16th June 2011, 06:17 PM

What is the eligibility for admission in MBM engineering College Jodhpur?

My rank is 2803 in General Category. I want to take admission in MBM College in Jodhpur. Please guide me.
plzz send me details on my mail id

1. What is the eligibility for admission in MBM engineering College Jodhpur?
  2. How can I get admission in MBM college in Jodhpur for m.tech in electrical engineering?
  3. What score is required for admission in MBM college Jodhpur in Chemical Engineering? -- [Most Discussed]
  4. What marks would I need to score for getting admission in MBM(Jodhpur)? I belong to SC category
  5. What rank is required in RPET to get MBM college Jodhpur? What is the procedure/criteria to get admission in MBM Jodhpur?
  6. Can I get admission in MBM engineering college, Jodhpur? Which branch may I get in MBM, Jodhpur? I have secured secured 1867 rank under general categories and 301 rank under girl categories?
  7. Can i get admission in MBM engineering college Jodhpur after scoring 3328 in RPET?
  8. How can I get admission for MCA in MBM engineering college Jodhpur?
  9. What is the eligibility criteria for taking admission in mbm jodhpur through AIEEE?
  10. How can I get details about admission in MBM Jodhpur?
  11. How much to score to get admission in MBM college Jodhpur?
  12. How many seats are available in MBM college, Jodhpur for diploma CS Engineering students? -- [New]
  13. How can I get information about admission in MBM jodhpur?
  14. What is the last date to apply for M.Tech admission in MBM engineering college Jodhpur? How many vacancy seats are available in that college?
  15. How much rank is required to get admission in Jodhpur MBM college?
  16. Can I get admission in MBM Jodhpur or any other government college after securing 31557 rank in RPET? I belong to SC category
  17. What is the fee structure for B.Tech in MBM college?
  18. Can I get admission in MBM Jodhpur if secured 10110 rank in RPET?
11th May 2012, 01:09 PM

Default Re: What is the eligibility for admission in MBM engineering College Jodhpur?

please give rank for taking admision in b arch
26th May 2013, 02:59 PM

Default Re: What is the eligibility for admission in MBM engineering College Jodhpur?

how much marks in jee is requred 4 admissn in MBM college jodhpur??
31st May 2013, 05:57 PM

sir mera 62 number jee mains hai ,85% in 12th kay mera admission MBM mai ho sakta hai
4th June 2014, 08:57 AM

i am rashmi pareek.i have completed my b.tech in CSE and my b.tech percentages is 70 %. am i eligible for M.tech program.and i don't have any gate score please guide me.my mail id is [email protected]
6th July 2014, 08:59 PM

I am Amresh. I want to admission in mbm jhodhpur in information technology branch. I appear aieee exam. My 12th percentage is 55%.have u any processing in my [email protected]
19th May 2015, 09:21 AM

sir,I have 71 marks in jee main ,and accepting 70% in 12th ,I want mechanical .pls tell me about sfs seats and non .
27th May 2015, 01:13 PM

Sir I have 95 marks in jee mains and accepting 80.80%in 12th,can I get admission in MBM
2nd June 2015, 04:52 PM

I want admission my daughter in your collage b tech computer science please tell me about us
16th June 2015, 11:08 AM

Sir I have got 65 marks in jee and 79.2% in 12 raj. Board . what i got civil branch in mbm jodhpur. please give me early response sir
23rd June 2015, 11:49 AM

sir, i have 45 marks in jee mains & 65% in 12th cbse board.so can i get admission in your mbm college. please reply early on [email protected]
20th July 2015, 08:59 AM

I have 1013 rank according to 12th marks and I have 71 marks in jee main . Please tell me .I can get jodhpur mbm college in any category.
4th April 2016, 04:09 PM

Sir i have got 130 marks in jee mains and my percentage 80 in rbse board i want to take admission in b. Tech computre science
6th June 2017, 11:27 AM

My 12 percentage in rajasthan board 2016 is 83.40 can i get civil branch in MBM jodhpur. If not which college should i expect