sir, rally ki information lene k liye phon/mob. No. Batadijiye
my mob.no. 08104570711
18th February 2012, 09:52 PM

ar bhaisa relly kade h mane in num mate phon kar ni bta ijo ka e bhul jo mati mara num 9782288336 h
27th February 2012, 10:51 PM

sir ji when will open rally in rajasthan of jodhpur district please call my m.n.9694606474
3rd March 2012, 10:21 PM

Re: What is the date of Airforce Requirement rally in Rajasthan?

Sir please when will open rally in rajasthan of ajmer district please call me. my mobile no. 919928455363
6th March 2012, 01:40 PM

good afternoon sir any air rally in( rajastha,a.p, h.r,)please tell me my id [email protected] mobile no.9059529772 thank you
19th March 2012, 04:17 PM

Sir,airforce ki rellay bharti nagaur dist. Ki kab h.please tell me con. No - 09785701223
22nd March 2012, 02:14 PM

sir,what's the date of the railly recurment of M.P.& Rajahasthan please sms me this no. 8871192265
29th March 2012, 02:07 PM

When air force rally held in jaisalmer,rajasthan?
I am dinesh singh rathore from jaisalmer i want to take part in this rally. Please reply me at [email protected] or 9782582212
3rd April 2012, 01:34 PM

sir what is thae date of IAF relly in rajasthan form ajmer disst. please request he aapse jarur bataye my contact.no. is 918003203779
12th April 2012, 04:35 PM

sir my name is shahzad i have don 12with maths and science streem with 65%and graduate in physic maths & and material science with 48.5% can i join airforce rally and my date of birth 01/06/1990
12th April 2012, 06:29 PM

shahjad my email is [email protected]
plz reply me
17th April 2012, 03:34 PM

sir mera group x me seltion 10/02/2211 me huaa h please tell me ki meri joining ka aayegi
25th April 2012, 01:57 PM

sir i want to know date of air force open rally 2012 ajmer district so please send me on my mail ID [email protected]
my contact No. 9529734302 please...
17th June 2012, 06:46 PM

what is the date of y group airforse rally barthi in rajasthan mobile no 9784349162
2nd July 2012, 04:33 PM

Sir 2012 me rajasthan me airforce gp x&y ki rally kab aa rahi h please reply sir
8th July 2012, 05:39 PM

rajsthan sub inspector vacency 2012
9th August 2012, 08:20 PM

I want to know date of airforce reqirment rally 2012 in rajasthan.
Plz reply me to my email [email protected]
26th August 2012, 03:58 PM

what is the date of airforce rally in rajasthan please tell me sir
4th September 2013, 09:08 PM

Sir mujhe baato ki airforce y group ki bharti kab aayege plz
14th January 2014, 11:18 AM

Sir nagaur mai army open railly kab hogi ?
23rd June 2014, 12:29 PM

Sir what is the date of y group requirement rally in Rajasthan. Ashok dadhich mo n. 9772665371