29th April 2012, 11:49 AM

What is the exam date of Bihar Polytechnic?

What is the exam date of bihar polytechnic 2012(PNE)...pleas tell me the date

3rd May 2012, 08:30 PM

Post Re: What is the exam date of Bihar Polytechnic?

What is the exam date of bihar polytechnic 2012pleas tell me the date
4th May 2012, 02:15 PM

Default Re: What is the exam date of Bihar Polytechnic?

What is the exam date of Bihar Polytechnic? plz teell me.
4th May 2012, 04:55 PM

what is the new date of bihar polytechnic ewamination
4th May 2012, 08:03 PM

what is the exam date of bihar polytechnic exam.please tell me date.
6th May 2012, 12:17 AM

What's date of bihar polytecnic sir kab pata chalega.
6th May 2012, 04:27 PM

What is the exam date of bihar poltechnic?
6th May 2012, 09:28 PM

when the polytechnic exem 2012 is going on
6th May 2012, 09:33 PM

when bihar poletechnic enterence exem 2012 is is going ?
7th May 2012, 12:34 PM

what is bihar polytechnic real date?
7th May 2012, 02:53 PM

Sir what is the examdate of bihar polytechnic
7th May 2012, 07:22 PM

What is the bihar polytechnic date?
8th May 2012, 12:03 PM

Sir exam kaun se date me hai aur abhi tak admitcard nahi aaya hai
8th May 2012, 12:55 PM

when is poltechnic exam please tell me date and time
8th May 2012, 05:09 PM

what is the exam date of bihar polytechnic
8th May 2012, 05:47 PM

where is the exam centre of deepanshu
8th May 2012, 08:51 PM

Date of bihar polytechnic exam 2012
9th May 2012, 08:02 AM

What is the exam date of bihar polytechnic
9th May 2012, 11:48 AM

What is the new date of bihar Polytechnic exams
10th May 2012, 10:39 AM

what is the exam date of bihar polytechnic reply me fast please please........please
10th May 2012, 09:53 PM

sir bihar polytechnic ka exam kab hoga aur admit card kab milega plz informe me on 7277324874 . thank you
11th May 2012, 05:49 PM

what is bihar polytechnic real date?
15 may
11th May 2012, 09:10 PM

Please sir i want to know when was the examination of bihar polytecnic and what was the date of the examination.
12th May 2012, 11:13 AM

Sir bihar polytecnic ka exdm kab hoga ar admit card kab aaiya plz inform me on 8235636638
12th May 2012, 01:56 PM

hi ! I'm aman plz inform me about the date of bihar poltechnic exam.2012 my mobi no:8002757664
13th May 2012, 03:35 PM

plz polytechnic examination kis date mein hoga ?
13th May 2012, 04:29 PM

what is the date of bihar politechnic entrance exam.please inform me.my m.no-7654597931
13th May 2012, 10:18 PM

WHAT IS THE EXAM DATE OF BIHAR POLYTECNIC 2012
14th May 2012, 07:46 AM

hi i am nitish plz inform me about the date of bihar polytechnic exam.2012 my email id=kumarmanish77
14th May 2012, 02:17 PM

it is yet not decided keep a track on the news paper as well as the website for bcece instead looking here and there and asking for the dates......It would be communicated on the notice page of bihar ploytechnic website, keep a track on it........Thanks to all of you.
14th May 2012, 04:03 PM

what is the date of exam of poltenhnic 2012 pls fast process sir

Thanks & Reguard

Pummy kumari
14th May 2012, 04:34 PM

WHAT IS DATE OF EXAM BIHAR POLYTECHNIC IN 2012.
PLZ INFORM ME.....
14th May 2012, 06:04 PM

WHAT IS THE EXAM DATE OF BIHAR POLYTECNIC 2012

Source: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/general-discussion/what-exam-date-bihar-polytechnic-742279.html#ixzz1ukU1BHnB
14th May 2012, 07:19 PM

ka beta kahiya exam hataye
15th May 2012, 10:05 AM

how can i get admit card
15th May 2012, 12:12 PM
vishwajeetmechanical2010

Default what is the exam date of bihar polytechnic?

Respected sir;
my self manisha kumari i am applying in bihar polytechnic 2012 but i don't know that when will held entrance exam of bihar polytechnic. so plz inform me date of exam in my email-id [email protected] .
for that i will thank full to u
your obedient
manisha kumari
15th May 2012, 05:20 PM

what is the exam date of bihar polytechnic 2012
16th May 2012, 03:51 PM

What is the final date of bihar polytechnic enterance exam.please inform me on 9708429750
16th May 2012, 09:21 PM

What is the exam date of bihar polynetica
16th May 2012, 10:20 PM

i am chandra prakash albela and i want to know date of bihar politechnic and paramedical exam 2012 .i have kindely request to u plz soon rply me on my mail([email protected]).thanking to do.............
17th May 2012, 01:28 PM

when will be exam of bihar polytechnic?
17th May 2012, 06:59 PM

What is the exam date of bihar polytenic?
17th May 2012, 07:26 PM

I am RAHUL please tell me what is the exam date of bihar polytechnic 2012....////
17th May 2012, 07:41 PM

mai raja hu mera admirt card kab aayega
17th May 2012, 09:07 PM

sir bihar polytecnic exame date information on my email address - [email protected] emrgency please sen me .
17th May 2012, 09:54 PM

Hi I am muthu swami sankaracharya aire ramanujacharya i want to know date of bihar polytechnic exam2012
17th May 2012, 10:38 PM

i am Raushan and i want to know date of bihar politechnic and paramedical exam 2012 .i have kindely request to u plz soon rply me on my mail

Source: [email protected]
thanking to do.............
18th May 2012, 10:45 AM

Hiii i m atish sir admitcard aane par inform kar digiyege????is number par 9546204726
18th May 2012, 09:04 PM

Bhagalpur student admitcard
18th May 2012, 09:17 PM

there is no information about bihar polytechnic entrance test.the students are egarly waiting for information.pls provide information and make make them happy