11th February 2010, 11:27 PM
What is the date for online ca cpt exams?
i want to know that what is the date for online ca cpt exams and when will the registration publish and what is the last date for sumbitting it as all this details are not available on site of icai so i want you to please send me all this in my e mail id which is [email protected] |
12th February 2010, 02:25 AM
Re: What is the date for online ca cpt exams?
The next Common Proficiency Test (CPT) ( Paper-Pencil Mode) of the Institute will be held on 13th December, 2009
The Information brochure containing Common Proficiency Test application form will also be available in the Regional and Branch Offices of the Institute and can be obtained there from on cash payment on or from 6th October, 2009 to 27th October, 2009. Alternatively the candidate may fill up the examination application form online at http://icaiexam.icai.org from 6th October, 2009 ( 10:00 hrs) to 27th October, 2009 ( 17:30hrs) and remit the fee online by using credit card, either VISA or Master Card. date of Examination 22nd and 23rd August, 2009 26th and 27th September, 2009 24th and 25th October, 2009 21st and 22nd November, 2009 Eligibility( registered in CPT Course on or before ) 1st June, 2009 1st July, 2009 1st August, 2009 1st September, 2009 Commencement of online Registration 22nd July, 2009 (From 10 :00 hrs) 24th August, 2009 (From 10 :00 hrs) 26th September, 2009 (From 10 :00 hrs) 26th October, 2009 (From 10 :00 hrs) Last Date 5th August, 2009* ( upto 17:30 hrs) 7th September, 2009* ( upto 17:30 hrs) 8th October, 2009* ( upto 17:30 hrs) 9th November, 2009 (upto 17:30 hrs) * or till the seats are full. for more details::: Read more: http://www.taxguru.in/icai/cpt-online-examiniation-date-center-registration-date-eligibility-date-last-date-announced.html#ixzz0fG75DXAL ihope now all your querries must have been solved and if not then you can definitely go for the site unmentioned and see for yourself the schedule of 2010 is yet to be announced and the timings wil be almost same so keep an eye on the news paper during the date s mentioned for the earlier year hope you got it all right.. byye take care and best of luck to you.... |
12th February 2010, 10:33 AM
the candidate may fill up the CPT 2010 examination application form online at http://icaiexam.icai.org from 6th April, 2010 (10:00 hrs) to 27th April, 2010 (17:30hrs) and remit the fee online by using credit card, either VISA or Master Card.
12th February 2010, 01:13 PM
Hey friend if you haven't find any relevant detail on the official website of icai then visit this link http://www.winentrance.com/ca_common_proficiency_test_cpt/ and your query will be resolved.cpt exams take place in June and December every year.
14th February 2010, 10:50 PM
you can fill up the form on ;-
http://icaiexam.icai.org from 6th October, 2009 to 27th October, 2009 but the time has already passed so wait for the next year till then dont get upset and try for something else. good luck |
7th May 2010, 11:03 AM
i want to know that what is the date for online ca cpt exams and when will the registration publish and what is the last date for sumbitting it as all this details are not available on site of icai so i want you to please send me all this in my e mail id which is [email protected] |
16th May 2010, 12:02 AM
dear sir, please tell me date for ca cpt online exam going to held in 2010 and date for submission of examination form.plese reply as early as early as possible on my email id [email protected].
23rd June 2010, 12:14 AM
You can get the exact information from the website:
http://icaiexam.icai.org So try to take the correct information from the above mentioned website. All the best. |
28th June 2010, 12:55 PM
sir plz tell me the last date for registration of ca-cpt for december session of 2010-11.......my mail id [email protected]
7th July 2010, 11:52 AM
i want to know the last date for Ca CPT 2010 which is to be held in AUGUST 2010 and can we fill forms for online CA CPT examination for august2010 also please let me know the fee to fill the form ..i have already registered myself for CA at CA OFFICE which is located at ITO ..pls give all information at my email address which is [email protected] |
18th July 2010, 02:48 PM
sir can u please tell me when cpt online paper will held my id is [email protected]
hoping for soon reply |
19th July 2010, 02:59 PM
when will be the online cpt exam going to be held in august . pls help to get arrange the relevant information regarding dat
my email id is [email protected] |
20th July 2010, 07:33 PM
Dear sir what is the date of online ca cpt exam.sir yeh online ca cpt exam hindi main hota hai kya. pls give me answer at ( [email protected] )
21st July 2010, 01:54 PM
the schedule of 2010 is yet to be announced and the timings wil be almost same as mentioned below, so keep an eye on the news paper during the date s mentioned for the earlier year hope you got it all right.. The next Common Proficiency Test (CPT) ( Paper-Pencil Mode) of the Institute will be held on 13th December, 2009 The Information brochure containing Common Proficiency Test application form will also be available in the Regional and Branch Offices of the Institute and can be obtained there from on cash payment on or from 6th October, 2009 to 27th October, 2009. Alternatively the candidate may fill up the examination application form online at http://icaiexam.icai.org from 6th October, 2009 ( 10:00 hrs) to 27th October, 2009 ( 17:30hrs) and remit the fee online by using credit card, either VISA or Master Card. date of Examination 22nd and 23rd August, 2009 26th and 27th September, 2009 24th and 25th October, 2009 21st and 22nd November, 2009 Eligibility( registered in CPT Course on or before ) 1st June, 2009 1st July, 2009 1st August, 2009 1st September, 2009 Commencement of online Registration 22nd July, 2009 (From 10 :00 hrs) 24th August, 2009 (From 10 :00 hrs) 26th September, 2009 (From 10 :00 hrs) 26th October, 2009 (From 10 :00 hrs) Last Date 5th August, 2009* ( upto 17:30 hrs) 7th September, 2009* ( upto 17:30 hrs) 8th October, 2009* ( upto 17:30 hrs) 9th November, 2009 (upto 17:30 hrs) ihope now all your querries must have been solved |
21st July 2010, 04:34 PM
Last date for CA CPT exam has passed which was 27 april. So keep preparing and try for next year. For details go on www.icaiexam.icai.org.
Till the time you can look for other options as per your choice like CS/ Banking. Best regards. |
21st July 2010, 07:14 PM
30th July 2010, 08:53 PM
I failed in cpt paper pencil mode exam in 28th june 2010. so, I decide to write the cpt exam in online . I request you please tell the details about online cpt exam in August 2010. I haven't credit or other master card. I have only debit card(ATM). i want the fees and registration details about cpt online exam |
9th August 2010, 02:40 PM
i have registered for cpt exams. from where i can fill the forms of cpt online examination.
and tell me the last date of online exam. thank you.and any information please send [email protected] OR mobile:9505766813 |
20th August 2010, 05:15 PM
ur online exam time is just in front of u start study hard,then u must be selected be confidence &study Closing Date and Time for Online Exam: November 2010 ,17.30 hours (IST) of 3rd September, 2010 for details:http://icaiexam.icai.org/ Good luck |